Reading Reviews From Member: canadian fan 14
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by canadian fan 14LEGACIES: The Sword of Gryffindor: Deadly Voyage

16th October 2007:
I have been a huge fan for a long while, loved the story, and I wanted to ask for a possible copy of the entire Legacies, well, legacy. I don't wan't to take the chance to lose the story EVER! and it would be realy conveniant to ask you to send me a zip file of the story, instead of copying every chapter. If this is possible or not, can you reply at canadianfan14@yahoo.ca? or fictionlover@hotmail.com? thanks alot, and keep up theKICK A$$ story!





 Report Review

Review #2, by canadian fan 14LEGACIES: The Halo Of Life: Everything Falls Apart

28th April 2006:
wow i can't believe i forgot that chapter it was so good and even if i cant wait for the new story i cant wait for another updtae!

 Report Review

Review #3, by canadian fan 14For loves sake: Caught

28th April 2006:
okay i read this while the site was down and i cant wait till you update !!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I thought that I put it up. I'll check but it should already be up. Glad you liked it


 Report Review

Review #4, by canadian fan 14Harry Potter and the Final Prophecy: What the Other Side Knows

14th February 2006:
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by canadian fan 14Harry Potter and the Four Heirs.: A Day At Hogwarts.

27th January 2006:
yay i need more to read any idea when aout your goign to update next?

Author's Response: It should be out anytime soon. Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by canadian fan 14Harry Potter and the Letter of Truth: Whispers of the Truth, Finally Spoken

29th April 2005:
please continue the story please it is realy good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by canadian fan 14Losing Is the Worst: Losing is the Worst

29th April 2005:
wow that was deepand from your heart as I could tell. keep up the good work and you will acheive somthing I know it

 Report Review

Review #8, by canadian fan 14When God's and Goddess's Attack: Tell me know, I want to know

18th February 2005:
good chapter hope it keeps going strong

Author's Response: Chapter 19 will be posted soon. Thanks for the outstanding reviews. I kept part of my promise though, i killed alot of death eaters. Well, Voldie did anyways.

 Report Review

Review #9, by canadian fan 14Faces of the Enemy: Faces of the Enemy

5th February 2005:
i found that it would make a great prologue if you decided to create a whole story as to what had realy happened but it was still a great story keep up the fantastic stories!

Author's Response: >> Thanks, canadian fan 14! It does sort of seem more like a prologue than a story, but that's why it's a one-shot. I don't think I could live with myself if I wrote a whole story based around Harry. Besides, so many other authors have done so well writing him (JKR, of course), that I don't think I could top that! Thanks for your review and response to the story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by canadian fan 14I AM TOM MARVOLO RIDDLE: LORD VOLDEMORT: Finally a patriot

14th May 2004:
wonderfull and may i sujest that it take place in a time of the 1940s just so you know! potter harry was born july 1st 1980 therefore 50 years previous would bo toms time!

 Report Review

Review #11, by canadian fan 14The Girl Who Lived: Harry’s Dream, Voldemort’s Plan, Kali’s Revelation

30th April 2004:
wow even better than the last! you are an exquisit writer and i find your work to be the best out of my favorites on the site. p.s. you are a true young j.k.rowling

 Report Review

Review #12, by canadian fan 14Cloaked in love.: Cloaked in Love-Part 3

20th April 2004:
nice! i new it would be a great story after i read b-day of love!

 Report Review

Review #13, by canadian fan 14The Kiss of Immortality: Chapter One: The Reunion

15th April 2004:
I agree please continue p.s. Do you realy like Evanescence cause i do!

 Report Review

Review #14, by canadian fan 14Sirius Black: Azkaban

8th April 2004:
I dont know if you know but i can not contact your e-mail so im telling you here that i have a 2 paragraph chapter up called the hearing and i hope you will review it p.s. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by canadian fan 14I AM TOM MARVOLO RIDDLE: LORD VOLDEMORT: PROLOGUE

5th April 2004:
PLease review my storie i am desparate for a review! EVERAFTER chater 7 is up and needs a review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by canadian fan 14Sirius Black: Azkaban

5th April 2004:
wow i cant wait for you to update it and all of your other stories! p.s. ever after's chater seven is up just incase you wanted to PLEASE review it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by canadian fan 14Cloaked in love.: Cloaked in Love-Part 1

1st April 2004:
by any chance is this a sequel tobirthday of love? cause i loved it! YOU ROCK!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by canadian fan 14The Granger Dilemma: Confusion, Feelings and Dreams

25th March 2004:
wow i realy liked the third chapter and am exited for the next. I m having a writer's block an im working on another storie that is all about atlantis

 Report Review

Review #19, by canadian fan 14Diary of The Death Eater.: Diary of The Death Eater.

11th March 2004:
may i make a suggestion that you put the date in before 1994 because if you read carfully in the 2nd book nearly headless nick said he died in a certain year and the it was his somthing hundreth d-day party so tada! p.s. it was real good

 Report Review

Review #20, by canadian fan 14The Two Houses: The wedding night

8th March 2004:
ummm... I am sure that it would be a good idea to have snape find a way, then some evil group mess's it up and lose it all, then a christmas mirale would happen and harry would finnaly meet his father and they would live happily ever after.plus you might want to make it a bit better than what i just sugested p.s. You go and have fun with your new

 Report Review

Review #21, by canadian fan 14The Granger Dilemma: Seeing Sirius & The Prophecy

26th February 2004:
real good andi will be reading the next update when it is done p.s. im almost done the nevt chapter ob everafter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by canadian fan 14Harry Potter and the LifeForce: Damn Muggles

20th February 2004:
wow! i loved the 1st chapter it was soooooo good !

 Report Review

Review #23, by canadian fan 14Ginny Reminisces And Misses Harry: Ginny is feeling terribly down

20th February 2004:
wow you are a good writer and since this is your first songfic I would say that you were realy good p.s. I have a great voldamort poem up and I hope you get the time to read and review it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by canadian fan 14Twist of Fate: The Crew Returns

16th February 2004:
i found it was pretty good but unlukily i dont know hoe sorry p.s. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by canadian fan 14Twist of Fate: Prologue

12th February 2004:
HURRY THE HELL UP AND UPDATE SOON PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>