Reading Reviews From Member: jessika_storm101
  
131 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jessika_storm101Mummy? : Welcome Home

10th February 2012:
sounds good so far! i shall definitely keep reading! and as for how your "guy" sounds. i think it's just fine, in case no one else pointed that out already lol. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm lucky to have a lot of guy friends, so I try to model Castor on them.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jessika_storm101What I've Been Looking for: Meeting Jen

12th November 2006:
o, Since i was making your banners and such i decided that it would probably help if I actually read your stuff. So, here I am, Reading. And AS a first Chapter, It is really good! I was a bit sad when i finished because I wanted it to continue. Lol, I like the format.. type dealio of how your right, it's awesome... And I'm givin ya a 10

Author's Response: Awww!!! Thank you! You rock! And I'm a bit of the way through the second chapter so.... yeah lol! Thank you for the 10!!
B.e.w


 Report Review

Review #3, by jessika_storm101Chronicles: Portkeys and Panic Attacks

12th March 2005:
sweet sweet! this is really good.. and interesting! keep it up! and UpDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I'm a pretty slow updater but this is my primary story so I will be at some point! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by jessika_storm101Chronicles: Mishaps and Meetings

12th March 2005:
sweet sweet! that was awesme ness! i really luv it! i added it to my favs! YAY!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jessika_storm101Harry Potter And The Weapons Of King Arthur: The Transfer Student

6th March 2005:
kewl beans. This is looking pretty awesome. I really hope you continue!! That's awesome! so young and so many accomplishements! pretty good character you've created there. New Delhi in India... did u watch Master of disques lately? lol, anywayz.. really great! that joe sounds like quite the person to befriend..... oh one thing though.. this part ["“And finally,” said Professor McGonagall, folding the parchment “Razor, Joe!” Peter walked slowly and sat on the stool. "] just thought i'd let you know incase u missed that... anywayz great job and i'm adding you to my favorites! YAY!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! And I will make the correction rightaway! BTW, I have finished the second chapter. So I will post it by latest 13th of March! Lol! R&R!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jessika_storm101Stranded in Darkness: Prologue

21st February 2005:
Holy, That was awesome! I seriously couldn't find anything wrong with this chappie! awesome work! Keep it up! Oh and beautiful banner....melihobbit? well great job, and i'll read and review each next chapter! Much luv! *~STORMgurl~*

Author's Response: Why thank you very much! I’m glad that you liked my first chapter (even though it was just a prologue so very short) and hope that you continue to r/r! Oh, and if you see anything that I can improve on just let me know, cuz I do want constructive criticism! Tell me how I can improve! Thank you!

Author's Response: oh, and yup, the banner's by melihobbit! It is beautiful, huh?

 Report Review

Review #7, by jessika_storm101The Ultimate Sacrifice: Summer and Babies

7th February 2005:
AWWW! that was an awesome chappie! I can't wait till u post the next! and i love that ginny had twins! YAY! hmmmm, medi-witch left, and harry wanted to be there so noone knew he was there...interesting. ooo i can;t wait to find out what happens next! update soon! much luv!

Author's Response: I like it when the reader knows things the charcter does not. I love discrete but catchable. I am writing 3 as fast as I can but with 3 babies at home it take time.

 Report Review

Review #8, by jessika_storm101The Ultimate Sacrifice: The Ultimate Sacrifice

7th February 2005:
Well, you read and reviewed mine, so here i am. and, all i can say is... WOW, i really did enjoy this begining chapter. I must admit that i don't like the GW/HP ship, but it looks to me like this is going to go quite well. I don't have anycomplaints, i just want to say that i loved it! now, it's off to the next chappie! HUZZAH!

Author's Response: I am not really a shipper, This is just the way it came out. Who is with who is not an important part to me. Glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #9, by jessika_storm101When Two Become One: Longing For The Past

27th January 2005:
good good... badabababaaaa i'm lovin it!

Author's Response: lol I <3 McD's. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jessika_storm101Harry Potter and the Gift of the Magi: St. Mungo's

7th January 2005:
awesome ness! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jessika_storm101Damn U:

8th December 2004:
awsome and i will definatly read VooDoo! Perfect 10 on this bit!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it *smiling* It's great to see this has moved you to want to read Voodoo. I completely appreciate the compliment and hope to hear from you thru those reviews also =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by jessika_storm101Hogwarts Gone Wild: Chapter Two

23rd October 2004:
hehehehehehe, that's so good!

Author's Response: Thankie!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jessika_storm101Hogwarts Gone Wild: Chapter One

23rd October 2004:
hey that was pretty funny!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jessika_storm101A Box Full Of Memories: Not What He Expected

23rd October 2004:
ooo i can't wait for the next chappie!

Author's Response: I'm hoping to have it out soon..

 Report Review

Review #15, by jessika_storm101A Box Full Of Memories: By The Light Of The Fire

23rd October 2004:
hmmmmm, this is getting EVEN MORE BETTER!

Author's Response: Weeee I feel special! thanx sooo much! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #16, by jessika_storm101A Box Full Of Memories: In The Moors

23rd October 2004:
ooooo excitement or what! perfect 10!

Author's Response: thank youuuu!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jessika_storm101A Box Full Of Memories: In Fine Print

23rd October 2004:
ooo veiwing the past, this is getting better and better!

Author's Response: Thanky verrry much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by jessika_storm101A Box Full Of Memories: So In Love

23rd October 2004:
oooo i wonder if the map will work? i'm lovin it! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanx, your so awesome!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jessika_storm101A Box Full Of Memories: Out In The Open

23rd October 2004:
hey hey this was a really wicked chapter!

Author's Response: lol Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jessika_storm101A Box Full Of Memories: The Forgotten Half

23rd October 2004:
hehehe, kewl kewl. Very good chapter! Perfect 10!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Yay! A 10..... *happy dance*

 Report Review

Review #21, by jessika_storm101A Box Full Of Memories: Secret Alliances

23rd October 2004:
hey that was awesome. oh by the way i like the name Jessica Lily Potter, great name for a daughter of Harry and Ginny.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Jessica. lol I also thought Lily was a good mddle name since she looks like her. And I just like the name Jessica.. hey its JKR's daughters name... strange....

 Report Review

Review #22, by jessika_storm101A Box Full Of Memories: A Strange Feeling

23rd October 2004:
oh hey longer and very sweet! I'm really likin!

Author's Response: lol Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jessika_storm101A Box Full Of Memories: An Unusual Discovery

23rd October 2004:
Hey that was pretty good. A little short, but good. Oh and ginny's real name, yeah i don't understand how people say it's virgina, weird, well anywayz, i hope ou can check out my story Seventh Year Shenaniagns, and review to tell me what you think. Perfect 10 for you

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Even though you don't like H/G... I feel soo special! ^.^ Actually I just read the prolouge of yours and am about to start the 1st chappie after typing this, and I'll definetly review!! Again, Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jessika_storm101A Charmed Hogwarts: Chapter Five

23rd October 2004:
LOL, i like who you wrote, "You are officially charmed." Anywayz, i love this chapter! Esspeshilly how dumbledore just leaves without telling the charmed one anything, lol, anywayz, so good! Perfect 10!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jessika_storm101A Charmed Hogwarts: Chapter Four

23rd October 2004:
wowie, that was super wicked, i really loved this chapter. This is coming along so well! Perfect 10!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>