Reading Reviews From Member: weasley_twins
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weasley_twinsIntervention: Seven

11th March 2012:
I love a romance/comedy! And your plot is so creative. I can't wait to unravel the mysteries...and figure out what this great evil is and what Olivia and Albus' relationship has to do with preventing it! I would really like to see more of the two also, by the way! So more Olivia/Albus action, please! Overall, great! -weasley_twins

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I wish I could snap my fingers and this story would be done! And I have many great ideas for Albus and Olivia! So, stick around! Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #2, by weasley_twinsIntervention: Six

31st January 2012:
This was quick! I'm impressed! Keep up the.quickness lol!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am also impressed with myself! Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #3, by weasley_twinsIntervention: Five

9th January 2012:
This was great! please post more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I will update asap! -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #4, by weasley_twinsIntervention: Four

14th November 2011:
This was great! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I cannot wait to give you more! -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #5, by weasley_twinsIntervention: Three

24th March 2011:
good chapter. update as soon as possible. ::)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I will update asap. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #6, by weasley_twinsIntervention: Two

5th March 2011:
This is really good.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #7, by weasley_twinsIntervention: One

5th March 2011:
I wuv this

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #8, by weasley_twinsThe Silver Kiss: Nine

14th April 2008:
woo hoo! another chapter. and i loved it! even if it was short.

the next chapter is going to be great, huh? Well, I cannot wait then!

Author's Response: ^_^ Well, hopefully it'll turn out a success. I'm working really hard on it and I don't know..I guess we'll just have to wait and see. Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #9, by weasley_twinsThe Silver Kiss: Eight

19th March 2008:
Oh my god! My favorite so far. Please post again soon!

Author's Response: thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #10, by weasley_twinsThe Silver Kiss: Seven

19th March 2008:
Another great chapter. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #11, by weasley_twinsThe Silver Kiss: Six

19th March 2008:
I love this chapter.
10/10!

-W_T

Author's Response: thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #12, by weasley_twinsThe Silver Kiss: Five

17th September 2007:
That was great. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #13, by weasley_twinsOne Fine Day: Names!?

4th September 2007:
Great chapter. Please update soon this time. I'm dying to know more.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'll update as soon as i can. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #14, by weasley_twinsThe Silver Kiss: Four

28th August 2007:
Yay. Another amazing chapter. you're an awesome writer, keep it up. And post soon!

Author's Response: ^_^
I will.
Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #15, by weasley_twinsThe Silver Kiss: Three

13th August 2007:
Great chapter. I cannot wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll update asap

 Report Review

Review #16, by weasley_twinsThe Silver Kiss: Two

13th July 2007:
Another great chapter. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update asap! -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #17, by weasley_twinsThe Silver Kiss: Prelude and One

13th July 2007:
Beautiful! Oh my god! I cannot believe how wonderfully written this is! It's georgeous! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Awe! Thanks for the review! -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #18, by weasley_twinsOne Fine Day: Why do they call it morning sickness?

18th June 2007:
Oh, I wish i could help you out but...I can't. Anyway, can't wait for the rest.

Author's Response: Oh, it's alright. Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #19, by weasley_twinsOne Fine Day: What now?

18th June 2007:
So, he's okay with having a kid?

Author's Response: Read and find out. Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #20, by weasley_twinsOne Fine Day: Surprise! or Surprise?

18th June 2007:
I feel there is ver little connection between us, but I can't stop reading this...

Author's Response: lol. It's alright. I'm glad you like it and thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #21, by weasley_twinsOne Fine Day: Happy Anniversary!

18th June 2007:
Ooh, lala! Lovely, Continue writing, please!

Author's Response: I am. Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #22, by weasley_twinsJust a Kiss: Never let you go

14th May 2007:
Wow! It's over, finally. Not that I want it to be, but great chapter anyways. And I cannot wait for One Fine Day to come out. i'll be looking out.

Author's Response: I know, i was so sad, but in a way, I'm glad it's over. The sequel will be out soon and thanks for all the wonderful reveiws. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #23, by weasley_twinsJust a Kiss: Meet the Potters

12th May 2007:
*gasps* why is James being a weiner?! No, he was being so nice.

Author's Response: lol. you'll find out in the next and final chapter. thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #24, by weasley_twinsJust a Kiss: Blushing Scarlet

6th May 2007:
i agree, as long as you posted this chapter, it cannot be a bad place to end. lol. loved it.

Author's Response: I agree...lol. thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #25, by weasley_twinsJust a Kiss: We need to talk

6th May 2007:
Oh, there's a little bit of action in this and I'm glad Brailen isn't mad.

Author's Response: yes, there is. Me too. lol. thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>