Reading Reviews From Member: Megara
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MegaraPesky Parchment : Howling Parchment

14th July 2010:
The howler made me favorite this story. HILARIOUS.

Author's Response: Even though I wrote it (so this may sound lame) The howler makes me laugh a lot too haha :) I just had a blast writing it out ! Thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #2, by MegaraRose Weasley's Guide to Life: On: Confessions

8th December 2009:
I actually thought that was the announcement Victoire was going to make in the beginning of the story. Guess I jumped the gun a bit early on that one.

Author's Response: Really? How funny. I guess big announcements like that are all pertty similar, though. Thanks very much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MegaraRose Weasley's Guide to Life: On: Begging and Choosing

8th December 2009:
Hahahaha, I'd have to say I really enjoyed your stab at the HBP movie. What was with that scene? Random much? Anyways, I love how you're making Rose into the black sheep of the family. =]

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you agree with me! Definitely very random, very much. I'm glad you like my personification of Rose... I was hoping to do something different from a lot of the next generation fics I've been reading, so I'm glad it's coming across that way! Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MegaraThe Chess Set: The Chess Set

16th November 2008:
this was
AWESOME
I can't even tell you why, but I think it was the ending.
very nice =]

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I've had that response a lot, but so long as you're happy, I'm happy :).

 Report Review

Review #5, by MegaraFull Circle: Full Circle

12th November 2008:
Your writing style is very refreshing. =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Megara:

11th July 2006:
aww that's so cute!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MegaraWait, say that again?: Damn you, ye window through which cold air wafts!!!!

8th July 2006:
hahahahaha
hilarious.

Author's Response: Thanks! I should be updating this story shortly, so keep checking up for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MegaraStealing Sheep: Home

20th January 2006:
I love this story. I've never read anything like it on this site.

Author's Response: Wow! thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MegaraRisking It: The Trouble With Ron

18th January 2006:
Update. When's the new chapter gonna be up?

 Report Review

Review #10, by MegaraStupid Boys: Quicksand

16th January 2006:
The scene after James kisses Lily is HILARIOUS.

Author's Response: Ooh, thanks! PUDDING! My friend Leila came up with that as she usually says random things. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by MegaraStupid Boys: Only Brave Men...(Or Idiots)

16th January 2006:
I like it. the fluffy stupid stuff is good for laughs.

Author's Response: Oh I know. I so enjoyed writing it, thinking 'this is waaay too stupid for my health'.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MegaraCharms and Cellphones: AHHH NOT THE CAN CAN

9th January 2006:
I like when the cell phone rings. good story.

Author's Response: lol, thanks! im really glad you enjoyed it! thank you soo much for reading, and i love you for reviewing!!! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #13, by MegaraScenes from the Inside: Scenes from the Inside

5th January 2006:
Your story's really good. I like the point of view.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login