Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: Algebra_Geek5
  
238 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Algebra_Geek5The Moment: The Moment

24th June 2013:
I am in love with your stories. Seriously... amazing job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Algebra_Geek5The guide through magical pregnancy: What happened after that?

18th June 2013:
I rarely review stories, but this one was just so sweet and perfect. A very nice job!!

Author's Response: That such a big honour! Thank you so much!
It was my first fanfiction story on this site and I've been updating it with a little help from my fantastic beta.
She suggests a sequel.. we'll see. Please come back to see if I really did a sequel!

thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Algebra_Geek5Shadow and Light: Cheating, Lies, and Accusations

12th January 2008:
Wonderful job, my dear. I can't wait until your next chapter comes out for everyone else to read. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, Emma! You rock hardcore! Yes, I said hardcore. Remember, couldn't have done it without ya.

~Rachel~


 Report Review

Review #4, by Algebra_Geek5Shadow and Light: Meeting the Gang

5th January 2008:
Wonderful! Lovely!! Just amazing!!! I cannot believe how nice this story is! Keep it up!!!

PS- Tell your BETA she kicks butt. *winks*

Haha. You rox!

~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Why, thank you Emma! I shall tell my BETA she kicks butt! But..if only I could remember who it was. Hm..it started with an E. Let's see..Elizabeth? No..Um..Erica? No, no that wasn't it. Eh, I'm sure it will come to me. ;)

PS- You rock
Hehe.

~Rachel~


 Report Review

Review #5, by Algebra_Geek5Mrs. Potter's Lullaby: Lily's Life and Problems

27th December 2007:
Oh my! I loved it, cookie!! It was amazing! You're such an awesome writer. I had no idea they had a song called "Mrs. Potter's Lullaby" That's really cool. Keep on writing!

~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Thanks Emma! It's a good song, I recommend it :D And I'll try to keep writing, although my writing career is kind of on hold due to the most insane case of writer's block EVER.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Algebra_Geek5Because I Love You: Prolouge

8th March 2007:
Ooooh!!! That was really good!!! From the first line, I was hooker. You know your story is good when it can just grab your attention from the very first line! I love the banner too.a banner is what grabs your attention to look at the story.and I love it when I see a very cute Ron/Hermione banner. Oh look at me...babbling on and on...i bet you're like, "Wow Emma...just shut up be done with this review!" XD I'm sorry!! I just like to talk...in a review or not! Anyways...amazing job...keep up the good work, because you're really good! 10/10!!

~~Emma~~

Author's Response: thanxx...actually i'm soo honoured and surprised that you read my story and liked it i love all of your stories soo i'm soo happy you read mine!!! i try to get people hooked on the first line and i'm glad you did get hooked on the first line...i thank starbuxismyboyfriend for the amazing banner i love it...and acutally i'm soo happy i got a long review i luv long reviews lol...and dont worry i like to talk a lot too...see im doing it now *smack myself on the forehead* thanxx again im soo happy =D =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Algebra_Geek5Shadow and Light: Changing For The Worst

2nd February 2007:
Woohooo...amazing chapter!!! *winks* I just love that Emma character!...She seems like a kool person. *laughs* Update soon!!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Hey Em! :D Wooohoo!! Thankies ^^. But, you've helped me a lot, checking for grammar ya know. :D Yes, that Emma character is quite an awesome person. *Winks* Although, she does seem a tad bit odd, don't ya think? *Laughs* Jk, Jk Em :D. I'm updating as fast as I can! Love ya!
Oh yeah, btw..:D Update your fic.

~Snowy~


 Report Review

Review #8, by Algebra_Geek5Shadow and Light: Prologue

7th January 2007:
WE! Snowy!!! Wooho!!! AMAZING JOB! *tacklehugglez* Please update soon!!! You ish amazing!!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Hey Emma!! ^^ Thanks! *Tacklehugglez back* You helped me a lot! Love ya hun :D. Don't worry I'm going to update soon!

~Snowy~


 Report Review

Review #9, by Algebra_Geek5Push Can Get You Through A Lot In Life; Except A Door Marked Pull.: ‘Push can get you through a lot in life; except a door marked pull.’

12th December 2006:
Haha! I loved the ending! It was great!! You have one or two spelling errors, and grammar errors (You were just using the wrong 'your' are parts. :)).but the story was still awesome! Great job!!!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Thank you I'll give them a look over. Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Algebra_Geek5A Fool In Love: The One and Only

30th October 2006:
Amazing!!!! Like...reallllllllllllllllly amzing!! This fic was just sooooo perfect, that I hated to see 'I don't nkow what i would do without her.' Meep! Just fix that spelling error...and no mistakes! You wrote this so well, that I felt so bad for Faye by the end. You know you're a good writer when you can make your readers feel happy, sad, or bad for a person. Outstanding job! 10/10! Oooh and *claps* yay me for being the 1st reviewer!!! XD ~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Gah! Thanks so much for telling me about that! I'm always making that mistake! I thought I had them all! Haha! I'm really glad you liked it! I was so afraid that no one would like it, since it's my first one and all. Thanks for the review and thanks again for telling me about that mistake!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Algebra_Geek5Not the last time.: Not the Last Time

4th October 2006:
SOOO CUTE!!! 100/10!! I loved it!!!! Thank you soo much for offering to make me a banner! My email is romione_goodship@yahoo.com *nods* Thank you soooo much!!! ~~Emma~~

Author's Response: thanks okay getting e-mail to ya

 Report Review

Review #12, by Algebra_Geek5Happily Ever After: Happily Ever After

22nd August 2006:
Hey!! Thank you for the review for my fic, "Stairs". I adored this fic!!! *adds in to favorites* Great job!!!!!! 10/10 ~~Emma~~

((I was just wondering if you could make me a banner for stairs? My email is romione_goodship@yahoo.com ))

Author's Response: No problem! And thank you for the review!

Sure! I'll e-mail you when I'm done!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Algebra_Geek5I Can Be Your Hero: I Can Be Your Hero

19th August 2006:
WOW!!!!! That has to be one of the best R/Hr fics that I ever read!!!! 1000/10...and wow!! AMAZING JOB!!!!!!!! ~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's really cool you think it's one of the best. I personally don't but then I am overly critical of myself, as I suppose we all are.
Thank you anyway! :-)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Algebra_Geek5Gryffindor's Quartet: Gryffindor's Quartet

12th August 2006:
Omgness...my mom just came in here and asked, "Emma? Why are you crying?"--Gaaah!! Great fic...10/10...I say that any fic that has that affect on anyone needs a 10/10...*nods* awesome job!!!! ~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Algebra_Geek5Ribbon of Death: Ribbon of Death

9th August 2006:
*tear* That was *tear* Soooooo *tear* AMAZING!!!! *breaks down and crys at the last sentece* You should be soooo proud of this fic. I'm not s big fan of this type of a story (even though I have a fic like this...lol)...but really...this was amazing!!! Purely amazing. If you ever write something that makes someone laugh out loud, or cry, you know you did an amzing job...and LMW...you did. (I didn't laugh...I cried) So bravo!!!!! Really...and keep it up...because I always look forward to reading another one of your fics!!! 1000/10!!!!!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: awww...sweetie. i didnt mean to make you cry. *hands Emma a tissue* I know you aren't a fan of this kinda stuff. wow...amazing....oh my, Emma. *blushes terribly like a Weasley* Wow...I hope I don't disappoint you with the next few stuff I write. Sweetie, wonderful job on your stuff and thanks for the super super lovely review. Did you see the mention for all the reviews I gave for you in this story?
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #16, by Algebra_Geek5Bruises, Broomsticks, and Bumps in the Night: Meetings

26th July 2006:
AWWWWW LMW...That was soooo sweet, and fluffy, and sweet!! Wait...I already said sweet...gaaaaah...well...I say it twice then. This fic was awesome, just like all of the other amazing fics that you do!!!!!...eeeeek...my brother just threw a shoe at me..ok..sorry...Anyways...awesome, awesome, awesome job!!!!!!!!!!100/10!!!!!! You ROX!!!!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Emma!! Thank you thank you thank you! I see you recieved my subtle email hint...ha ha!!!! Sweet is a wonderful word to repeat. i don't know if i am an amazing fic writer or awesome. but well, i don't know. Your brother threw a shoe at you...Poor You! *LMW jumps in computer screen, beats up Emma's brother and comes home.* For future reference, LMW part time writer, part time bouncer. Remember my services. 100/10!!! *blushes*
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #17, by Algebra_Geek5Learning to Remember: The Story

25th July 2006:
Awwwwww...I loved the last sentence!!! I loved the whole chapter!!! Very great job so far,Sammy. This fic is going in my favorites!!! Another 10/10.~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Thank you so much Emma!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Algebra_Geek5Learning to Remember: Waking Up

25th July 2006:
Oooooh!!! Very good first chapter!!!! It's a little sad to start it off...but still good all the same!!! 10/10. ~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Thank you so much Emma!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Algebra_Geek5I Want You: Why Can't He See

25th July 2006:
It was good...but you have a few mistakes...like you change the thing from 1st person to 3rd person...and there is a few spelling mistakes...but other than that...great good!!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: ugh!! i am so horrible at that...i always change persons! Wait a sec, i had this beta'd, grr, i must of put the wrong thing up! darn... i really should be more careful... thank you for reviewing! ~ashley

 Report Review

Review #20, by Algebra_Geek5Confessions in the Rain: Confessions in the Rainfall

24th July 2006:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 1000000/10...I LOVED the last sentence!! Omgness...it just made the fic soooo amazing! This is going in my favorites....because you did such an awesome job...as are all of your fics. *Nods* Thank you so much for being my favorite reviewer...and I look forward to reading for of your fantastic fanfiction!!!!!!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: This is LMW's legal attontery, she is sorry that she cannot answer your review, but unforunately, the tight hug...killed her. J/K...Emma. wow....*major blushes* I am so happy liked it! Wow....I'm proud to be your favorite reviewer and that you like my 'fantastic' fanfiction. Thanks for the support and the mention for everyone to read my crap. I adore it!
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #21, by Algebra_Geek5:

10th July 2006:
Meep...a bit sad...but I LOVED the end!! It made this stpry sooo prefect!!!!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: thank you. I've been told that it's sad. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Algebra_Geek5One Last Night: The Wedding

9th July 2006:
Omgness!!! I laughed sooooo hard when Fred and George were talking about Bill and his first crush. xD Infact, I got the weirdest looks from the members of my family..because I was laughing right out loud. Great job!!!! 9.5/10!!! ~~Emma~~ (PS...I added it to my favorites!!!)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Algebra_Geek5Butterfly Kisses: Butterfly Kisses

8th July 2006:
OMG!!! OMG!!! OMG!! 100000/10!! That was the most amazing fic I ever read!!! Bravo!!! *adds to favorites* ~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Woah THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ok i need to breath for a moment *in* *out* *in* *out* This is a whole new experience for me. I am soooooo glad you loved it that much *cries with pride*

Thanx so much!


~K


 Report Review

Review #24, by Algebra_Geek5Promises in the Rain: Rainfall

3rd July 2006:
=O =O =O *mouth drops open to the floor* Do you know how amazing this fic is? LOLL...do you? It was AWESOME!!!!! Going right to my favorites!!! Bravo!!!! ~~Emma~~

Author's Response: I see you got my subtle hint...lovely, glad you love it. *blushes slightly* I don't know how amazing it is...but i am super glad u love it, emma.
Thanks for all the lovely reviews,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #25, by Algebra_Geek5The Fear of Loving You: Remembering

3rd July 2006:
Omg!!!! You like HAVE to update...and SOON!!!!!! *waits* What am I supposed to do until then? *sighs* Alright...I guess I'll have to wait huh? xD This fic is sooooooooooooooo good so far!!! *Hugz* ~~Emma~~ (1000/10 so far)

Author's Response: this fic on the backburner-temporarily- because i have something updating now then the sequel to confessions in the rain and then chapter 2 of this, sorry emma. but i bet u'd like the sequel, eh? anyway, super glad u like it....first review on this one!
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>