Reading Reviews From Member: LittleJara
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LittleJaraHarry Potter and the Fair Unknown: Inferno

16th May 2007:
wow!! i totally adore you!! this fic was so amazing ^___^ keep up this good job =) maybe we can expect something of your own works one day ^w^

 Report Review

Review #2, by LittleJaraThe Spear of the Serpent: Firecrackers

30th September 2006:
ohhh, so good, please update soon =D

Author's Response: Thanks, I wilL!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LittleJaraForsaken Hope: Hermione

22nd March 2006:
Wow, that's a new Hermione. Different, but a great written chapter ^_^ Really hoping u update soon. Can't wait ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LittleJaraHarry Potter and the Seventh Horcruxe: Wicked and Evil

21st March 2006:
wow, a great beginning of the story, I really like it, hope u update soon ^_^

Author's Response: THANKS... Wait until the story picks up. You'll be hooked. LOL

 Report Review

Review #5, by LittleJaraNever Been Hugged: Chapter 3

21st March 2006:
wow, a nice Draco??!! *lol* cute ^_^ Hope u update soon

Author's Response: Yep, a nice Draco. I've been playing with the concept for a while now and decided to have some fun! Hope you like the new him! Thanks so much for your review! --SS--

 Report Review

Review #6, by LittleJaraDaydreamer: "Something like him?"

19th March 2006:
Wow, another great chapter ^^ Love it^^ I like the way you write ^:^ Hope u update soon ^_^

Author's Response: That makes me smile! I'm always worried you wont like my writing so I fuss over each chapter like a crazy hen. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LittleJaraPainful Past: portkey's and werewolves

18th March 2006:
I just love the way u write. Its so thrilling. I really hope u update soon ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by LittleJaraThe Weapon: Visitors

17th March 2006:
*Yikes* My warrior??!! OH,O....A really BIG OH,O...What is going to happen now?? Hope U Update soon ^_^Can't wait to the next chap ^_^

Author's Response: Yep... dun dun duh! Next chapter will be posted whenever i feel like it... just kidding, by the end of the week, hopefully, da new HP movie is out of dvd i want it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LittleJaraHarry Potter and the 'Darkest' Battle: Return to the Chamber of Secrets

17th March 2006:
hm...a little mixed-up but good ^^ Well, hope you update soon, 'cause the story is great ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks. But what do you mean by 'mixed up'?

 Report Review

Review #10, by LittleJaraThe C.O.L.L.E.C.T.O.R: The Belly of the Beast

17th March 2006:
WOw, another great chapter!!! You're really good at this. She really was brutal =s Anyway, hope u update soon ^_^

Author's Response: Thank for reviewing again! I was almost afraid they wouldn't post it for gore and violence. I'm working on the third chapter right now and I'll post it probably tomorrow! Please come back and read that one too! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LittleJaraThe Boy Who Fled: He's Back

12th March 2006:
whoa, amazing chapter, I'm really looking forward to next one ^_^Hope u update soon ^_^

Author's Response: Wow thanks, i'm glad you like it so much! Sorry for taking soooooo long - i'm rubbish - i know! New chapter - Yay!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LittleJaraBetween Life and Death: Running

12th March 2006:
I really hope u update soon, I really want to know if Harry's gonna regain his memory ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by LittleJaraWhen Feeling Returns: T.R.

12th March 2006:
a beuatyful story. So sad *sob* specially the last five lines...Hope u write more like this one ^_^

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I hope to write more and finish my other story, but I'm unable to update right now.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LittleJaraWe all make mistakes, some are just worse than others: Dreams can be nice

10th March 2006:
Wowiwow!!! An amazing beginning of the story, hope u update soon ^_^

Author's Response: I'll try, i have an exam on Tuesday so i've got a lot of revising to do

 Report Review

Review #15, by LittleJaraThe Internal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind: Alone

10th March 2006:
ohhh, so beuatyful. Poor Harry, what is it that is causing him so much pain??? Hope u update soon ^_^

Author's Response: Harry is autistic, and if you are not familiar with that, there will be more in the next few chapter explaining what that means. Thanks for the review! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LittleJara:

10th March 2006:
So sad, so beuatyful, so fantastic!!! I love it. Hope u write more like this ^_^

Author's Response: hey, you're the first person to review this story! Thanks! I'm glad you liked it:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by LittleJaraThe C.O.L.L.E.C.T.O.R: The Hunter and the Hunted

9th March 2006:
whoa....a beuatyful beginning ^_^ I really like it, hope u update soon ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! Thank for reviewing!!! Please go back and read I've posted the second chappie!!! More peotry to come hopefully. :) :) :)!!!!!!!! Megz ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by LittleJaraBetrayed and Left to Die: Diagon Alley

9th March 2006:
Whoa, wonder why I get the feeling that this is something like; The sword in the stone? ^_^ Hope u update soon ^_^

Author's Response: hahahahah well that feeling might come true i dont know

 Report Review

Review #19, by LittleJaraHogwarts Sanitarium: The Gentle Grim

4th March 2006:
WHao!!! Another fantastic chapter Holly!! Hope u update soon ^^

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^ I will!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LittleJaraNever Been Hugged: Chapter 1

28th February 2006:
ohhhhh!!!!!!!!!!! Exciting!!! Hope u update soon =) Cant wait ^^

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! The next chapter is in limbo!! Thanks for reviewing!! -SS-

 Report Review

Review #21, by LittleJaraBite Me: Midnight Encounter

28th February 2006:
Ohh, I really think I´m going to like this story ^^Hope u updaet soon ^^

Author's Response: i hope i will update soon, too! lol! well, i can't start writing without my friend, so ull have to wait (waits to talk to my friend) sorry

 Report Review

Review #22, by LittleJaraThe Little Things We Do: Ron gets a shock

28th February 2006:
Really good beginning ^^ Don´t go on too fast with Draco/Ginny... Hope u update soon ^^

 Report Review

Review #23, by LittleJaraStreet wise: Missing

27th February 2006:
Its good, hope keep like this ^^ Hope u update soon too ^^

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad u like it. Update coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LittleJaraDaydreamer: Mud & Snow.

25th February 2006:
hehe, i love reviews too, but i don´t get many...just written one story...but anyway, a love this chapter too ^^ the line in it is so great =) You simply got the reader (especially me) cought until the end of it ^^ Holding thumbs that your word works soon so u can update soon ^^

Author's Response: What line is that? *Blushes* I'm so happy you like it so much, my Words is working again and I'm just writing away!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LittleJaraTwo sides: 1

24th February 2006:
Ohh, I really hope there is a continue on this fic... its so great ^^ it would be so good if there was one, when Harry serves under VOldemort ^^

Author's Response: there is im just waiting for the rest to be validated. thanks for the review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>