Reading Reviews From Member: Hermione_100
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione_100A Step Closer: Clues

13th November 2008:
Aww that's so cute. I love it! You should update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione_100Haunted Elegance: The Music Of Her Soul

28th November 2007:
awww that was awesome! i love how the moon is ugly and beautiful in your story. and it was a very vivid chapter. Congratulations!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione_100Through A Mother's Eyes...: Gone...

28th November 2007:
i wanna know why her love turned to hatred.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione_100The Hardest Thing: The Hardest Thing

20th August 2007:
im so sad...can you write a prequel? please?

Author's Response: i would love to but it was meant as a one shot, thats all i'm afraid, there wont be any se/prequels sorry :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione_100Time Changes Everything: A Jealous Draco

18th August 2007:
I LOVE IT! I swear I couldn't stop smiling! please! please, update soon! ^_^ pretty please?


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione_100Time Changes Everything: Unsure

18th August 2007:
So far so good! CONGRATS!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione_100Time Changes Everything: The Burrow

18th August 2007:
is she going to puke again? cause im starting to think she's pregnant

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione_100Time Changes Everything: Figuring it Out

18th August 2007:
Awww! Draco's so cuute!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione_100Time Changes Everything: Waking Up

18th August 2007:
AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione_100Black Belt isn't always so simple: Graduation and Leaving

9th July 2007:
Hermione lives in a big house?
Lucious actually let his wife divorce him?!
Narcissa is willing to live like a muggle?
You never mentioned them being friends when they were little ever again! and you said you would!...other than that though..I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione_100Black Belt isn't always so simple: The Tournament. Pt. 2

9th July 2007:
U said that it was just Hermione, Draco and Hannah Troy left and Draco lost and then Hermione one against Hannah but then u said ...
Hermione smiled and waited as Draco got his first place trophy. Why did he get a first place trophy?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione_100Black Belt isn't always so simple: The Tournament. Pt. 1

9th July 2007:
yeah...

Tensho Kata
Sanseru
did Gaedan, the Kata all in Shikodachi

dont get it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermione_100Black Belt isn't always so simple: Finding out about the Tournament

9th July 2007:
u didn't mention Padma...who is she going to share a room with..you didn't pair her up with anybody...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione_100Black Belt isn't always so simple: The Contestants

9th July 2007:
dojo?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione_100Black Belt isn't always so simple: Fights and Kisses

9th July 2007:
Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione_100Black Belt isn't always so simple: Finding out things and Fights

9th July 2007:
okay this time i just have one...Gohon?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermione_100Black Belt isn't always so simple: Practise, Punches and Pain

9th July 2007:
Go from Jodan up..what's jodan
stances and combos..no clue
sparring?
“Saifa, then move up.” what's saifa?
demonstrate the H pattern, Jodan...short stance ...foot sweeps?
spar...so lost

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione_100Black Belt isn't always so simple: Confessions, Practise and Parkinson

9th July 2007:
what's purple belt?
practise Kata?
“Want to do Pre-Arranged?”

I'm lost

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermione_100Black Belt isn't always so simple: The White belts and the Black belts

9th July 2007:
okay well since you said i could...what's Shiko Dachi?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione_100:

16th June 2007:
what happened to Hermione? how come she hasn't gone to see ron?

Author's Response: I haven't decided yet, lol. Thanks for all your reviews.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermione_100:

16th June 2007:
why is she going out with her boss, and does he really have a girlfriend? Oh my is it lavender?

Author's Response: Because she can, yes he does, no it's not.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermione_100:

16th June 2007:
why did terry marry allison?

Author's Response: Because he loved her? (Slags and jackholes tend to make perfect couples.)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermione_100:

16th June 2007:
where did the letters go?

Author's Response: It's a secret.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermione_100:

16th June 2007:
they're dead?!

Author's Response: Yes.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermione_100My Secret Hero: Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

2nd June 2007:
WOW! that was so...i love it, but how did Harry know where he lived? and why Lily?

Author's Response: He's a wizard isn't he? Ahh, it connected Dudley with Harry somehow.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>