Reading Reviews From Member: sweat_sizzler
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sweat_sizzlerMia Cadi Zabini: Hermione and the Lamp

18th January 2006:
I love your stoey please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, I have now updated.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sweat_sizzlerGone to Kiss the Sky: Diagon Alley

12th January 2006:
Come on please update, i love this story and i can't wate 4 the next chapter

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by sweat_sizzlerThe Inherited Weasley: You Can Call Me Harry

12th January 2006:
OMG please update i love this story it is sooooooo good

 Report Review

Review #4, by sweat_sizzlerThe Inherited Weasley: Jules

4th January 2006:
PLEZZZZZZZZ UPDATED SOON, I LOVE THIS STORY I READ THE ENTIRE THING IN 1 SITTING I COULDN'T TURN AWAY SO PLEZ UPDATE ASAP

 Report Review

Review #5, by sweat_sizzlerThe October Hollow: Discovered and Ready

19th December 2005:
super awesom update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by sweat_sizzlerA Marauders Tale: Fighting and Flirting

9th December 2005:
also dont 4get the s after the &heart it needs to be &heart(s) for the &hearts to show up

 Report Review

Review #7, by sweat_sizzlerA Marauders Tale: Fighting and Flirting

9th December 2005:
This is really good, i love it, again, u r a wonderful writer. I can't wate 4 the next chapter. This one is really good, and is Snape getting married? If the next chapter is not up by the holidays, and I can't review b4 then, HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!, keep on writing it is so good

 Report Review

Review #8, by sweat_sizzlerMuggle for a Moment: What's a Pen?

29th November 2005:
OMG this is so good, i really want to know what happens, when is the next chapter going to be up? I cant wait.

Author's Response: second chapter is there waiting!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sweat_sizzlerPotter's Charm: She Contemplates

28th November 2005:
This is so good i <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="pink"> &hearts<<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="black"> it

 Report Review

Review #10, by sweat_sizzlerMuggle for a Moment: What's a Pen?

25th November 2005:
This si so good, i really like hw you wrote it. I am going to add it to my favs

Author's Response: thanks much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sweat_sizzlerForced To Get Along: What the Bloody Hell Happened?

16th November 2005:
this is so good, i NEED u to update soon i really need u to do it PLEZ

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!! THanks so much for reviewing, I'll update soon, hopefully, once my busy-ness settles down. Hopefully after this week I'll be able to get another good chapter up! Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweat_sizzlerThe October Hollow: Trapped

16th November 2005:
this si relly good, I hope she gets out, she she should apperate or something

Author's Response: Well, um, apparating doesn't exactly... work.. *mumble mumble*

 Report Review

Review #13, by sweat_sizzlerDear Lily: Pass the Potatoes

15th November 2005:
update soon plez i really cant stand it this is so good

Author's Response: Thank you :):)

 Report Review

Review #14, by sweat_sizzlerThe Blind Date: The one with lots of yelling

14th November 2005:
this is so good rlez update soon I relly cant stop reading

Author's Response: im writting more as i type. should be up in the next week or so.

 Report Review

Review #15, by sweat_sizzlerA Marauders Tale: Cassandra's Confession

11th November 2005:
well i did not know tell it was to ate, but once i found out i was like get the f*** away frome me

Author's Response: lol! wait, what were we talking about again...?

 Report Review

Review #16, by sweat_sizzlerA Marauders Tale: The Train Ride

11th November 2005:
another wonderful chapter, but nw u r done their is no more, so plez update soon i will cry if i dont read more!!!!!!!! this was so ood and it is on of my fav storys i &hearts it so much

Author's Response: :) I'm trying my best to post chapter 35 as soon as I can! I'm having writer's block, though, so please be patient! THanks for all your wonderful reviews!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sweat_sizzlerA Marauders Tale: A Long Week

11th November 2005:
very very very very good i love it

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by sweat_sizzlerA Marauders Tale: Tears

11th November 2005:
i love it, i was oing to write the review backwards, but it was hard, how did u do that, well you r a wondefu writer who can d anything, so tell next review, bye

Author's Response: :) :):):):):):):):) How I wrote backwards was I did this: I wrote out what I wanted to say on a piece of paper, and I typed the letters one by one starting from the back! It's easy! Uoy nac od ti oot!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sweat_sizzlerA Marauders Tale: A Whole Bunch of Nothing

11th November 2005:
what is happing, this is a very good cliffhanger. I am going to read more now

Author's Response: Cliffhangers are evil, aren't they?

 Report Review

Review #20, by sweat_sizzlerA Marauders Tale: Just Friends?

11th November 2005:
this was so good. i did love the Boggart part, and no it was not to much like PoA, many people r scarde of spiders, and Remus has to be scarde of the full moon. Zack and Amber was fantastic, but i hope Cassandra dose not freek. I was sad about not finding out about, Lily's reaction. this is NOT going downhill !!!!!!!!!!! well i am going to continue 2 read, well tell next time I &hearts the story

Author's Response: Spiders are, by far, my worst fear. They're just so creepy crawly and so SCARY looking! Honestly, how can you NOT be scared of them? Yesterday, I was sitting in my classroom, and my new seat was next to the white board. So my friend walks up to me with a horrified look on her face and points to the white board yelling, "SPIDER!!!!!" I, of course, jump three feet in the air and shriek like a little girl. I sumble around my desk and run to the other end of the room before I realize everyone is LAUGHING at me! My friend was lying. I'm still mad at her for that *pout* But, as Rafiki wisely said, the past is in the past. :) I'm glad you liked this chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sweat_sizzlerA Marauders Tale: The Walking Talking Miracle

11th November 2005:
that is so sweet i hope she dose forgive him. I love the idea of moving ink

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by sweat_sizzlerA Marauders Tale: Lily in the Lake

11th November 2005:
this was verry funny, i &hearts the fight, i had one similer with my bro a few years ago. I cant wate to read the next chapter

Author's Response: My brother and I hardly ever fight :) It's mostly me and my sister. I'm glad you liked this chapter!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sweat_sizzlerA Marauders Tale: A Brilliant Idea

11th November 2005:
this is very good. I hated the password, but what would u expect from a slytherin? I did however think the griffindor(sp?) passwords are funny. Keep it up

Author's Response: Gryffindor. I tried to come up with a good, Slytherin-y password! This was by far my favoritest chapter! Thanks for all your kind reviews!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sweat_sizzlerA Marauders Tale: The First Day

10th November 2005:
yep u got it &hearts&hearts&hearts&hearts&hearts&hearts&hearts

Author's Response: Yay!!!

Author's Response: Yay!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sweat_sizzlerA Marauders Tale: Cassandra's Confession

10th November 2005:
i had a friend like that, I feel sorry for Cassandra for having to have a friend like tat, well u r still an amazing writer

Author's Response: You had a friend who was tortured like Cassandra, or you had a friend like Rebecca?? Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>