Reading Reviews From Member: Lia_Malfoy
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lia_MalfoyAscension: The Hungry Darkness

23rd February 2009:
I am so thankful I found the sequel to DH. I loved that story very much, and I have a feeling I'm going to love this one too. You are a great writer. Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: thank you, I'm happy you found the sequel also, and I'm sure you'll love it also!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lia_MalfoyCHAIN REACTION: Pansy

29th January 2009:
I enjoyed this chapter more than the others. It was funny, to a point. I liked how you portrayed Pansy; it's different from everyone else's version. Very good.

Author's Response: I've just always felt a bit sorry for Pansy

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lia_MalfoyCHAIN REACTION: Ron

29th January 2009:
Again, very funny. Keep up the funny work. lol

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lia_MalfoyCHAIN REACTION: Hermione

29th January 2009:
I like it so far. Very funny. The note reminded me of a song, but for the life of me, I can't remember the name. lol

Good job!

Author's Response: I nicked bits out of a few songs for it lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lia_MalfoyThe Grass is Always Greener: Answered Questions

26th January 2009:
I absolutely LOVED this story. Very well written. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Lia_Malfoy. So glad you loved this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lia_MalfoyA Caged Love: The Death Eater

14th February 2006:
AMBER! That was TOTALLY awesome! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: lol, thanks Lydia! Happy Valentines Day!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lia_MalfoyMore Than My Friend: Dinner Night

13th February 2006:
Amber, this is good. . . and I'm not much for Harry/Hermione stories either

Author's Response: Thanks, Lydia! I'm not much for them either, but this one just stuck in my head and demanded to be written. I'll try to get chapter two up some time this week, I rewrote some of it so it's almost finished. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lia_MalfoyOne Magickal Life: Intro.

21st December 2005:
DAVID! hey sweetie! I like your first chapter, just add spaces between the paragraphs babe. It's not that bad, really. Oh, by the way, nice summary. Hope to see you soon! Love Lia. XOXO to my baby's daddy (lol)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lia_MalfoyThe Daughter Of Severus Snape: A Little Hysteria is to be Expected

29th November 2005:
AMBER! Why oh why must you tease us like this? I understand you don't like my cliffhangers, but come on! What house will she be?

Author's Response: you'll have to wait and see just like everyone else. THis, Lydia, is what proves how deliciously evil I am. I promise to have chapter six up by the end of the week.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lia_MalfoyThe Daughter Of Severus Snape: To the Library and Lunch

17th November 2005:
Amber, even though I read this in class like two months ago when we still sat by each other, it's still as good as then. Take your time on Ch. 5... the longer the better, in more cases than some...LOL. Love Ya Am! See you in class!

Author's Response: lol, I'll try and take as long as I can without taking too long. Chp. 5 should be up soon, though. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login