Reading Reviews From Member: BambiesBooh
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BambiesBoohPure Shores: Pure Shores

1st September 2006:
I...am in shock.
I've never been a fan for Hermione/Draco fanfictions, but you are the best writer I think I have ever had the pleasure of reading. This story is amazing and I think I might actually read some Hermione/Draco stories now.

 Report Review

Review #2, by BambiesBoohThe Book.: The Return

29th August 2006:
You better write more, missy.

You know how good I am at prodding.

And I'm honestly loving the name Tanner. Very, very cute.

And haha, Italy. Oh, the irony.
:D

Author's Response: I'm writing, I'm writing, lol.

And thank you, I sat there trying to come up with a name and one of those Mary-Kate and Ashley things came up for "Which character on Full House did these twins play?" And I was like "Michelle Tanner. Wait. TANNER!" lol. Thanks for the review, my darling.


 Report Review

Review #3, by BambiesBoohFireworks: Fireworks

27th August 2006:

Hahaha.
That was great.
Very well written, and I didn't want it to end.
BUT, the ending was magnificent.

Loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by BambiesBoohThe Genius of Sirius: The Genius of Sirius

27th August 2006:
Awwwwwwwwww.

That was definitely uber cute.

Author's Response: hehe, thanks!


 Report Review

Review #5, by BambiesBoohPeriod One: Transfiguration Class: Mind Reading

27th August 2006:
Haha, that was great.
Especially liked the dead cat statement.
Very nice.
Very random.
Just the way I like it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I like randomness too.

 Report Review

Review #6, by BambiesBoohLet's say...: Eye Opener

13th August 2006:
Agghhh now I want to read even more.
What is up with that? They should let your stories be readable right after you post them!

Aghh I want more Wood/Yssy to read!

Can't wait for the next chapter, obviously.

Author's Response: :) thanks for the fantastic review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BambiesBoohLove Hurts: The Fallout

20th July 2006:
AWW! WHAT THE HELL?!?!

I don't LIKE them. The only one's that were actually decent were Remus and Peter, and I don't even like Peter. I'm ashamed in Lily and James, they should have understood. This is crap. And she should have told him that she wasn't dating him just in spite of him, and also she should have spoken up about the fact that they have been leaving her out.

I'm not critisizing your writing, oh Lord no, I love your writing, but the characters made me MAD.

:]

Author's Response: lol, no worries. Yeah, this chapter was meant to make some people see that even Lily and James have their faults. I'm glad you're enjoying the story. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BambiesBoohLove Hurts: Fear of Falling

20th July 2006:
AHH YES!!!
FINALLY!!!
WHOOT GO REGULUS!!!!

Author's Response: Yup, yup lol.

 Report Review

Review #9, by BambiesBoohLove Hurts: Moment Of Truth

20th July 2006:
THAT WAS SO SAD.
Okay so that's the...third time I've cried because of this story.
Which is a very obvious sign that you're doing an excellent job.

But seriously, if Sirius is gonna continue being blind, then she better hook up with Regulus soon.

Regulus = holder of my heart.
:]

Author's Response: Aw lol i'm glad you're enjoying the story! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BambiesBooh24 Hours In A Locked Room...With James Potter: Line-B-Gone

12th July 2006:
Nooooo.
That was TOO SHORT.
What happens next?!?!

I HAVE GOT TO KNOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I know. I tried to make it longer but it wouldn't work. The next one will make up for it, I swear BambiesBooh. I promise! ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #11, by BambiesBoohLet's say...: No Blood, No Foul

12th July 2006:
AHH HOW COULD YOU LEAVE IT AT THAT?!?!

ARE YOU INSANE! I'M NOT GOING TO BE ABLE TO SLEEP UNTIL THE NEXT CHAPTER!

NOOOOOOOO!

But YAY she told him to stay.
This makes me smile.

But then I frown because I don't know what happens next.

Author's Response: i am a cruel, cruel person... update is out!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BambiesBoohLet's say...: What is it they say about sticks and stones?

12th July 2006:
Ahh I think I'd be in love with Jasper by now. Gay or not. He's pretty damn perfect.

And as for Wood, he's really cute with his whole, "I'm too shy to ask you because I actually do like you but then you already have a date and I don't know he's gay so I'm mad at myself and taking it out on you" get-up, but please, boy, make a move.

I'm loving this story so far.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BambiesBoohUnder the Surface: That Girl

6th July 2006:
Wow. That was really impressive, and I loved the humor. Very nice introduction to the characters.

I can't wait to read the rest!

Oh and by the way, I love your banners. I've never been able to make those, but you seem really good at it. If you read my L/J story and actually like it, maybe you could help me out and make a banner for it.

Thanks, and keep those stories coming!

--Carla [BambiesBooh]

Author's Response: I would be happy to make you a banner, I already have a couple of authors that come to me for all their stories...

Thanks for the review, I'm glad that you like it. I will keep the chapters coming!


 Report Review

Review #14, by BambiesBoohAfraid: Her Biggest Fear

5th July 2006:
Awwwww. Oh my gosh that was most certainly the best and cutest Lily/James one-shot I have ever read. I am very, very impressed.

 Report Review

Review #15, by BambiesBoohThe Loveliest Form of Infatuation: TWO

3rd July 2006:
Aw I can't wait until the next chapter. This is a very good story, and you're an excellent writer. Keep it up.

Author's Response: thank you! chapter 4 will be up as soon as its validated! look for it soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BambiesBoohShe'll Never Know: Rose

3rd July 2006:
WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?!?!

YOU DIDN'T SAY WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!
AHHHHHHHH!

Author's Response: Well sorry. I'm thinking about a sequel. Sequel really does sound good. ^^

 Report Review

Review #17, by BambiesBoohWorth the Wait: worth the wait

3rd July 2006:
Aww that was so CUTE!

I really liked that.

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by BambiesBoohDear Lily: A Poignant Letter

9th November 2005:
Wow, this is an amazing story. I could never have imagined James such a poet, but you make his words flow easily. I look forward to the next chapter, and I prmoise you will get no fruits thrown towards you by me. Carla xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I like the idea that there might be a side to James that we never really knew. <3

 Report Review

Review #19, by BambiesBoohOdd Ones Out: The one where the plans change

7th November 2005:
I thought it was cute. I'm doing a Ron and Hermione fanfic, too, and it's my first. I liked this though, very well written. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'll try to find your R/Hr fanfic - is it posted yet???

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login