Reading Reviews From Member: StIngrid
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by StIngridFloating Candles: Quiddich

24th January 2006:
hehe i'm not reamember that they play Quiddich in this year at school. I can't wait to read the next chapter and i mean it !

Author's Response: No, I don't think they played quiddich, but I just put it in there. Next chapter coming soon (hopefully, I'm having kind of a writers block right now...) ! Thank you for the review=)

 Report Review

Review #2, by StIngridFloating Candles: Kitchens

24th January 2006:
this was yust like hemione ;o) good chapter

Author's Response: Yeah, well I was trying. Glad you think so....=P Thanks....=)

 Report Review

Review #3, by StIngridFloating Candles: Hermione's Diary

24th January 2006:
this was a nice turn hemione's diary .i like it.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by StIngridFloating Candles: Waiting for Friday

24th January 2006:
cute good and wathever you now this is a good story ;o)

Author's Response: Thanks Ingrid=)

 Report Review

Review #5, by StIngridConfiscated And Highly Dangerous: Detention and Disembowelment

24th January 2006:
this was funny ! this capther was better then the last one.

Author's Response: Hopefully, you'll keep saying that. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #6, by StIngridConfiscated And Highly Dangerous: Out Of Your Gourd

24th January 2006:
this was a good beginning i can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #7, by StIngridEverything Will Go Right! (A sneak peek at book 7): The Weasleys Are Rich!

24th January 2006:
yes this was a story with humor but do you realy think that the weasly famely would turne bad only because they goth mutch mony? ;o)

Author's Response: They're not bad! They're rich! But seriously, no, Mrs. Weasley wouldn't really act like that.

 Report Review

Review #8, by StIngridFloating Candles: The first challenge

18th January 2006:
ha this was a god one.The story. "you been torturing me " yeh well a strange sentence, but krum it's a strange person to. jaja ceap up the good worke.

Author's Response: Thank you so much=) Yeah, I know. He can be a little strange sometimes=)

 Report Review

Review #9, by StIngridFloating Candles: The fight

12th January 2006:
Its was good but littel short ;o)

Author's Response: Ah, well. There are more chapters coming. Glad you liked it=)

 Report Review

Review #10, by StIngridFloating Candles: Welcome to Hogwarts

13th December 2005:
Hello this was a wery good story you write so good and it is floating in with jk'storis ceap up the good worke ;)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Means very much to me, Ingrid.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login