Reading Reviews From Member: J_Tonks
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by J_TonksAn Alternate Ending: Returning Home

26th March 2005:
this chapter rocked ( mainly harry & snape shopping together, i laughed so hard i almost cried) Hope to see more of Professor Bat next chappie

Author's Response: More Professor Bat coming up! I love writing Snape :o)

 Report Review

Review #2, by J_TonksThe Dark Side of the Moon: Perfect Still

21st December 2004:
omg this chapter was sooooooooooo great!! But it ended too soon :(

Author's Response: Thanks. though it was a long chapter, sorry to leave you hanging.:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by J_TonksTime Travel; making good use of an overused plot: Potter. Potter. Potter. Snape. Malfoy

16th December 2004:
Omg Yaya you updated and it was great! so now please update agian lol !!! Ur biggest fan, J_Tonks

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by J_TonksTaking Care of Baby Harry: Toilet Humor

5th December 2004:
It is totsly awesome so far so please please update

 Report Review

Review #5, by J_TonksSurvey Time: Albus Dumbledore

4th December 2004:
update soon please

Author's Response: It's posted now.

 Report Review

Review #6, by J_TonksThe Marauders Go To The Mall: The Hello Kitty Store

4th December 2004:
Ha This story geys better and better every chapter so please update

Author's Response: i added chappie 6 last week i dunno where it is...srry!

 Report Review

Review #7, by J_TonksJust Another Parody: In Which They Meet with David

4th December 2004:
Please pleae update- too addicted to the story to stop reading!!

Author's Response: Hi J_Tonks!! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #8, by J_TonksThe Very Funny Week at Hogwarts: Day 2

4th December 2004:
wierd but cool

Author's Response: thank u. i meant it to be completely random, just out-of-nowhere humor.... a thing to brighten spirits on a bad day... enuff w/ the rambling, my second fic, Harry Potter and the Ruler of Voldemort, is up... r/r, plz, thx!

 Report Review

Review #9, by J_TonksA Second Round Of Journalism: Chapter Four

4th December 2004:
Please Please Update. I am havingissues with not being able to wait for updates lately

Author's Response: Hehehe, I will, I promise! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by J_TonksTime Travel; making good use of an overused plot: REALLY meet your son

4th December 2004:
Ok yes I know I've already reviwed this chapter already but I just read tho whole story agian and although I didn't think It possible It was even better the second time I read it :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by J_TonksTime Travel; making good use of an overused plot: REALLY meet your son

4th December 2004:
More update please, this is my fave story eva. I can't belive how good it is, i G2G re read the other chapters now. Until you update again

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by J_TonksTime Travel; making good use of an overused plot: Explaining How & more!

2nd December 2004:
Please Please update. I love it and am now addicted to reading it!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by J_TonksJust Another Parody: In Which James Apologizes

16th August 2004:
i loved it

Author's Response: Coolies. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by J_TonksThe Marauders Get the HP Series: The Boy Who Lived Chapter I, Part I

17th January 2004:
OMG this is funny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login