Reading Reviews From Member: MistyinWaukesha
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MistyinWaukeshaForever in Your Eyes: feeling that my heart has never known

29th April 2006:
I dont know how long ago you wrote this, but since i just read it, i will review. Pretty good story. The chapters wernt very fleshed out but oh well.

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #2, by MistyinWaukeshaIt's A Beautiful Life: Ginny's Vision

24th April 2006:
Pretty good story/ sequel.

Author's Response: thank u


 Report Review

Review #3, by MistyinWaukeshaGeorge and Oliver Sitting in a Tree...: Coming Out

28th March 2006:
Good story, rather light though.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MistyinWaukeshaLost Prophecies: Epilogue

3rd March 2006:
Pretty good story. Liked it. Now off to the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MistyinWaukeshaHarry Potter and the Divided Prince: 52 - It Started With a Kiss

3rd March 2006:
Pretty good story. B+

Author's Response: Thanks MistyinWaukesha. I'm pleased that you enjoyed the read. Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MistyinWaukeshaThe Ghost of Godric Gryffindor: Epilogue

28th February 2006:
Great story, loved the idea of one of us going into "their" world. I liked the epilogue, even though i found it unnessary.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MistyinWaukeshaCrazy in Love: March-Revenge is not so sweet

22nd February 2006:
So far, pretty good. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MistyinWaukeshaHistory - Retold: Epilogue. Hogwarts, A History - The Missing Chapter

21st February 2006:
Great story, I will read the sequel

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed. :) Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #9, by MistyinWaukeshaBlood Relations: Discovery

21st February 2006:
Hey, pretty good story. I dont know if I like the fact you want her back with Draco, but its your story. Write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MistyinWaukeshaTruth Is A Whisper: No One Mourns The Wicked

19th February 2006:
I just read your other 2 (1/2) stories before this. Theyre all great. I hope you finish this one soon.

Author's Response: i'm sure it took a very long time, and i thank you. [: i'm working on the next chapter, never fear! thank you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by MistyinWaukeshaTemptation of the Dark Mark: The Deception of the Prince

13th February 2006:
Good story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MistyinWaukeshaSurvivor: Harry Potter Style: Harry...a murderer???

13th February 2006:
Pretty funny story. Like the original concept. Write more soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MistyinWaukeshaMy Past, My Future: My Past, My Future

13th February 2006:
I dont normally read one-shots, but this one was great!

Author's Response: Thanks. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #14, by MistyinWaukeshaNever Tickle A Sleeping Dragon: Epilogue

13th February 2006:
Good story! liked it a lot!

Author's Response: Thanks. i'm glad to hear from you and all that you like it. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MistyinWaukeshaParallel Histories: Chapter Seventeen Bittersweet Sorrow

13th February 2006:
Interesting story... dont get the ending though... if Slytherin saved him, how did he die? Oh well.

Author's Response: Lets see if I remember. Salazar's blood protects Harry causing a link... Crucio skips the link from Harry to Slytherin. But the death curse, however collapses the link and both die... yep well that's what I remember anyway

 Report Review

Review #16, by MistyinWaukeshaEclipse of the Sky: The Black Pool

8th February 2006:
Pretty good story. I started reading it because i thought it was fininshed. Now i find out its not? Arrgh! Hurry with more!

Author's Response: *chuckles* I'm sorry to hear that you were mistaken, but for future reference try looking at that little Completed: Yes/No area that is on the summary of every story on this site. The blazing No on this story should clue you in, in the future, on the fact that this is not completed. :) This story actually won't be completed for at least a year due to the chapter lengths and such.

 Report Review

Review #17, by MistyinWaukeshaAfter the End: Awakening to an Unwanted Life

9th January 2006:
So far, its pretty good... i dont usually read uncompleted stories...i made an exception this time!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and that you made an exception for my story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MistyinWaukeshaBeyond Faith: The Illumination of Day

2nd January 2006:
I like your series so far.. dont know why you dont get many reviews, but keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you. I have loads of reads and as you said - not as many reviews as I would like - but I am keeping my fingers (and toes) crossed that more will come. Thanx again ;-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login