Reading Reviews From Member: iiheartyou
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iiheartyouPrejudice and Pride: Rabastan Lestrange

27th February 2006:
Brilliant chap [: hahaha Sirius [; seriously can't wait to read next chap! Till then m'dear! [:<3

Author's Response: I siriusly cant wait to write it :) Glad you liked it, and kept on reading. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by iiheartyouPrejudice and Pride: The Pinnacle of Manhood

25th February 2006:
Oh, and your banner is gorgeous m'dear :DD

Author's Response: THANK YOU. I spent too long on that banner. Thank you SO much for reviewing EVERY chapter, not many ppl do that. I'm glad that you liked my story, the next chapter's in limbo and should be out (hopefully) soon. I hope you like it as much as all of the other chapters! Thank you, again, so much for reviewing it means alot to me.

 Report Review

Review #3, by iiheartyouPrejudice and Pride: The Pinnacle of Manhood

25th February 2006:
pinnacle of manhood--puahaha[: looks like Kat's in love! Ohlala, lol. Please update asap! Can`t wait to read next one!

Author's Response: lol. I loved writing that Pinnacle of Manhood scene. It's my personal favorite. Thanks again for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by iiheartyouPrejudice and Pride: Lupin's Chocolate

25th February 2006:
I seriously love this story! You write so well [: *jealous* lol. Goooooooood chap!

Author's Response: *blushes* do i really? I can name millions who are better. Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by iiheartyouPrejudice and Pride: Interesting Revelations

25th February 2006:
I can`t believe Jael is going with...Peter! YUCK, lol. Ohlala Sirius kissed her! [:

Author's Response: Lol... Well Peter is Mr. Collins... He's not that bad... he is a marauder after all. Kissing scenes are awesome, so are you !!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by iiheartyouPrejudice and Pride: Peter Pettigrew

25th February 2006:
HAHAH! Lol, Kat was hilarious. Just like Elizabeth Bennet [: awesome chap!

Author's Response: *takes a bow* Thank you Thank you. Glad you STILL like it :) Makes me happy!

 Report Review

Review #7, by iiheartyouPrejudice and Pride: Detention with a Black

25th February 2006:
Your chapters get better & better! [; your sotry rocks my socks! [[: <--you get a double smiley, lol. *Off to read next chaps*

Author's Response: Lol. I think that my writing just gets better... I really don't like my earlier chapters as much as the latter ones. Thanks for the review, again. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by iiheartyouPrejudice and Pride: Helping the Enemy

25th February 2006:
This just like Pride&Prejudice, lol. I love that book [: Sirius is indeed like Mr. Darcy, lol. Great chap! *go you* [;

Author's Response: I KNOW. It fit so perfectly I couldnt help adapting Rowling's and Austen's works! It's my favorite book! Thanks for the many kind words!

 Report Review

Review #9, by iiheartyouPrejudice and Pride: Fright and Flight

25th February 2006:
Ohlala what`s going to happen? Gotta read the next one, but gurrrrreat chap [:

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you. I'm glad you're still reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by iiheartyouPrejudice and Pride: New Friends and Curses

25th February 2006:
Loved it! I've added you to my favs. [:

Author's Response: *does a giant happy dance* YIPEE. I'm glad you liked it so much! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by iiheartyouPrejudice and Pride: Life with Sev

25th February 2006:
Very, very funny [: you've already got me addicted!

Author's Response: Did I now? hehe Someones addicted to my story. That's awesome. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by iiheartyouPrejudice and Pride: First Impressions

25th February 2006:
Great first chap! I like her character[: *off to read next ones*

Author's Response: *does a happy dance* Thanks for readin' Hope you enjoy the rest.

 Report Review

Review #13, by iiheartyouBeauties Are Queens and Marauders Are Kings: The Beginning

24th February 2006:
aww, i like it :] i'm going to add you to my favs! Update asap :]

Author's Response: OMG, you don't know how much that really means to me! Thank you SO SO much! XOXO, Minty

 Report Review

Review #14, by iiheartyouIf Only: She can't find out!

11th January 2006:
YAY, YAY, YAY loved it! :DDD I seriously envy your writing skills! Lol oh, oh, oh I noticed you have a new story *off to read it* :)<3

Author's Response: *blushes a dark shade of red* lol! Thanks for your reviews!! OMG! I should be the one that envies your writing skills!! Your story is so awesome!! XD lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by iiheartyouBeauty and Innocence: Not Such a Merry Christmas

29th December 2005:
Oh wow, so her mom already knew...wow lol I better stop rambling good chapter! <3

 Report Review

Review #16, by iiheartyouBeauty and Innocence: Catching Up with the Past

29th December 2005:
I'm glad things worked out with her and Cedric..they're better off as friends! Oliver and her seem so perfect for each other :DDD

 Report Review

Review #17, by iiheartyouBeauty and Innocence: Tragic Fates of Those Who I Loved

29th December 2005:
Ohmahgah that was just soo....sad awww poor Lilian :(

 Report Review

Review #18, by iiheartyouBeauty and Innocence: Quidditch Rallying and the Vanishing Fat Lady

29th December 2005:
Very cute! Oliver is such a...sweetheart :D<3

 Report Review

Review #19, by iiheartyouBeauty and Innocence: A Girl with Hazel Eyes

29th December 2005:
Hazel s so...yuck lol interesting name she has though :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by iiheartyouBeauty and Innocence: A Hug for a Hug, A Kiss for a... Detention?

29th December 2005:
They're too adorable :D lol hahahaha detention lol :P

 Report Review

Review #21, by iiheartyouBeauty and Innocence: Coincidence? I think not...

29th December 2005:
Cedric sucks butt lol, but there's Oliver! *Sighs dreamily* ;D lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by iiheartyouBeauty and Innocence: The Lost Prophecy

29th December 2005:
Aww Oliver is soooooo SWEEET :D but Cedric grrrr...what a loser!

 Report Review

Review #23, by iiheartyouBeauty and Innocence: A Familiar Vision

29th December 2005:
Whoa shocker *gasps* ohhh I hope she's alright! Curse voldemort!

 Report Review

Review #24, by iiheartyouBeauty and Innocence: Goodnight, Goodnight

29th December 2005:
Great chap :]<3

 Report Review

Review #25, by iiheartyouBeauty and Innocence: Long time, No see.

29th December 2005:
oh lala oliver<3 lol ughh flint is such a CREEEEP

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>