Reading Reviews From Member: SunSation Gal 07
  
535 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SunSation Gal 07Because I Love You: Is This Real

13th October 2013:
Awww, what a sweet way to end the story! It was a prefect ending to this great story. Way to go, Leslie!

Author's Response: Glad you liked the end ;heart& Thanks for reviewing! And I promise I'll catch up on OAaD & your next gen.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SunSation Gal 07Because I Love You: Distractions and Confrontations

13th October 2013:
About time she and her dad talked out their issues (and didn't get into an argument)! And Finn making it happen. Hehe.

Author's Response: Yep, finally some rational talking happened between the two. You can definitely tell Molly is growing up, and even see that Percy is learning when to let go and let her do what she wants with her life. Yeah, Finn is one special guy. :) Thanks for reviewing, Lee! &heart;

 Report Review

Review #3, by SunSation Gal 07Je Souhaite: Letters from Home

5th January 2013:
Oooh, ouch. Mixed up the letters. That just sucks, horrible. I just want to give Vicky a hug after that. Poor girl.

Merry Christmas!

Author's Response: Hello. You're definitely right, Vicky isn't having the best year so far...

Thanks for all these reviews!


 Report Review

Review #4, by SunSation Gal 07Je Souhaite: Sorting

4th January 2013:
Hahaha! I love your Vic! She's awesome. And yeah, I'd probably be a little irked if I saw my sister doing that. That has got to be a record. And Teddy looking lost when she spoke French, I could totally see his expression in my head.

Merry Christmas!

Author's Response: Hi again :) Yeah, as you can see those two don't exactly get along very well. And haha, yes I think Victoire sort of enjoys speaking in French, if only to confuse people or tease them.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #5, by SunSation Gal 07Je Souhaite: 'ogwarts

2nd January 2013:
Merry Christmas again! I really like this beginning you have here and the dynamic in the family is something I know I haven't read before. Really curious to see where this is going.

Author's Response: Hi and thanks. I'm glad you like the beginning, but honestly, this story is quite old and perhaps not my best :hides: Don't get too excited :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by SunSation Gal 07A Measure of Triumph: The First of Many

30th December 2012:
Merry Christmas! You're Santa is back to leave more reviews! This was so, so good! Chilling and downright creepy, but in a good way. Your style is just amazing and just...gah. Love it.

Author's Response: Hello! And thanks again, it's so exciting to check and see that I have a new review from you :)

Anyhow, I'm glad you liked this piece! It's definitely pretty stylized, though I don't think I could sustain the imagery for anything longer than a one shot. I guess I sort of see these one shots as snapshots, or descriptions of a single moment, rather than having any huge underlying narrative background.

I really appreciate you taking the time to read what you have so far. Thanks Santa ;)


 Report Review

Review #7, by SunSation Gal 07Adagio in D: An Exercise in Silence

26th December 2012:
Wow, this was really good. And I usually don't go for this paring, but this was just so beautiful and well done. Merry Christmas!

Author's Response: Hi again :)

Honestly, I wouldn't realistically think Tom/Minerva could happen, but speculating about it is fun. There's that forbidden romance thing going on that's interesting to explore.

Thank you for the review ♥


 Report Review

Review #8, by SunSation Gal 07The Greatest Rewards: The Greatest Rewards

25th December 2012:
Marry Christmas! This is you're TGS Secret Santa with the first of many reviews. This was a really good read. You have a nice style and I just felt so bad for Molly. And what a way to end it, with her just blurting it out. Anyway, this was really good! Now onto another story to review!

Author's Response: Hi! Merry Christmas to you as well, and thanks very much!!

This piece is quite old but I'm glad you enjoyed it :) Molly was an interesting character to write about, especially considering her situation.

Thank again!


 Report Review

Review #9, by SunSation Gal 07Before They Fall: Moony, Wormtail, Padfoot, and Prongs

22nd September 2012:
oh boy, Moldyshorts and his gang are going to kill someone. and dang! aww, Polly is so cute! poor Belle. her family is horrible. I wanted to smack this so called 'sister' of hers. ooh, and one of their adventures across the grounds! :D

Author's Response: Hahah I am so happy you liked Polly! And Belle's family really sucks, just wait until you find out the extent of it Thanks so much for this awesome review, and I'm excited to see what James and Lily are getting themselves up to! Sorry I didn't stop by over the weekend. I had a delightful few days filled with strep throat. Yay. Haha, see you soon ♥

 Report Review

Review #10, by SunSation Gal 07Because I Love You: All In

17th September 2012:
Oooh, they got it on! :P and now she's resolved to go with him and stand up to her father. oh, that's going to be a lovely conversation I bet. :P

Author's Response: Hahah, thanks for reviewing, Lee! (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by SunSation Gal 07Before They Fall: The Picture of Friendship

16th September 2012:
Ow, her kiss burned his neck? That had to have hurt. And way to go Peter! And they almost kissed! Giving James a lot of props for going slow for Lily. So sweet.

Author's Response: James is such a sweet boy, right?? He melts my heart. Hahah she's a sneaky girl (Violet, that is ;) )

Thanks so much for reviewing ♥


 Report Review

Review #12, by SunSation Gal 07Before They Fall: Secrets Surrounding Us

16th September 2012:
Ooh, nutso Bella and Moldypants. :P and I have a feeling who they are trying to pressure into joining. Poor Peter. Haha, and Lily fibbed about a hangover.

Author's Response: Hahaha she did she did!! Thanks so much for all your wonderful review! And Bella is most definitely nutso!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SunSation Gal 07Before They Fall: A Night of Surprises

16th September 2012:
ooh, nice long chapter. and very eventful. and of course she would accidently grab the Firewhisky. And that flashback of her and Petunia as little girls was just too cute.

Author's Response: I am so happy you liked the flashback! It was really fun to get to write in her little girl brain!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SunSation Gal 07Before They Fall: Head Boy and Girl

15th September 2012:
hehe, I love Frank. I bet him showing up that professor was hilarious. and heads got very nice dorms and I love the way you have them getting in them. So funny. and yay for them being friends. :D

Author's Response: Hahah I had so much fun writing Frank!! I'm happy you liked the details about the Heads' Quarters :)!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SunSation Gal 07Before They Fall: Hogwarts Express

15th September 2012:
Yup, I dislike Petunia even more after reading this. The way she treated her sister, even after their parents had just been killed, is horrible. But at least she has James now ;) Onto the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hahah I know what you mean about Petunia!!

Thanks so much for reading! ♥


 Report Review

Review #16, by SunSation Gal 07Before They Fall: Sirius Black

15th September 2012:
Ooh, lovely beginning! Very surprised about Lily being with Sirius. And I love how you've written James's mother. I usually don't go for this era, but now I am intrigued and want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the awesome review!! And the real reason that Lily was with Sirius comes out in chapter 8 ;).



 Report Review

Review #17, by SunSation Gal 07River of Smoke: Like Coal Dust

3rd September 2012:
yay! another well written crossover thanks to the challenge on TGS! and it is amazing so far. so looking forward to see what you have up your sleeve.

 Report Review

Review #18, by SunSation Gal 07Because I Love You: Overwhelmed

8th August 2012:
Oh boy. She's going for the position and Hogwarts and is now about to find out that he'll be gone for the rest of the summer. Here she is considering giving up her life down under for Finn and he's about to leave for Egypt, though again great opportunity for him. just can't see this going over very well...

Author's Response: You'll see how it goes down when you read chapter 10. :) That's the chapter of the true start, I think, since it's the first bump they've come to in the road since getting back together. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SunSation Gal 07Because I Love You: Twist of Fate

8th August 2012:
And of course after lunch he finds out the trip is for most of the summer. but it is a good opportunity for him. oh, and that Clare in the beginning...can I hit her? :P

Author's Response: Sure can, I thought it'd be hilarious to add Clare in there and I loved writing Finn telling her off and not including her on the payroll for that day's work. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SunSation Gal 07Because I Love You: Realisations

8th August 2012:
that is a lot that he is asking her to give up. she's got a whole life down there now, of course she's going to need to think about it. and he's asking her to move and be with him while knowing he will have to be away a few times over the summer? -headdesk- and what is Percy up to now.

Author's Response: Yes, but he'd give up his life to follow her if she'd let him. Or possibly even if she left without asking him to follow her. Either way, things are more lasting between the two of them now that they're older as you'll see. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SunSation Gal 07The Seer & The Condemned: Moving On

7th August 2012:
Ohh, the three years have not been kind. Now they are both being stubborn, well at least both of them were until Norah stopped him at the end there. So excited to see what you got up your sleeve for this one!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SunSation Gal 07The Seer: Epilogue - The Revival

4th August 2012:
Oh...snap. And crud. Cruddy, crud, crud! Like Voldy and Harry, now James and Parker are connected. Uh-oh. And I can understand why Harry hid the scar, but I got a feeling that will come back and bite him in the rear.

Oh, and thanks for the shout out. ;)

see you at the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SunSation Gal 07Waiting For a Train: you know where you hope this train may take you.

24th July 2012:
This was beautiful, Drue. Simple as that.

 Report Review

Review #24, by SunSation Gal 07The Seer: Like Father, Like Son

24th July 2012:
OH SNAP! He's got a scar just like his dad's! I SO did not see that one coming, Drue. I knew he was alive, but I had no idea how. But that was not the reason I was expecting. Just...oh boy.

 Report Review

Review #25, by SunSation Gal 07Black Orchid: Family Secrets

20th July 2012:
Okay, he is a total fruit loop. And I'm guessing the two girls are Elsa's roommates, though which one is which I got no clue. And now they are going to find out what is in the scroll. How exciting!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>