Reading Reviews From Member: Candy
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CandyStolen Innocence: From Enemies to Best Friends

13th July 2009:
TWINNY, I know you probably won't see this, but I MISS YOU SO MUCH. I just finished reading this story and I have to say THIS IS AMAZING. It's so .. different .. so interesting. I never read it before because I didn't have the time and I found the time now

 Report Review

Review #2, by CandyThe Founders Four: Taken

12th July 2009:
This story is amazing as I may say. Very intriguing - hearing about the era of the Founders this way. This is the first time I've read a story about this era and I say you set the scale pretty high :). I'm VERY excited for the next chapter, so please do so write it as soon as you can. I know you're very busy, I'm sorry, I don't mean to pressure you. But I just have to say .. this story will be one of my most favorites! :) Keep up the AMAZING work.

P.S: This has been the first story I have ever reviewed in the past .. 3/4 years. I haven't been on HPFF that duration of time, which is so long, and well, this story catches me enough to review it... rarely do I ever review stories unless they are my friends, haha. That takes a lot of talent. Please take that in as a great compliment! :) Good luck on the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind comments! I\\\'m quite surprised you haven\\\'t stumbled across any regarding this era before but honoured you think mine is of such a high standard.
I promise that i\\\'ll definately have another chapter done soon, within the next month, probably at the end of August, but it will more than likely be sooner than that :)
I shall take everything you say as a compliment. It is reviews like this that make me want to write so much more! So thank you for reading and reviewing! That made my day :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by CandyShadow and Light: Prologue

7th January 2007:
dude. ZOMFG dude. Like SERIOUSLY YOUR STORY IS SO AWSOMEE!!! XD
dfmasldkfmalkwjefeaetydfgatyg.
update REALLY sonn
if you don't, um.
i have no idea what i'll do XD
plus i can't write for crap and you write AS GREAT AS J.K ROWLINGG :D
Dude. Update soon XD

-candy

p.s: i'm going to make you your banner soon >:D

Author's Response: Thanks Candy!!! That means a lot to me. Although, I don' t think, I'm as good as J.K.R! Hehe. I'll update as soon as I can!! Chapter two is currrently awaiting validation. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by CandyAphrodite: Meet Aphrodite

26th February 2006:
Aphroditeeee :D I rped with her, Pansy!! Pansy, can I make the banner for you? Please? please please? And give me pictures of her please :D Great Story btw!! Keep up yoru graet work! I need to make stories..gahh.. xD

Author's Response: XD yes you did. You were among the first to rp with Aphrodite xDD Thank you twinny, for such an enthusiastic reviewwwww!! *huggles* -Pans And yes you can make the banner ^-^

 Report Review

Review #5, by CandyYoung and Innocent: Big News

17th February 2006:
zo.my.gosh. I mean, zomfg!! That was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute. Update update :O And yesm there were quite a few spelling errors, but who cares?! We all understood! Well, I love ya Ashes! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Omg thanks!! I know hopefully next one wont have so many! My twinny looked over chapter 2! Its in Limbado [everyone says limbo and I am not everyone] and I just started chapter 3! Love you! Next chapter is longer dont worry! around 1000 words, adn I did research on pregnancy just for this story lol. Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CandyCreepy Crawlies: ...

14th February 2006:
Yes I would love that! And great Story again :P I read it like 1000 times xD I keep saying ,"Aww...poor Ronnie-kins and more Mr.TidMuffles..or Tidmuppet." xD Well, go do a R/Hr PLEASE XDD I WOULD LOVE YOU FOREVRR xDD

Author's Response: Haha, OK, but you know....I'm working on a lot right now; I have to edit Brit's 4th chappy, work on CF, work on HCTK?, work on the next chappy with GoddessMoonstoneakaPansy and Brit on TPGW, and then edit it, and not to mention all the school work I gotta catch up on because of the trip to mexico!... But I promise I'll try to fit in time for the R/Hr shipper:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by CandyCreepy Crawlies: ...

12th February 2006:
Awwwwww poor Ronnie-kins! *huggles Ron* i'm gonna blame Fred and George xD. I loved the story, and it isn't gay! And how can you call it gay when its so funny!! zomg! Hmm..well, keep up your good work! And Raylee*psst* make more stories about Ron! :D Candy.

Author's Response: Haha, double post

Author's Response: Hmm, not double post. I could have sworn that I'd already answered this...hmm...Anyway, I'm thinking of maybe doing a R/Hr shipper, would you like that?

 Report Review

Review #8, by CandyEvil bunnys, magic Markers, and Silky Socks: dun, dun, dun

12th February 2006:
LOL OMFG ROMA XDDD That was really funny...I was laughing HYSTERICALLY! My mom really thinks I need to go to mental hospital xD Well, keep up your good work :O zomfg wooooo! Candy P.S:Why didn't you make Pansy a magic marker?

Author's Response: lol Candy!! you so Rock!!!!~Roma

 Report Review

Review #9, by CandyIce Cream Mountain: Ice Cream Mountain

2nd February 2006:
Omg, Pansyyyyyyyy. This story is absolutely adorable!! I'm completey addicted to this, and I have the same problem as you :P Oh well, keep up your great work, twinny^^ Candy

Author's Response: TWINNY!!!! ^^ *huggles* Thankies. ^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by CandyKensuke Yamada and the Kirin of Nara: Kirin

14th January 2006:
Wow! Pete! You soooooooo rock! I never knew anyone here made Japanese stories like these.. Omg I love you! *huggles* Don't worry, I do that to everyone xD Well, keeep up your great work!!!!!!!! -Candy

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review! i'm glad you like it and i hope you keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by CandyYou're... Me?!: One Fine Day

3rd January 2006:
That was a funny, and cute chapter xD Poor Ron, he never got his actual kiss. Well, I'm dying to see the sequel for this story!

Author's Response: hahaha! I was just about to add the sequel, so just wait!

 Report Review

Review #12, by CandyDancing in the snow: Dancing in the snow

15th December 2005:
That was beautiful! Omg! I read At My Most Beautiful, I cried at the last chapter! When I read this, I cried in happiness this time! Keep up your awesome work! -Candy

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login