Reading Reviews From Member: abolitionist
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by abolitionistRediscovering the Past: Birthday Surprises Part 2

9th November 2006:
luv it... please update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by abolitionistMute: Chapter 6

6th November 2006:
sweet, update soon

Author's Response: Thanks -Melanie

 Report Review

Review #3, by abolitionist103 Ways To Annoy Voldemort.: Cooked Rice and Confetti.

6th November 2006:
luv it

Author's Response: As do I

 Report Review

Review #4, by abolitionistHarry Potter and Godric's Revelation: Do You Promise?

6th November 2006:
nice

 Report Review

Review #5, by abolitionistThe Girl: Who is she?

4th November 2006:
great!

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #6, by abolitionistLetters, Truths and Hope: Don't you DARE snort Severus!

28th October 2006:
I love your story! Please update soon, its too good to wait!

 Report Review

Review #7, by abolitionistThe guardian: Ruined holidays

28th October 2006:
nice story, you should continue

 Report Review

Review #8, by abolitionistShe Returns: And I Could Not Ask for More

26th October 2006:
awww... : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by abolitionistAdvice: Sitting Together

26th October 2006:
can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Yay, you are the first review for this chapter! Yay!

Thank you, I still need to think of some more stuff for the next chapter. *groan*


 Report Review

Review #10, by abolitionistShe Returns: Full Moon Problems

25th October 2006:
sad :(

 Report Review

Review #11, by abolitionistMess: Duty

25th October 2006:
nice story! pleeeez update soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by abolitionistA Serpent's Son: Chapter One: Harry's Dilemma

25th October 2006:
nice story

 Report Review

Review #13, by abolitionistYou look just like your father: Chapter 9

25th October 2006:
great

 Report Review

Review #14, by abolitionistThe Lord of the Light: Chapter 3

24th October 2006:
Still great!

 Report Review

Review #15, by abolitionistA Father's Love: Reunions and Returns

20th October 2006:
Great story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by abolitionistHow long is forever?: New friends, detentions and..... broomsticks?

19th October 2006:
Nice.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by abolitionistSilent Wedding Bells: Conflicted Feelings

19th October 2006:
wonderful. PLEASE update soon, I have no life and its stories like yours that keep me from dying of boredom. This is now one of my top 7 favorite stories.

Author's Response: Haha. I hope you aren't dead yet then, considering it took me a month to update. Thanks so much for reading and leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by abolitionistRevolution: Blood and Water

19th October 2006:
It is soo sweet how Severus is finally getting married. When are they going to anyway? Love your stories.

 Report Review

Review #19, by abolitionistWarrior Mage: Living with Tonks

19th October 2006:
Nice, I love the whole more powerful than everyone else types of Harry and all the different people liking each other. Nice and long chapters too. Update!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by abolitionistHarry Potter and the Dark Lords Daughter: Chapter 6- One way to deal with Blood-traitors.

17th October 2006:
great story! i love bel, she's so amazing

Author's Response: Why thank you, I love to know what people think. :) My next chapter will be soon, I hope. :)
Thanks, Kay


 Report Review

Review #21, by abolitionistThe Daughter Of Severus Snape: Gryffindor

16th October 2006:
Nice twist, so how did Alli get into Gryffindor and what will Snape say?

Author's Response: Ah, all in the next chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by abolitionistHarry Potter and Godric's Revelation: What Is

16th October 2006:
great, I really enjoyed it! I especially liked the HG/HP going on, and bringing Gryffindor back. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by abolitionistSomething Wicca This Way Comes: Chapter Four

16th October 2006:
Great story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review...
XOXO
SG♥


 Report Review

Review #24, by abolitionistHarry and Hermione: Pinafore Smythe

16th October 2006:
this was great, I really like your ideas. So are Harry and Hermione going to be couple? And when will Sirius make and appearance???

 Report Review

Review #25, by abolitionistFamily Reunion: Invitations

15th October 2006:
Hilarious, but a great story. Nice plot!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>