Reading Reviews From Member: Cassandra Trelawney
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cassandra TrelawneyPitch Dreams: The night after the Game.

8th July 2007:
Haha, very nice, Leslie! I hope you keep on writing :]] Good luck!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cassandra TrelawneyGossip Witch: Gossip Witch

13th June 2007:
this is amazing! have you considered continuing it? I would loove to hre more, lol.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cassandra TrelawneyLosing Faith: Losing My Life

30th November 2006:
It's wonderful :) But... I would advise that you get a Beta Reader only because you have a lot of missing words, the grammar is a bit off, and also, and you have some present, past, and future tense words out of order. But otherwise, it's lovely and I like it a lot!! Keep Writing!

Author's Response: You're right, do need one! Haha I'm horrible at this. I really do need to find one, and believe me, I'll get right on it!

Thanks for the imput!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Cassandra TrelawneyHogwarts Sanitarium: Interrogations

21st January 2006:
Excellent chapter! A tad short, but a good continuation! I'm excited about the next chapter! Ahh, I'm gonna bug you with question, sorry, lol. [Question: Is Rita's lawyer more like Bozo or more like Professor Snape?] Update soon! Excellent!

Author's Response: I know, I have a goal of 3 pages per chapter, but maybe I should make it longer... hmm... thankies! Thank you so much! I'll answer that in the CQ's!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cassandra TrelawneyHogwarts Sanitarium: Traumatic Trials

1st January 2006:
Weatherby! I love it! I just want to tell you not to rush with your chapters! Take as long as you need to write them! It's a hard plot to write, I assume, and you're doing a brilliant job! Now, one question: Why would you make [Dr.] Ron Weasley the antagonist towards Harry? Excellent job! Really brilliant! Continue! ~ Cassie

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! I couldn't have him be a Weasley and Weatherby came like a slap in the forhead. Thank you so much for your review! I'll answer your question in the CQ's. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cassandra TrelawneyHogwarts Sanitarium: Bring in the Clowns

1st January 2006:
I'm still laughing! Harry and his sarcasm...

Author's Response: I lub sarcasm, hehe!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cassandra TrelawneyHogwarts Sanitarium: The Third Guardian

1st January 2006:
Poor Harry... that's all I have to say... (That and great job!!)

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cassandra TrelawneyHogwarts Sanitarium: A Mother's Love

1st January 2006:
Unexpected twist having Harry's mother come earlier than she was scheduled... but, it's a Rita Seeter thing for her to do...

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! I know, don't you just hate her?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cassandra TrelawneyHogwarts Sanitarium: Inconvenient Plans

1st January 2006:
I love Harry's little escapade with the camera! That was hiliarious! Wonderful chapter!

Author's Response: Rofl, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cassandra TrelawneyHogwarts Sanitarium: Doctor Dilemma

1st January 2006:
Harry's mother...? Interesting...

Author's Response: Kill Rita! Arghhh! lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cassandra TrelawneyHogwarts Sanitarium: Terror in the Forest

1st January 2006:
Haha, Draco sneaking in! That's just like him in the book. Slithering his way into things. Great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I never thought of it that way before! :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cassandra TrelawneyHogwarts Sanitarium: Fury of the Father

1st January 2006:
Poor Harry, going into another episode...

Author's Response: Yeah, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cassandra TrelawneyHogwarts Sanitarium: A Patient's Woes

1st January 2006:
I don't like Lucien... not one bit... But I do like Draco, he's sweet! Brilliant job!

Author's Response: Did you ever like him in the first place? :P Me too! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cassandra TrelawneyHogwarts Sanitarium: Escape of a Madman

1st January 2006:
Peeves! Yes! He's brilliant! I love Peeves in the books, because he can turn down some of the tension, or just make you laugh out loud! You wrote him perfectly! I applaud you!

Author's Response: I love him too - he's so - annoying, it's funny! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cassandra TrelawneyHogwarts Sanitarium: A Fragile Mind

1st January 2006:
Poor Draco... he's so sweet, though! Excellent!

Author's Response: I know! Danke!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cassandra TrelawneyHogwarts Sanitarium: Inkblots, Goals, and Sarcastic Remarks

1st January 2006:
I love Remus :) and I love sarcasm! Great job!

Author's Response: Hehe, I love both! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cassandra TrelawneyHogwarts Sanitarium: Literally Out of My Wits

1st January 2006:
I like how you changed it around and everything - and I especially love the Ginny/Harry ship :) Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I like H/G, but what brings it down is that it leaves Hr/R together. Their fighting gives me a headache.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cassandra TrelawneyHogwarts Sanitarium: Visits with Reality

1st January 2006:
Reality can be a shock, huh?

Author's Response: Yep!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cassandra TrelawneyHogwarts Sanitarium: Death Eaters, a Princess, and an Evil Sorcerer

1st January 2006:
I love how you used Death Eaters as guards! That was great! He's so confused, though...

Author's Response: Thanks! I know, wouldn't you be?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cassandra TrelawneyHogwarts Sanitarium: Where am I?

1st January 2006:
Harry is so confused... on to Chapter 2! Wonderful

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cassandra TrelawneyDaddy: The B.A.T

10th December 2005:
This is a wonderful chapter! Not one boring one, if I say so myself. I've loved all of these since the beginning! Go you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cassandra TrelawneyMissing: Men and Their Food

10th December 2005:
It was great! Good job, hope you continue on!

Author's Response: Thanks, hope you read on :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cassandra TrelawneyHermione's Baby: Chapter Seven

6th December 2005:
Excellent - pure excellence!

Author's Response: Thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cassandra TrelawneyDaddy: St Mungo's

3rd November 2005:
This story is just soo good! And it's keeping me on the edge of my seat!! I really do hope that you update faster, 'cause I don't know if I can last!! Great chapter!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login