Reading Reviews From Member: ciara1grand
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ciara1grandLady Malfoy: Into the Sunrise

10th August 2011:
Spectacular. I just read that entire story in a day. At first I hated the fact that it was nothing like the books, with Hermione never knowing what Malfoy Manor looked like (though in the books she did) etc, but this was... amazing. A great one to say the least! Thanks for a wonderful and adventurous story =) I've enjoyed getting to know your characters!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ciara1grandStill Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

25th July 2009:
omgg can I just tell you that I'm in love with your series!! I run and always run back to see if you've updated. I'm sorry I haven't commented before but I really can't tell you enough how much I love your stories. They are so me. Except I don't have the child. It's more of an invisible child between my ex and I. Hahahha well. Thank you so much again!

Your stories are truly uplifting and literally make me laugh until I cry on several occasions. They are well written, perfectly versed and have a plot that makes me feel a little bit lighter about my own personal situation. Haha.

Can't wait to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ciara1grandIn the End . . .: Epilogue: In the End . . .

4th January 2009:
Wow. Truly incredible. And of course Hermione can do it! She lived as a muggle for 22 years (11 before Hogwarts) and 11 while she had the twins, and once draco was alive...
lol and she lived 11 with magic again! She can do it! zomggg
Wow this was an amazing story. I could never take my eyes off of it (unless I had to do hmwk) but zlkjfaijsdflkajierj
AMazing Amazing Amazing. Truly fantastic!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ciara1grandIn the End . . .: Death is For the Weak

4th January 2009:
omg omg omg omg soo crazzyy!!!
is she going ot lose all of her powers now??
oh no!!! wait will she still have some of her families magic now?
wow such a great story

 Report Review

Review #5, by ciara1grandIn the End . . .: Masquerade

4th January 2009:
ah sooo gooodd i'm so scared about next chapter though!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ciara1grandRespect Me: Protect Him, Protect Her

31st December 2008:
Wow... amazing!! utterly amazing!

:) soo good
I was on my seat the entire time! can't wait to read the next installment!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ciara1grandThe Devil you Know: Baby Steps

8th January 2008:
ahhh blis
I'm so glad you finally finished this! I was actually starting to get worried! But I love how it finished out

Author's Response: thanks hun - glad you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ciara1grandThe List: Epilogue

8th January 2008:
very cute ending =) loooveed it

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you enjoyed it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ciara1grandShedding Innocent Blood: A Rose For A Cheater

8th January 2008:
Well, seeing how it almost seemed Pansy was about to rape him; but I guess she's pregnant so she's not completely sensible about cases such as these. Haha. Update soon! Such a very good story! I'm glad to see you updated haha, I was almost forgetting about you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ciara1grandAll Was Well: “Secrets Exposed…”

8th January 2008:
good but hurry
this story is addicting!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ciara1grandThe Gift: A Christmas Story: This Gift

3rd January 2008:
wow... what an amazing story.
Though I'm not sure I agree on the fact that Hermione had to go through that horrible ordeal, it seems it made the story work. Which was beautiful by the way...
Absolutely enchanting, if only all men could see that sometimes what other around them doesn't really matter as long as you care about the person enough for them not to matter.
Ahh... love...

Fabulous story...

 Report Review

Review #12, by ciara1grandA New Kind of Forbidden: Clean Up the Mess

1st January 2008:
wow. your stories are so addicting i'm still up at 640 am reading them... its just wow. i read the first edition to the story a couple hours ago and when i realized there was a sequal i went straight to it! I

 Report Review

Review #13, by ciara1grandInconceivably Interchanged: Epilogue: Out of the Fireplace and into the Parlor

1st January 2008:
Haha. I loved the ending. Very ironic...

Narcissa was always the devily sort.
But she's definitely my second favorite malfoy
haha

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Huzzah for irony! :D I do love Narcissa, as well.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ciara1grandBittersweet Triumph: "That Went Rather Badly."

29th December 2007:
ahhh your story!
i'm getting soo into itt
soo addicting...!

I can't wait to read the next one... =)

Author's Response: Heh, I'm so glad you're enjoying it! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by ciara1grandThe Devil you Know: Falling Apart

23rd September 2007:
amazing as ever
can't wait for the next one

Author's Response: thanks!! ch14 should be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ciara1grandButterfly Kisses: Butterfly Kisses

11th September 2007:
Wow. I cried. My daddy and I don't even have a song, but my aunt and my papa's song is this and I cry every time. This story is so cute. I absolutely love it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ciara1grandNo Words: No Words

11th September 2007:
Wow. That was just amazing. So fresh, so real. I felt everything. It was just_. fantastic. I don't know many other ways to describe it.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much for the lovely review, much appreciated :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by ciara1grandThe Love Of Two: Draco's Transformation

6th September 2007:
omg please hurry
i'm too addicted
its getting scary
i run home to the storiesss
thank you for your writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I will try to hurry with the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ciara1grandLost Memories: The Dream

6th September 2007:
fabulous
please update soon
i'm officially addicted

 Report Review

Review #20, by ciara1grandI Promise Nothing Happened: It All Comes Out In The End Anyway, Why Lie?

4th September 2007:
amazing
amazing
amazing
RON is gross
Draco is amazing
please... don't let hermione be stupid

Author's Response: LOL. Ron is gross, how do you figure? heheh, I take it you liked the story then. Thank you very much. Please read the second installment of this story. The Love Of Two, I am still writing it though.... so bare with me. Thanks for telling me that u liked the story.

Stephanie


 Report Review

Review #21, by ciara1grandShedding Innocent Blood: Surprise Me

3rd September 2007:
a little short
but very cute...
hmm. Blaise's message was cute but def. uncharacteristic lol
I

Author's Response: Blaise is my whipping boy. JK, he does everything for me

 Report Review

Review #22, by ciara1grandMy Little Piece of Chaos: Crimson Wave

29th August 2007:
yay!! more please!

Author's Response: updating tomorrow so keep an eye out! Love, Elle xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by ciara1grandThe Devil you Know: Consuming Guilt and Words not Spoken

29th August 2007:
interesting.

Author's Response: thanks ^_-

 Report Review

Review #24, by ciara1grandLost Memories: Happy Birhtday To You

19th August 2007:
This is really a great story! I can not wait for you to update!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ciara1grandThe Devil you Know: Ghosts of the Past

19th August 2007:
Argh! What are you doing? This sounds so much like my love life its getting to be a little creepy! I feel so much of Hermione's pain, the feeling like she can't go back after everything she and Draco went through. Literally, I've done the whole thing with my ex and current and other ex. My problems were crazy, crying non-stop. I don't remember half the months of misery I went through knowing I was cheating with the ex that I was in love with. But the sad thing was he didn't know I was cheating, he thought it was all playful fun, he knew I still had the desire for him, and he took advantage of it. I feel Hermione's pain in every way. But see, I went back to my ex. He was and always will be the love of my life. Because I couldn't stop comparing his friend to him. They were so different, and yet everything was just crazy. It's like you've written my life and some how summed it into a novel about Draco, Hermione and Blaise. Down to the very T of the situation I went through. It's so scary. The year of agony I went through to finally realize that after all the guys I had tried to cover up the relationship with the guy I loved... In this story the "Draco" of my life, I realized that no matter how much I knew we would never be able to love like we did before, it was worth it all. To risk everything. It's even a little odd how I lost my virginity to the "Blaise" of the situation and then when I had sex with the "Draco" of the situation he lost his virginity to me. It's so weird. It was all so intense. I was willing to give up everything for both of them, but I decided that my heart knew more than my head did. I am usually a very strong woman. All my friends think I'm another Hermione. Haha. Except I would never cut my long frizzy mane. The passion you write with, the sensuality, the crushing diction. It just meets every single emotion I have. It's all in all just an amazing novel. Please update soon. I want to see whats going to happen to Hermione. Though I have this odd feeling you're going to split from both of them, and show that Hermione can be full, free, and whole with out both of them. Which in the standard sense is a great way to end a novel such as this, but at the same time, its Hermione that's how it should end. No matter how strong I seemed to be to my friends, I couldn't stay away too long. After every tear the "Draco" of my life gave me I had to go back. We both had time to mature and grow. It wasn't for almost 7 months until we became official after I had broke up with the "Blaise" of the situation. It took me a while to feel whole in my life, but I did it. I think you'll know what to do with Hermione though. It's your story! :-)
**Good Luck! I know you'll do the right thing.

Author's Response: woah....*stares at the screen* what a review. heck. wow. i'm kind of stunned that you shared all that with me - it makes me feel kind of...wow...that this fic is striking such a strong chord in you. i hope you are happy now with the choices you made and life is good!!

tis rather spooky indeed!

sorry, i don't know what else to say...only that i hope when the end of this fic comes, you will agree with hermione's decision!!

thank you for all your reviews ciara!! *hugs*


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>