Reading Reviews From Member: Gem_the_dragon
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gem_the_dragonLove Works in Mysterious Ways... Especially When Involving Marauders: Friends Know Best

6th June 2006:
Ummm... I guess I like it. I've just decided to check out your stuff b/c you checked out mine. I am trying to work on my punctuation and endings and all that jazz. J2luk. :)

Author's Response: Well, we can definately promise that it gets better from here. ~Sporky&Loony

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gem_the_dragonInfinite: Original: Brent Paddock

29th May 2006:
I love it so much, you're like my favorite author of all time. Weird much? I mean you seem to be better than half of the REAL authors, but enough of the incessant chattering, I do enjoy your works and do hope you decide to write loads more, you make Lily/James fics seem so much more enjoyable.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gem_the_dragonEverybody's Fool: Everybody's Fool

20th May 2006:
Wow, I'm crying, god, it's so... he ruined his life, all of it... and she was too weak to understand and admit her feelings? My god... a regular romance, broken wings off a butterfly. Yeah, i'm rambling.

Author's Response: lol Im glad that you were able to enjoy it enough to pull such.. meaning from it. There is a lot of symbolism int his story and alot of hints as to the ending .. . in fact I've almost spelled the neding out for my readers lol . .. but there are only two more chapters and an epilogue left ...so look for them soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gem_the_dragonThe Feelings Mutual: The Private School

20th May 2006:
Hey, you reviewed me, I thought i should take the time to read one of your stories, hmm... so far I like it, a little too fast, but i see where you're coming from... you just want to get the begginning out of the way. I really like it! *adds to favorites* Yayz!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gem_the_dragonEmile Wimble's Summer: Chance Meeting

13th May 2006:
I like it, write more, please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol! The third chapter will be in limbo in later this evening! Working on it as we speak... lol (taking a bit of a breather!)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gem_the_dragonBox Seats: Box Seats

12th May 2006:
Wow, normally i would ay that's going to fast into a relationship, but according to the way you worded the story, it seemed to fit into the story perfectly. I love that way you described the Quidditch match and the stadium, i could imigine it, it takes a lot to do that.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gem_the_dragonThe Keeper Of His Heart: A Laugh And A Glance

12th May 2006:
Who doesn't like Oliver? He's your normal sweetheart, everyone can't help but fall in love with him. I absolutely love you story, but if i may make a sugesstion? When you make time pass, please note who the second scene has in it and where they are. I became rather lost when it came to that. I rate it 8.9, which is still great! Even if you can't rate it like that. I'll just make it a 9.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gem_the_dragonA Kept Promise: A Kept Promise

11th May 2006:
Oh, my god. I could actually feel his pain. Very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gem_the_dragonCasually Italian: My boring life

4th May 2006:
Write more plz, i really like it, umm... when does Draco come into the picture?
P.S. rating= 10.5

Author's Response: haha he comes in soon thanks for the review

i just dont know how to put him in.. because they hate each other and all. well i have an idea but i want it to be realistic so if you have any PLEASE let me know. i was thinking that draco could come into the resturant all the time to eat and they could socialize at the bar or maybe she could sit down with him or something while he eats because he engages in a convo with her so yes.

end of reply. lol


 Report Review

Review #10, by Gem_the_dragonIs This My Life? A Marauders Story: I. Some things never change...

9th April 2006:
I rate an 8 because you sometimes use past tense instead of the correct form. Example: liked, you use that a lot, but it's supposed to be like. Otherwise, it was really rather addicting and i love the way you don't rush into the relatiohship, i can not only see what's happening but I can feel what she feeling. outstanding!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much =D and thanks for pointing out the thing with the liked. It's helpful! Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gem_the_dragonTake It to the Limit: Betting

26th March 2006:
More!!! More!!! Okay, I'm done, i really love this story, and the way you portray Draco, it makes me love him even more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gem_the_dragonTake It to the Limit: Monopoly

26th March 2006:
Next Chapter Ahoy!!!!! I really love it, i can picture it in my head... That's amazing!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gem_the_dragonTake It to the Limit: Prologue: Tolerated.

26th March 2006:
Oh, i love it sooooo much. Next Chapter please?!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gem_the_dragonThe Wild: Interlude in the Dark Room

5th March 2006:
Oh. My. God. It had me in tears. it is very seldom when I can actually picture everything that is happenning. It's so very, Draco and Snape like. No one, but you could have pulled this off. Very Well written.

Author's Response: Oh, wow, thanks so much. I really appreciate everything that you guys are saying, it means a lot to me. :) Thanks so much for the review. <3 arienette.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gem_the_dragonWith or Without You: Head on Collision

25th February 2006:
This is a truly amazing story, just as i imagine Sirius, you know? Everyone thinks of him as a pimp. But you truly have a gift... yeah i'm rambling. I love Sarah Dessen, and in fact I am currently reading the story your fanfiction is based on 'This Lullaby'! I don't care what mum says, i'm reading more of this !

Author's Response: Congrats on being the first to recognize this story's connection to "This Lullaby", its a wonderful book, and I just had this inspiration to create a similar character, and throw her into the world of Hogwarts. Haley is a mix of Remy, myself, and a few friends of mine, lol. As for Sirius, I always thought of him as a ladies man, but not some kind of pimp, as you said, lol. I wanted him to be charming, and compassionate. I'm glad that you're enjoying reading the fic, I love writing it=)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gem_the_dragonFawkes' Song: Birds, Beasts and the Burrow

23rd November 2005:
'Twas good. So far i like it, i do hope you keep on writing it. I'm terribly sorry this review is short, my poor little fingers are getting cold. so i must reluctantly leave and move onwards to many, many other stories i shall be privlaged to read.

Author's Response: Thanks! Have you written any stoires?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gem_the_dragonBreak Down: Break Down

5th November 2005:
Holy Fudge. *sobs uncoltrollably* That was good. You have me crying Literally. Just like i amagined it would have happened. I love, I added it to my Favorites. Hope you don't mind. I'll never take credit for your Wonderfully amazing work of art. So you don't have to worry about anything.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I know you wouldn't take credit, although I don't know why you brought that up; kinda random... lol And of course I don't mind it being added to your favorites! That's an honor! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login