Reading Reviews From Member: Heart of the Flames
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Heart of the FlamesThe Ghost of You: The Ghost of You

29th December 2005:
The short sentences made the fic a bit choppy, but I liked it anyway. You might want to check for typos, though. The slight twist at the end was rather interesting since I thought Harry was originally referring to Ginny (; Overall nice job ^^

Author's Response: Thanks for the review I appreciate it! I'll keep what you said about grammer in mind!:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Heart of the FlamesHarry Potter and the Fading Darkness: Caught!

1st December 2005:
I really like this so far. A few mistakes here and there, but very interesting ^^ I can't wait for an update (=

Author's Response: i'll check up on those mistakes and i'll try to update in reasonable time.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Heart of the FlamesAngels Can't Die: Chapter Two

29th November 2005:
Very well written ^^ I can't wait for chapter three! (=

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Heart of the FlamesFrom Prince to Prat: From Prince to Prat

18th November 2005:
Ha! Go Sirius! That was brilliant, awesome fic! Aah, gotta <3 Sirius. This is sooo going on my favorites list (=

Author's Response: Many thanks for such a lovely review! Lol, now I'm going to have to keep a tally of how many of you guys took Sirius' side, and how many rejoiced when Narcissa slapped him... it's too funny. I love how people see the story from both points of view. =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Heart of the FlamesToujours Pur: Toujours Pur

18th November 2005:
Very well written! I love your style of writing; it's very descriptive. ^^ Excellent job!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Heart of the FlamesMy Immortal: My Immortal

16th November 2005:
Awww! Poor Hermione! I really liked the way you had this story play out, especially with the pictures at the end (= I'm going to check out your other fics, too ^^

Author's Response: oh wow thank you...i hope you enjoy the others as well....only one is complete but it's a series...chapter two (really one) is posted for part 2

 Report Review

Review #7, by Heart of the FlamesAnd Life Goes On: Chapter Four

16th November 2005:
Wow! I love your writing style (= You got me hooked into it, and I couldn't help but continue. I'm looking forward to chapter five ^^

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Chapter five should be up sometime in the next week. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Heart of the FlamesMemories Lost: Revelations

15th November 2005:
Wow. Very well written-- keep up the brilliant work! =)

Author's Response: Doing my best. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Heart of the FlamesRon Weasley: An Autobiography: Harry Potter

10th November 2005:
lol. This is really brilliant so far =) I love the exchanges between Ron and Hermione.. I can't wait for more!! ^^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login