Reading Reviews From Member: LoveSpell
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoveSpellWhy?: Slimy Gits

13th March 2006:
Hey, I told you I would review! Sorry it took me so long. Anyway, I think this is a really cool idea for a story...the concept of a slytherin who hates their house and everything about it is very unique. At least, I think it is. You did a good job with this chapter, I hope in the following chapters you develop the character more, she sounds interesting. Its sad that she doesn't have any friends, and everybody in the house hates her. I'm really looking forward to see what happens...I hope you update soon! Good job!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!! I'm really glad you liked it. Let me know if you ever post anymore stories!!!!! I think you are a great writer and I like to read your stories.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LoveSpellHarry Potter and the Book of Wisdom: Just friends?

30th August 2005:
Hey! Im so sorry it's taken me this long to review, but I have to say....your story is awesome! I absolutley love the sequel so far and I can't wait to see where you go with it. lol, loved the Harry/Ginny and the lobster part, I could totally picture them laughing and joking and it made me smile as well. I hope they get back together though. Please post more soon, I can't wait to read on!

Author's Response: Hey there, somehow I managed to log in, but I am not quite sure if I am allowed to lower the security settings, so I am still gonna wait till december until I post my next chapter, see you

 Report Review

Review #3, by LoveSpellThe Yank and the Weasley: Encounters

2nd August 2005:
Okay, I've only read the first half of the chapter, but I promise I'll read more later. I like the whole beginning scene with Draco and Hermione, and then Boris coming in and saving them all. He certainly seems like an interesting character. The only complaint I have is that the point of view seems to change with each character. Like first you read about Dumbledore's thoughts, and then Boris's, Hermione's and Harry's. It would be much easier if the story was just written from one person's point of view. Anyways, I'm liking the story a lot so far, and I'll be back to read the rest of it soon. Until then, ttyl!

Author's Response: The second half will interest you a bit. It will tell why Boris is like he is. episode 4 will drop quite the bombshell on you.

Author's Response: Sorry.... forget to note that multiple view is how I write best to get everybody's feelings, etc to interact with each other and the reader.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LoveSpellThe Yank and the Weasley: Enter Fate's Friend

2nd August 2005:
Good second chapter, I liked the conversation between Dumbledore and this Boris guy. The dialouge seemed very realistic. I still want to know what's going on, and who all these different characters are.

Author's Response: I'm Glad you found it so good. more to be found out about Boris in the third chapter. i wanted to slowly build his entrance into the local wizarding world.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LoveSpellThe Yank and the Weasley: Prologues

2nd August 2005:
Hey, I told you I would review! Thanks for reviewing my story, by the way! Interesting first chapter, I don't think I've ever seen anything like that written in a Harry Potter fanfiction before. Very original. Just an idea, but I'm guessing you're into science fiction, am I right? Anyways, very good so far, makes me want to find out more. Good job!

Author's Response: I am indeed into science fiction. I'm glad you like it so much. More interesting scenes coming up

 Report Review

Review #6, by LoveSpellA new year at Hogwarts: The Eye of London

6th July 2005:
*sigh* I knew Cho was evil all along. And wow, that Voldemort can really talk. Though it was interesting to hear all about his childhood and what exactly made him so.....um......deranged. I hope this proves to Ginny just how much Harry loves her. I mean come on, he's choosing to save her instead of killing Voldemort and saving the world! That is one hell of a guy. I cannot believe you put another cliffhanger......I hope the next chapter arrives quickly because I am just dying to find out whats going to happen! I literally was on the edge of my seat the whole time! You have a truly wonderful story, the only piece of advice I have would be to revise your grammar and to space out the dialouge a little better, but other than that it is simply excellant!! I look forward to reading more!! xoxoxo

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much for all your wonderful reviews. It really helps me!! I am looking forward to the new book so much and once I have read it, I will be starting with my sequel. Ok, so long :o)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LoveSpellA new year at Hogwarts: The plan hasn't worked out

6th July 2005:
man, why do I always take so long to review when I know how AWESOME the story is? I cannot believe the cliffhanger at the ending! I need to know if Ginny's alright and I need to know if her and Harry are going to get back together! Though I am sort of glad she's not getting together with that Jonathon guy. Oh well, wonderful chapter, I'm gonna read the next one right now! later

 Report Review

Review #8, by LoveSpellThe Worst Nine Hours Ever: Eat... My... Knickers

6th June 2005:
i think i feel the worst for draco right now...lol wow, never thought id say that. another great chapter!

Author's Response: YAY, my third chapter is UPPP!!!! LOL, sorry but I'm pretty excited about that. Yeah, I'm predicting a lot of Draco sympathy for this one. Thanks for your reviews, you're awesome! *~Lisa~*

 Report Review

Review #9, by LoveSpellIF YOU LEAVE: A Soldier To War

13th May 2005:
Oh my god.....I LOVE this song! not to mention the OC.... Wondeful songfic, not to mention beautiful writing. I hardly ever read songfics, only if the song is one that I absolutley adore. I know this is a little late, but I just wanted to say good job! Oh and by the way....pretty in pink is one of favorite movies!

Author's Response: OMG! Not only someone else who knows the song (and the same version), but someone who knows Pretty In Pink and loves it! That's rare over here in Britain - it's not exactly a popular film, none of my friends knew it, but I luv it! So glad you liked my writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LoveSpellA new year at Hogwarts: Losing friends

6th May 2005:
hey, im finally back to reviewing! sorry it took me so long, i cant believe i have three whole chapters to catch up on! well for starters, im so upset about harry and ginny! and now harry's really screwed things up by kissing cho. i feel so so bad for them. lets just hope ginny doesnt find out about that, because i really want them to get back together! and whos this new guy that ginny met? is she going to get together with him? i cant wait to find out!

Author's Response: ah yes... everybody wants to know about Harry and Ginny... you'll just have to read on to find out :o)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LoveSpellA new year at Hogwarts: Decisions

3rd January 2005:
oh, so the plot thickens. lol. oh man, i hate breakups, they make me feel like bawling my eyes out. it was so well-written too, it actually made me feel as if i were watching a scene from a movie or something. definitly intriguing, i cant wait to see more. i feel so bad for harry and ginny, but i guess it was sort of expected that they'd have it rough. hopefully they'll be back together soon though, i cant stand to see them unhappy. well, got to go for now, but ill talk to u later! bye!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LoveSpellA new year at Hogwarts: Flaming Valentine

26th December 2004:
awww, such a romantic chapter!!! too bad it had to be ruined by the fire and everything. the title was perfect though, i finally got it lol. i like how you put some funny parts in so things wouldn't seem to serious, i cant stand reading a story if theres no humour. good job on this one, the chapters just keep getting better and better. dont stop!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I have so much fun writing this story. Especially now that I have some time. I already updated the next one. I hope they'll admit it soon. I will read your story asap. bye

 Report Review

Review #13, by LoveSpellA new year at Hogwarts: Fleur's friend

24th November 2004:
aww, i love how bill and fleur got together! i always knew they'd be a couple lol. and i cant believe they had to go to sex ed, that is so embarrassing! good chapter, please dont take long to update i love reading this story :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I just thought it would be funny to let the trio have an embarrassing class. The next chapter is kinda finished, I just need to write the end and then I'll post it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LoveSpellA new year at Hogwarts: Being sick of everything

24th November 2004:
whoa, another cliff hanger ending. I cannot believe how cho and malfoy are acting! ugh, makes me so mad! oh well, cant wait to see the next chapter...

Author's Response: I think I used cliff hangers too much during the previous chapters. I hope I can change that, but sometimes, they're really helpful *g*

 Report Review

Review #15, by LoveSpellThe One Everyone Wanted: There's More That the Eye Can't See

22nd August 2004:
lol, sooo funny. i cant wait till they find out what arissa's up 2!

Author's Response: i know! its gonna be great! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LoveSpellMiscomunitcations: standing out and grabing a bite

30th July 2004:
i really like this story alot it sounds cute and interesting. u should up date on this soon, id love to read more!

Author's Response: hey that sgreat i will. your story rocks to your on my favorites. Rock on!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LoveSpellHarry Potter and the Rise of the Dark Lord: A Retold Prophecy and a Row

29th July 2004:
hey, i just read your first two chapters and all i can say is *wow* u r a really talented writer and i can tell that this is going to be a really fantastic story. please write more soon! oh, and i give this a 10!

Author's Response: Me, a really talented writer, well, I never thought I'd see the day. No seriously I didn't. Anyways I will try and write more soon and I thank you for giving this a ten. Oh, and anyone who reads this and wants me to update soon, know that the more reviews I have the faster the update. I do LOVE reviews.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LoveSpellThe Offer of a Life Time!: What do you want?

29th July 2004:
i really like this story, i hope you continue writing it! It is really enjoyable and well-written. Can't wait for another chapter, if there is going to be one (i hope!) :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by LoveSpellDwelling on the Past: In the Bathrooms

29th July 2004:
hey! This story is really good, i really hope you update soon. I can't wait to read what happens next! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by LoveSpellThe One Everyone Wanted: I Got That Thing You Want

28th July 2004:
awesome chapter, i am so hooked on this story!

Author's Response: im glad you like it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LoveSpellHarry Potter and the Golden Amulet: Chapter Seven: Potions and Defense

28th July 2004:
great chapter! I love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LoveSpellThe One Everyone Wanted: Things Are About to Get Crazy

27th July 2004:
omg, when are Harry and Draco gonna find out what Arissa is up to? i cant wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! you are so awesome!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LoveSpellHarry Potter and the Golden Amulet: Chapter 6: Back to School

24th July 2004:
wow, what a surprise! i come back from vacation and i have 3 new chapters of this story to read! this story is still really fantastic, and i really like your character fiona. cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it and I hope you had a good vacation!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LoveSpellThe One Everyone Wanted: Someone Faithful to Someone Faithful, Yeah Right!

23rd July 2004:
i love this story!!!!!!!! please write more!!!

Author's Response: hey thanks for the review! the new chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LoveSpellAmong Others: To the Burrow

20th July 2004:
wow, i cant belive that its over....i remember when i just started reading this! this is one of my favorite stories on the site, u did a really good job with it. i cant wait to see the sequel!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>