Reading Reviews From Member: dewdrops_lily
  
223 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dewdrops_lilyIgnorance Is Bliss: Old Faces

9th January 2008:
This story is of to a flying start so hopefully it will finish still flying!!!The last three chapters were wonderfull! I really hope you continue to update! I love how James knows her and cath knows her!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you! ^^ I'm glad you like it.
I really do plan on updating some day. But I've just been sooo busy. *is ashamed*


 Report Review

Review #2, by dewdrops_lilyUgly Lily: The New Girl and Some Romance!!

8th January 2008:
GREAT, Sad but awesome keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dewdrops_lilyMiss Cinderella: The Ball Part 2

22nd December 2007:
Oh I get it now the shoe and the mask they don't fit any one else haha that was clever, and what a great chapter too.
BOOM!

Author's Response: hah, clever? more like obvious (: but thank you

 Report Review

Review #4, by dewdrops_lilyThe Perfect Couple: Narcissa

17th December 2007:
That was a great connecting chapter, not giving away too much but also carrying on.

Author's Response: lol yeah I liked writing that one, it seems that it was so long ago. Thanks for reviewing, I hope you keep reading! theres much more to come

 Report Review

Review #5, by dewdrops_lilyThe Perfect Couple: Once Upon a December

17th December 2007:
This story has real potential you are a very descriptive and skilled writer i am very much looking forward to reading the rest of this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I will update it shortly, it has all been written just needs to be posted;

 Report Review

Review #6, by dewdrops_lilyLast year at Hogwarts and beyond...: 'Tis only the beginning...

16th December 2007:
That was great for your first story but tou really need to progress a bit more in your chapters cause your not really getting any where!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dewdrops_lilyPotter's Charm: Only One

27th August 2007:
I loved the end of this chapter it was truly lovely.
This Review counts for the last fourteen chapters.
WELL DONE they are wonderfully written.
I really love the way you describe their deep thoughts and feelings.


 Report Review

Review #8, by dewdrops_lilyScream My Lungs Out: Confessions of a Broken Heart

27th August 2007:
Ok I am reviewing for the last 33 chapters that I have read in one,yes people one day.No hold the applause please,please.Heehee,keep it going Missus Padfoot and Missus Moony.
They are really good.
REALLY GOOD PLEASE KEEP WRITING I WILL START BEING AN EMO IF YOU STOP!LOL.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dewdrops_lilyPotter's Charm: She Contemplates

25th August 2007:
Great Chapter

 Report Review

Review #10, by dewdrops_lilyI Won't Say I'm In Love: No-One Talks to Lily Evans

24th August 2007:
The Last 11 Chapters have left me biting my nails and I am glad I read them so PLEASE update soon.
-DewDrops

Author's Response: I will (this time) :]
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by dewdrops_lilyA Delightful Menace: Oh, Boy.

22nd August 2007:
Great and funny chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, your so nice. Cheers. =).

 Report Review

Review #12, by dewdrops_lilyA Delightful Menace: Predictably Irrational

22nd August 2007:
That Was so funny and it was only the first chapter.
Keep It up.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm real glad you liked it. =). Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dewdrops_lily:

22nd August 2007:
Keep Going great!!!

Author's Response: thanks! sorry it is taking so long to get the 6th chapter up...im kinda having writers block and i kinda haven't had the time...sorry! but the next chapter is coming really soon! PROMISE! =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by dewdrops_lily:

22nd August 2007:
Lol i love icecream to.
There is so much drama it is making my head hurt.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dewdrops_lilyMiss Popularity: Final Reason

13th August 2007:
Lovely last finishing Chapter.
I really enjoyed this story!

Author's Response: Dear dewdrops_lily,
I'm really glad you did=)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #16, by dewdrops_lily:

11th August 2007:
PLEAAASEEE UPDATE.
It was a really good and interesting chapter to read i hope you continue.

 Report Review

Review #17, by dewdrops_lilyThe Greatest Power: Practical Magic

11th August 2007:
Great Chap are u finished.:(

Author's Response: Thanks...and, no, I'm not. I'm going to continue on through that awful Holloween night, if I can.

 Report Review

Review #18, by dewdrops_lilyAccepting Fate: Chapter VII

8th August 2007:
This was such a great chapter.
Waiting with bated breath for the next.

Author's Response: Aww. Well thank you. =)
Chapter seven might not have made complete sense because I've changed so much throughout chapters 1-6. But soon, after I get two or three chapters between the NOW chapter seven, it'll all make sense again. =)


 Report Review

Review #19, by dewdrops_lilyMiss Popularity: Second Chance

7th August 2007:
You HAVE to update kk?
PLEASE

Author's Response: Dear dewdrops_lily,
I'm on it;)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #20, by dewdrops_lilyNever's a long time lily: Revenge

6th August 2007:
Come on post more plese breath cathcing!1

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm trying to get chapter ten validated but I'm having some trouble with it. Unfortunatley. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by dewdrops_lilyHomicidal with a Twinge of Passion: Perfect Model Student No More

24th February 2007:
Haha James,smooth

Author's Response: heehee. thanks for reviewing!! =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by dewdrops_lilyI was his...: Trouble

24th February 2007:
KEEP WRITING!
It is sooo good

 Report Review

Review #23, by dewdrops_lilyThought You Were My Fairytale: Fifteen: Letting Go

24th February 2007:
Yay! a new chapter!
Lol i was writing a chapter myself this afternoon but i cliked the wrong place and i lost 1001 words wa!

Keep updating-your biggist fan


Author's Response: Aww I have a fan! Yay! Thanks muchos for the review and sorry about your chapter lol! I am going to mention you in chapter seventeen hehe =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by dewdrops_lilyKilling the Marauders: Prologue

12th February 2007:
Keep writing it is really good

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review. I have put the second chapter up for validation.

 Report Review

Review #25, by dewdrops_lilyThought You Were My Fairytale: Fourteen: The Start of it All

11th February 2007:
.thats all i have to say.
Jazz was one of my favorite charectors in this story.
If you would not mind updating this story soon.

Author's Response: The next chapter is already waiting and thanks for asking nicely =)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>