Reading Reviews From Member: Glitterstar2
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Glitterstar2Can I?: Can I?

24th April 2008:
Awww its soo cute, I love it

Author's Response: aww thankyou!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Glitterstar2Harry Potter and the Exchange Student: Epilogue

2nd March 2007:
I've probly reviewd this already but whatever, I frickin love this story! Anyone who's not crying at the end must be insane or too young to understand, this is the second night in a row that my eyeliner has headed for my ankles. Keep up the good work x

Author's Response: LMAO. Thanks for reading. I think you're right... when I go back to read it every once in a while, I shed a tear or two. or several. *twiddles thumbs guiltily*

 Report Review

Review #3, by Glitterstar2An American Muggle in Hogwarts: The Departure

2nd March 2007:
Woah! I think your missing a chapter here. Why does it skip straight from chapter 4 to chapter 6?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Glitterstar2As Long As Your Mine: As Long As You're mine

7th August 2006:
Oooh, nice, I don't know the song but it seems to fit quite well. Good work

 Report Review

Review #5, by Glitterstar2Caught In The Act: Caught In The Act

7th August 2006:
That story by Sophie_masson was actually mine, I wrote it and she stole it from me, Check the release dates. And after reading your story how can you have the nerve to say mine is bad the last line is funny but the rest has absoloutly no description.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Glitterstar2party fun: party fun

29th July 2006:
You little bitch! That's my story I wrote it you just changed Harry's name to Draco's

 Report Review

Review #7, by Glitterstar2Life As They Know It: Messers Moony,Wormtail,Padfoot and Prongs

6th June 2006:
Hey guys it's Jodie I'm waiting for the next chappie. Hurry up!

Author's Response: oh shut up jodie u cant talk lol cya fae nat :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Glitterstar2You'll Be In My Heart: Chapter 2

25th May 2006:
It's all right but your grammer is crap in some places. Update soon. Glitterstar2 xx

Author's Response: Thanks Jody. I'll try and sort out the grammer soon. Thanks for the review! Stephanie.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Glitterstar2Voldemort/Coldcohort Rap-Off: Voldemort/Coldcohort Rap-Off

27th January 2006:
Yay! So Funny! I was in stiches over that. You're a good rapper. Throw me an axe I want to kill Lucy too.

Author's Response: Lucy? OOOohhh Lucius.. sorry, little slow on the uptake. And be careful, my mom might kill YOU... she thinks Jason Isaacs is hot. Heh heh heh!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Glitterstar2The Marauders: Duels and Wonders

10th January 2006:
I need to know what happens next please update. If you have abandoned the story at least tell us. If you want to know what to do with the plot you should end the story at the end of seventh year and put in an epilouge about how long some peoples relationships last. Then you could write a little sequal about sirius and lor getting back together when harry is in seventh year. or something!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Glitterstar2You Came Back: An Unexpected Train Encounter

5th January 2006:
Whore?! Nice... Nobody lays a finger on my Draco 'cept me **Rips Snape into a million tiny pieces and burns them** Keep going it's a nice idea. I'll probobly never review again but at least I leave nice long reviews.

Author's Response: Thanks Glitterstar I'm glad you read ma sotrie. I loved your reveiw.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Glitterstar2The Marauders: Duels and Wonders

3rd January 2006:
Will You update already its been forever hurry the <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored up

 Report Review

Review #13, by Glitterstar2Fall Apart: Fall Apart

1st December 2005:
I've read whats already posted and You're absouloutly sick! But so am I because I smiled reading it! Luv it! xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Glitterstar2A Love Story to Last Five Minutes (Because a Lifetime is Just Too Long): Hit me Baby One More Time

25th November 2005:
You guys are <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoreding mentalists! But I loved it so much. I almost died laughing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login