Reading Reviews From Member: Malfoys_Mistress
  
290 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Malfoys_MistressWill You Walk with Me?: Threats and Surprises

7th February 2010:
yes, yes, YES!! I love it and I can't wait for the next update, which I hope won't be too far away though I appreciate you have other work to do. Still, this was great. Bless them, everyone else could see it but themselves *melts* lol, love it all so far. I hope they have time to enjoy it themselves before they have another wave of trouble from deCraiz (his names suits him well) I'll be checking back! Brilliant =]

Tanya

 Report Review

Review #2, by Malfoys_MistressWill You Walk with Me?: Light and Dark

7th February 2010:
'Wow. Just… wow' - Exactly what I was thinking. And there we also have it that Hermione and Draco should get together *massive hint* lol, I'm all giddy with anticipation now. Three cheers for Ron as well who's now come to his senses and I love how you did the apology, you made it very meaningful which Hermione deserved. There's just one chapter left after this - eep! You've got me in suspense for so many things! Hermione and Draco. AND these Slytherin Psychos. AND everything that follows =] Another great chapter!

Tanya

 Report Review

Review #3, by Malfoys_MistressWill You Walk with Me?: Quidditch

7th February 2010:
Arghh worrying us again with another trip to the hospital wing! Teehee, it's okay I'm not mad really and I'm obviously I'm glad that Draco's alright =] I really love your character interaction and it was Harry's turn to be cocky this time, haha. And now that you've eliminated Ron (who still needs to wake up and sort himself out, lol) as a suspect, I don't know who could be behind it... intriguing. *eager to run along to next chapter*

Tanya

 Report Review

Review #4, by Malfoys_MistressWill You Walk with Me?: When Everything Just Fits

7th February 2010:
Haha some mild rivalry returns! Between Draco and Harry of course =] It's nice they're getting along though esp for Hermione even if it is a little weird at first. I like the last line from Draco, fitting for a cocky persona =]

Tanya

 Report Review

Review #5, by Malfoys_MistressWill You Walk with Me?: Truth

7th February 2010:
First of all I'm sorry I've not reviewed in a while. Lately I've travelling here and there for university interviews so I haven't been around for a bit but I'm planning it do some catching up myself, with this fic. I really enjoy reading it so there's no chance I would have forgotten it =P I'm glad Hermione's reconciled with Harry and Ginny now, hopefully Ron will come round but I guess we'll see soon enough =]

Tanya

Author's Response: Awww it's alright :) Haha good luck for your interviews! Hope you get into a university you like :) Thanks for reading and reviewing, yeah :) I always seem to say this! But I really appreciate it :) Lately school's been killing me slowly... chapter 12 is only about 400 words so far! Ahh! Gosh, I can't wait to hurry and update~ Oh yes, cliffhangers *winks mischievously* don't you just love them :) haha! I always seem to end with cliffhangers, don't I? How evil. Ooh DeCraiz was a name that took me really, really long to decide on. I just couldn't decide on anything that was fitting enough! So I ended up consulting my friends who came up with all sorts of crazy ideas, but it was them who came up with "Craiz" (somehow came from "crazy" and since they wanted him to be sort of French, they added a "De", though I'm not really sure how that's French! Haha :) THANK YOU AGAIN for reviewing and loving my work so generously! :) Good luck for your university applications! You can do it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Malfoys_MistressWill You Walk with Me?: Confession

19th January 2010:
Eep! You've got me all paranoid now about Ron's wand under the table being responsible for her fainting, haha. Or is she just simply fainting? Hmmm *ponders* but I'm glad to find out that Ginny and Harry didn't really abandon her (it just couldn't be true!) but someone needs to slap Ron, really. Aww, I really appreciate your updates, I know what it's like with school - I've just had a load of exams and then come back to coursework and loads of assigments. All the best with those projects! Thanks for another great read =]

Tanya

 Report Review

Review #7, by Malfoys_MistressWill You Walk with Me?: Hogsmeade

17th January 2010:
I concur - Ginny, how could you?! I love how Draco was her little knight in shining armour, so sweet how he comforted her. Ahaha and Blaise has a girl... now just for Hermione and Draco to pair off ;)

'Because Hermione and Draco had each other, and that was enough.'

Love your writing (if you hadn't already guessed) and this fic =]

Tanya

Author's Response: THANK YOU Tanya for always reading and reviewing! :) Yay, chapter 10 is finally up. chapter 11 is now waiting for validation :) i've been busy (like really busy, school only just started and i've got 6 projects already!) but i've started on chapter 12 just a little bit :) yes i can't wait for Draco & Hermione to pair up too!! I'm building on that now :) Thanks so much again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Malfoys_MistressWill You Walk with Me?: Confrontation

15th January 2010:
And it all ended up all right in the end (well, sort of) hehe, bless Blaise for being so accepting, really. I honestly truly REALLY do enjoy reading your work and I'm glad to know the updates are still coming :D *uses all of will power now to not rush through remaining chapters* thanks for a great read!

Tanya

 Report Review

Review #9, by Malfoys_MistressWill You Walk with Me?: Finally, the Light

14th January 2010:
Aww yes I will definitely be coming back and following this up, I'm really enjoying reading it - thank you!

Tanya

 Report Review

Review #10, by Malfoys_MistressWill You Walk with Me?: Hesitation

14th January 2010:
Hehe I'm really liking this and this is only the beginning :D
'And would often stare at the back of her head, as if trying to unravel the secrets it held. No such luck.' For some reason that quote struck me as amusing and I really like your writing overall, very enjoyable to read. I'm trying to savour the chapters and spread it over a few days so I can make them last but I'm tempted to read another one today...maybe just one more :P Haha.

Tanya

 Report Review

Review #11, by Malfoys_MistressWill You Walk with Me?: The Whirlwind Begins.

13th January 2010:
Aww, this is a great start and well written. I'm eager to find out what's changed Draco and how this develops, hehe - well done!

Tanya

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much :) thanks for reviewing three times too! haha yeah i'm a lot like you, i try to regulate myself to one chap per day for really awesome stories, but of course, "no such luck". :P haha! thanks for reading and leaving encouraging comments, i really appreciate them :) chapter 10 is currently validating and i've already finished chapter 11, so stay tuned! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Malfoys_MistressTo Befriend A Foe: You Can't Mix Oil and Water

12th January 2010:
Ahh I loved this. I like how you've written Malfoy, it's more believable (but there's still that feeling of hope, teehee!) It's really good so far, can't wait for the next update!

Tanya

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you loved it! thanks,..i'm finding that i edit my chapters over and over before completing them because I want to get Malfoy just right. haha. Anyway, thanks again! I love all my awesome readers :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Malfoys_MistressMission Malfoy: Chapter 3

8th January 2010:
Rilla! You're teasing us, building it all up to the meeting, lol. I enjoyed reading this chapter though, it gave some good background and poor Hermione... I hope she'll find happiness (in Draco *wriggles eyebrows*) teehee. Please update soon, I'll be back!

P.S. I really liked this line: "Wow Hermione! Stilettos huh, Malfoy's gonna like that." Harry said grinning after Kingsly had left.

Tanya =]

Author's Response: Hi Tanya!

Your review made me smile I loved it! I'm glad you liked this chapter I wanted to give a backstory about the Characters.

I really liked how you said," hope she'll find happiness (in Draco *wriggles eyebrows*)" It made me laugh!

Don't you worry she will lol! I'm glad you liked that line. *Still Smiling*

Rilla


 Report Review

Review #14, by Malfoys_MistressAmis Pour Volonté: Assemblée de les Condamné

6th January 2010:
Omg, lol at that last line! Is it okay for me to find it amusing or is that just very immature of me? Anyway, moving on, I really enjoyed reading this. I think your writing is brilliant, very descriptive which made it a pleasure to read and I LOVE the length too! It's slightly frustrating to have such short chapters in a fic usually but this was great! Loved the relationship you've established with the characters so far i.e. Hermione and Draco and the background information and plot is interesting too; it sounds very well worked out here. So... please update soon, I will definitely be checking back! Great chapter :)

Tanya

Author's Response: Thank you Tanya and welcome new reader. This is my track three Dramione. My profile contains a very AU Dramione WIP and a series that is JKR sans epi compliant. I am so glad you noticed my description that is something that when I first started I tended to lack but through deliberate effort have managed to put in and I try to keep in mind all the senses that I can engage as I write. That last line was funny and sexy. As to chapter length, I used to do shorter chapters but I am a little more confident in my writing. There may be some shorter chapters in here. I base by time and events if that makes sense. Please check my author page for the series and the order.

If you are into ST2009 at all, please check my fanfic under my same pen name at at http forward slash twice adastra.shadowknightonline dot com and it is mature.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Malfoys_MistressThe Journal: Chapter 2 – A Different Malfoy

6th January 2010:
Lol that IS really odd but I enjoyed reading it =] You teased us with that little diary extract! I'm very curious now as to what it meant and how this will develop. Keep the updates coming, hehe!

Tanya

Author's Response: Thank you. There will be several diary extracts throughout the story allowing Hermione to slowly grow to understand Draco. What it means will be revealed before the end of the story, but where would the fun be if you found out immediately?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Malfoys_MistressThe Journal: Finding the Journal

6th January 2010:
Haha, I am intrigued. The fading house rivalry is something I'll have to get used to lol but I like it.

- Tanya

Author's Response: I apologize if the fading house rivalries is too out of character for you. I like to change things up a bit and to me it would make sense that with maturity some long standing prejudices might abate a bit, especially with Dumbledore's drive for house unity.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Malfoys_MistressTo Befriend A Foe: Keep your friends close, and your enemies closer

6th January 2010:
'Hermione took a deep breath, and looking straight forward, avoiding the eyes of her two best friends and her classmates, she picked her partner. "Draco Malfoy" she said in a strong voice.'

Haha, I love it! Hehe thanks for a great read and I will eagerly check back soon =]

Author's Response: yay! glad you love it! there should be another chapter up soon. it's waiting to be validated. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Malfoys_MistressTo Befriend A Foe: Secrets Between Girlfriends

4th January 2010:
Yes! Sorry *blushes* I love reading Dramione and I like the way you've written their interactions so far and knowing that it'll be difficult. Sadastic as it may sound but I like that little struggle along the way and then the surrender. Now just save him Hermione! Lol I must seem a bit crazy at the moment, sorry but in this case it's a good way, I promise =] Please update soon, I'll check back! Tanya

Author's Response: Haha! I love your enthusiasm! I'm so glad you like the way I'm making them interact. I think I'm liking it so far myself :) I just love writing about this pair. They're my absolute favorite. I get exactly what you mean about the struggle and the surrender. They're just so interesting together compared to other pairs. (at least that's what i think). haha you don't seem crazy. Glad you're happy with it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Malfoys_MistressTo Befriend A Foe: The Bet

4th January 2010:
Hehe it's a good start, I liked reading it and I'm definitely intrigued to see how Ron manages to keep that up! *Eagerly moving onto next chapter* =]

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked reading it. Haha, poor Ron...it's not looking good for him, is it? :P

 Report Review

Review #20, by Malfoys_MistressMission Malfoy: Chapter 2

1st January 2010:
I really like it, I'm definitely checking back for updates. I can't wait to see how they interact especially as Hermione is so indifferent at this stage and really focusing on her job more than anything. And I can't wait to see Draco's reaction to Hermione as his wife!

Author's Response: Lol WOWtwo reviews from the same person in one day!

you have really made my day , thanks so much! I'm done writing Chapter 3 and I have to admit Draco's reaction is pretty funny.

I'll post it up after the queue opens up again and I also got a banner for thid fic it's amazing! Special Thanks to MissyPadfoot@TDA

Rilla


 Report Review

Review #21, by Malfoys_MistressMission Malfoy: Chapter 1

1st January 2010:
Aha - I just read your review and decided to check out your author page and I'm very glad I did! It's a really good start, you've set up an interesting plot and I love that you got Ron out of the way by making him unavailable so we can see what goes on with Draco and Hermione, lol. Well done =]

Author's Response: Aww Thanks so much! I'm so glad you did check out my Author page.

And yes I'm glad about Ron too, I didn't like the idea of Ron cheating on Hermione like that, so I made him end up with someone different.

I also like to show what's going on with Draco and Hermione.

Please keep on reading!
and Happy New Years 2010

Rilla


 Report Review

Review #22, by Malfoys_MistressOne Night, One Day: One Night, One Day

28th August 2007:
*SQUEE* Ro, that was amazingly written! You know, I love your writing style so much, it's got me hooked - in fact, I was hooked from the summary alone but then I just couldn't stop there, lol - and I can't wait to see your updates for this. Hehe, let me know when you get the next chappie up whether that's when we're on IE or w/e, I'm eager to follow this up. Great work! xXx *gives writer lovage*

Author's Response: aww... Tanya, what wouldI do without your reviews? lol. I love them to death. they make me WANT to write. lol. But unfortunately, that was a one-shot so no updates will be around. It was more of a stress reliever when I wrote this. But thanks MILLIONS for a fabtabulous review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Malfoys_MistressTruth or Dare: Truth or Dare?

7th August 2007:
Lol, that was very entertaining to read... and you got to kiss Draco! (How sneaky, putting that into your fic) hehe. Anyway I just thought I'd come check this out while I was loitering around on your author page *grins* but now I hear the loving screams of my mum telling me to get ready to visit my grandad, lol. I'll come back to read your prequel when I'm next on HPFF *wink* but now I have to go *tear* thank you for an amusing read, it was great! Tan xXx

Author's Response: lol yeah i know i loved it XD
Ooft! I have a stalker :O lol
:L:L
lol sorry for taking so long to reply. I found so many unanswered comments and i was all :O
Hope to here from you soon. A new chapter of What if...? will hopefully be up soon :]

x Kayleigh x


 Report Review

Review #24, by Malfoys_MistressWhat if...?: The Sketchpad

7th August 2007:
Oh, I'm so sorry I've been away for a while but I'm so happy to come back and find this had another chapter for me to read ^_^ And I even got a mention in your author's note from your previous chapter *squeals and hugs* Lol, thankies! I really enjoyed reading this chapter, I'm so glad the ice is finally broken! I can't wait to see more of your updates... *subtle hint* hehe. Great chappie! Tan xXx

Author's Response: yey! i've been away for a while now too but i'm back with many ideas and i'm so happy to see i have a review from you! *grins* i should be updating soon XD xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Malfoys_MistressClock Tower: Clock Tower

6th August 2007:
That was very well written... but poor Draco. Oh, I have an idea! Can I have him then instead?! Lol, thank you for a great read! xXx Tan

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>