Reading Reviews From Member: Beez
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BeezMarked: Fear

13th December 2005:
Fantastic update. Harry has obviously taken Dumbly's place now and very well too! Can't wait tfor the next 1

 Report Review

Review #2, by BeezMarked: Brain and Badger

27th November 2005:
Please please update soon! Such a fantastic story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BeezMarked: Brain and Badger

27th November 2005:
Please please update soon! Such a fantastic story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BeezHarry Potter: Prophesy Rising: Hogsmeade: Under Siege

15th November 2005:
Nice well done :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by BeezMarked: Brain and Badger

15th November 2005:
Oh mY God Oh mY GOd oh My God!!! I soo can't wait for your next chapter! Fantastic story !!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BeezMarked: Tactical Persuasion

13th November 2005:
Fantastic! (As usual...) Can't wait for your next update! I love the way Harry seems more grownup- more willing to work for things he believes in. Well done

 Report Review

Review #7, by BeezProphetic: Inside My Head

31st October 2005:
Ohhh, update soon- nice story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BeezAn Unexpected Development: Behind the Door

29th October 2005:
STOP! Stop writing RIGHT this instant- you're showing me up :P Anyway- go to forums, (u have to sign up) then help offered and on one of the pinned topics is the topic called the dark arts- go to the second post and it has the webpage for ppl to make a banner 4 u! ciao! xxx

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for the info! I now have my very own banner (Made by the exceptionally talented Ingrid!) and so I'm good to go! And anyway, I could never show you up! I think YOU should stop writing!! *Meaningful Stare*

 Report Review

Review #9, by BeezMarked: What Lies Within

26th October 2005:
AMAZING! Honestly the best story I've yet read on this site! Much better than mine (thanks for reviewing by the way) and I like it betta than the HBP of JKs herself... R u sure your not JK in disguise? Lol. Fantastic work- I just can't figure out why you haven't got more reviews! Can't wait till you update!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BeezAn Unexpected Development: Prologue

16th October 2005:
Well well well... buggar me with a big stick!!! Probably not a real good writer... don't worry! Amazing story- sorry "prologue" lol. Update! Update! (Cue crowd chanting) B xx

Author's Response: :p you are big great dirty flatterer! Argh!! Well tx heaps, but y'know I really don't think it flows all that well. *looks sideways* I think we all know who's to blame for that! (pssst... the answer is the unbelieveable distracting SEXYNESS of SNAPE! Yes. Indeed. Beez, you rock! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #11, by BeezHarry Potter and the Destiny of Legend: Something Weird This Way Comes

3rd June 2005:
Ok, I'll cancel the hitman... But you're lucky... Nice update :-D

Author's Response: Whew, *wipes sweat from forehead* Lol. Thanks for the supprt.

 Report Review

Review #12, by BeezHarry Potter and Salizar's Other Heir: I Shall Believe

12th May 2005:
Arrggghh I hate you! Cliffie!!!!

Author's Response: It's not that bad of a cliffie!! I swear, I will update as soon as I finish this next chapter.... I already have over half done.

 Report Review

Review #13, by BeezHarry Potter and Salizar's Other Heir: Concentration and Distractions

3rd May 2005:
Nice :)

Author's Response: Thanks, Im glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by BeezHarry Potter and Salizar's Other Heir: Sulfur and Death

11th April 2005:
God thats hilarious.... *still laughing* Poor Ron! I love his shouting-cum-wakeup thing lol. Excellent writing by the way, well done :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I thought it was rather funny myself... but that could be because I know whats coming next!

 Report Review

Review #15, by BeezHarry Potter and the Crystal of the Founders: Attack on Hogsmeade

8th April 2005:
ATTACK ATTACK ATTACK!!! I hate you! How could you leave us on a cliffie like that! Lol! Please update soooooooooonnnnn!!!

Author's Response: I can leave you on cliffies like that because I like it, my dear. Hee hee... I'm evil.

 Report Review

Review #16, by BeezThe Rage of Potter: Nasty Surprise!

8th April 2005:
Nice addition. I really don't like voldie... lol

Author's Response: No, me neither... chapter twelve holds another attack of Voldemort against Harry... a very interesting attack! The next three are in limbo. Hope you enjoy them. Fanx for reviewing... time for summore writting... you honestly have to agree, no school and unemployment and a home study course are very good for this... hehehehe... Fanx again. Bb

 Report Review

Review #17, by BeezHarry Potter and the Destiny of Legend: Discussions and Arrangements

7th April 2005:
I wuv it! It was everything I wanted it to be lol! Great writing! (Yay! I'm the first reviewer!!!!)

Author's Response: Aaaannd, it's a close call but who will it be?? The reveiwers are so close together, neck and neck as they reach the finish line!! Who will it be??? .......aaannnd YES! ITS BEEZ! Beez wins the race comign in at first place, the first reveiwer!! haha *wink* thanks for the complimnets

 Report Review

Review #18, by BeezHarry Potter and the Lions Of Gryffindor: Justice Delayed.

6th April 2005:
Gosh- i thought this would be the end! But no... there be more!! Yay! Gutted its nearly ovah tho :(

 Report Review

Review #19, by BeezHarry Potter and The Torch of Astyoche: The Evans Sisters

31st March 2005:
Quite good so far- I will read and review the others later. There are a few mistakes tho- would you consider a beta reader? It makes things a lot simpler really for all involved! Great work though!

 Report Review

Review #20, by BeezHarry Potter and the Destiny of Legend: Where there's a Will, there's a Way

31st March 2005:
And I have to agree with Chelsea- the will seemed perfect for Sirius :)

Author's Response: =D you know how we do

 Report Review

Review #21, by BeezHarry Potter and the Destiny of Legend: Where there's a Will, there's a Way

31st March 2005:
Ohhh.... I can't wait until he tells them about the prophecy. That is actually the bit I'm most looking forward to in the new one (and I can't even begin to tell you how excited I am about that! lol) Its another really good installment- you're progressing to be a good little author! Not far off Rowling herself (tho of course no one in the world compares to her lol) Well done :)

Author's Response: The hard part of the next chapter is how the prophecy is going tio be told, but no worries, I'm sure you guys will like it! Thanks for the compliment, and you're either the second or third who has compared me to JKR, and I i can't even begin to say how big a compliment that is! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by BeezHarry Potter and the Lions Of Gryffindor: ENDGAME

29th March 2005:
Brilliant! (as always) but very nice ending... or not ending, if you understand...

 Report Review

Review #23, by BeezA Love Story to Last Five Minutes (Because a Lifetime is Just Too Long): Hit me Baby One More Time

28th March 2005:
Fan f**king tastic. Well done :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by BeezA Love Story to Last Five Minutes (Because a Lifetime is Just Too Long): Magic Carpet Ride

28th March 2005:
LOL! I hate D/HR ships too! This is the best!

 Report Review

Review #25, by BeezOne Sock Left: Remus just had an aneurism

28th March 2005:
Choconillamidou- god I want to know what that is. Chocolate vanilla but i don't get the rest... Stories like this will only be funny for so long... it was great while it lasted, but you'll eventualyl grow sick of it and if you begin to hate it and start writing it for us, it'll turn stale. Congrats for writing a funny, original story tho.

Author's Response: Hmm, lemme think. It was... chocolate, vanilla, mint, and cookie dough, I think. Yes! Finally, someone who understands! I can't keep making this funny; c'est impossible! Unless you want me to turn it into random and pointless funny, which I don't think would be as good... and even still, I don't think I could write that...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>