Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: Hermione_100
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione_100A Step Closer: Clues

13th November 2008:
Aww that's so cute. I love it! You should update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione_100Haunted Elegance: The Music Of Her Soul

28th November 2007:
awww that was awesome! i love how the moon is ugly and beautiful in your story. and it was a very vivid chapter. Congratulations!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione_100Through A Mother's Eyes...: Gone...

28th November 2007:
i wanna know why her love turned to hatred.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione_100The Hardest Thing: The Hardest Thing

20th August 2007:
im so sad...can you write a prequel? please?

Author's Response: i would love to but it was meant as a one shot, thats all i'm afraid, there wont be any se/prequels sorry :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione_100Time Changes Everything: A Jealous Draco

18th August 2007:
I LOVE IT! I swear I couldn't stop smiling! please! please, update soon! ^_^ pretty please?


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione_100Time Changes Everything: Unsure

18th August 2007:
So far so good! CONGRATS!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione_100Time Changes Everything: The Burrow

18th August 2007:
is she going to puke again? cause im starting to think she's pregnant

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione_100Time Changes Everything: Figuring it Out

18th August 2007:
Awww! Draco's so cuute!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione_100Time Changes Everything: Waking Up

18th August 2007:
AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione_100Black Belt isn't always so simple: Graduation and Leaving

9th July 2007:
Hermione lives in a big house?
Lucious actually let his wife divorce him?!
Narcissa is willing to live like a muggle?
You never mentioned them being friends when they were little ever again! and you said you would!...other than that though..I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione_100Black Belt isn't always so simple: The Tournament. Pt. 2

9th July 2007:
U said that it was just Hermione, Draco and Hannah Troy left and Draco lost and then Hermione one against Hannah but then u said ...
Hermione smiled and waited as Draco got his first place trophy. Why did he get a first place trophy?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione_100Black Belt isn't always so simple: The Tournament. Pt. 1

9th July 2007:
yeah...

Tensho Kata
Sanseru
did Gaedan, the Kata all in Shikodachi

dont get it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermione_100Black Belt isn't always so simple: Finding out about the Tournament

9th July 2007:
u didn't mention Padma...who is she going to share a room with..you didn't pair her up with anybody...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione_100Black Belt isn't always so simple: The Contestants

9th July 2007:
dojo?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione_100Black Belt isn't always so simple: Fights and Kisses

9th July 2007:
Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione_100Black Belt isn't always so simple: Finding out things and Fights

9th July 2007:
okay this time i just have one...Gohon?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermione_100Black Belt isn't always so simple: Practise, Punches and Pain

9th July 2007:
Go from Jodan up..what's jodan
stances and combos..no clue
sparring?
“Saifa, then move up.” what's saifa?
demonstrate the H pattern, Jodan...short stance ...foot sweeps?
spar...so lost

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione_100Black Belt isn't always so simple: Confessions, Practise and Parkinson

9th July 2007:
what's purple belt?
practise Kata?
“Want to do Pre-Arranged?”

I'm lost

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermione_100Black Belt isn't always so simple: The White belts and the Black belts

9th July 2007:
okay well since you said i could...what's Shiko Dachi?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione_100:

16th June 2007:
what happened to Hermione? how come she hasn't gone to see ron?

Author's Response: I haven't decided yet, lol. Thanks for all your reviews.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermione_100:

16th June 2007:
why is she going out with her boss, and does he really have a girlfriend? Oh my is it lavender?

Author's Response: Because she can, yes he does, no it's not.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermione_100:

16th June 2007:
why did terry marry allison?

Author's Response: Because he loved her? (Slags and jackholes tend to make perfect couples.)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermione_100:

16th June 2007:
where did the letters go?

Author's Response: It's a secret.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermione_100:

16th June 2007:
they're dead?!

Author's Response: Yes.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermione_100Kiss And Tell: When Tears Fall: Dance The Night Away

28th January 2007:
Where did Hermione get the dress...although you explained how Ginny got her dress from an aunt you didn't explain Hermione's.
Did Draco give it to her?
Did she go to the shop again?

Author's Response: Draco gave it to her... *looks around carefully* is that not in the chap? If it isn't then that's my feeble answer to ur v.gurd question!
Ooops! Ma mistake... ma bad! :s


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>