Reading Reviews From Member: BLONDPIEROGI
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BLONDPIEROGIHesperides' Apple: 23. The terrible doings of Draco Malfoy

21st February 2010:
OMFG. he really is vindictive.. I love this story. I have been away for a long time, so i had to reread this whole story. I like it soo much more after i reread it. I want to know what happens next. I am the old fashion persn where everything in the will be ok between them. BUt will it? I hope.
Like i said, I cannt wait to read MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BLONDPIEROGIHarry Potter and the UnMasked Truth: I Do (Epilogue)

4th September 2009:
Howdy!! I haven'y been on her for a While soo I missed the last few chapters of this story.. I gotta tell you that i loved it. you did a great job. but i wish that draco did go to the wedding and stop it. i think that he would be better with Hermione then Astoria.
But either way, i loved this story. GREAT JOB!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BLONDPIEROGIFalse Accusations: Chapter Twenty seven

25th February 2009:
aww this story is great!!! i am sad to know that it ended, but it rocked. I also wanted to know Draco's reaction to his son and see them get married and harry and gabriella married. Well great job! KUDOS!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BLONDPIEROGIHarry Potter and the UnMasked Truth: My Immortal

28th January 2009:
aww a new chapter!! yay I love this story.. but i want Draco and Hermione to get back together.. No more Ron.. Please please w/ a cherry on top. Make her go back to Draco so they can be happy together! LOL
Keep up the awesome work, i cannot wait to read more!!! Kudos!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BLONDPIEROGIA Perfect Charade: "Perfect Endings and Happily Ever Afters"

11th May 2008:
awww. This story was absolutely wonderful. I loved reading it and the wait for the next chapter was horrible b/c i was soo excited to read the next chapter. Great JOB!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BLONDPIEROGIMarried By Mistake: Epilogue

5th May 2008:
Hey! I just read this Epilogue. awww i cannot believe that this story is over.. I read it from the beginning and now i'm sad that its over... Great Job!!
Yay a sequel! I soo cannot wait.

 Report Review

Review #7, by BLONDPIEROGIFalse Accusations: Chapter twelve

25th February 2008:
Another brilliant chapter. Great job!
Also congrats on your A on the Bio exam!!!
I hate Bio, i used to love it in high school but now in college, i hate it; tooo much work and the separate lab and lecture. Good luck on Chemistry, that is another tough subject.
Once again awesome job!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it =)
Thanks and I just finished my Chem. exam and now I have physics :groan: and I'm enjoying your reviews immensely.


 Report Review

Review #8, by BLONDPIEROGITo Be a Snape: The Final Tasks

9th February 2008:
wow another wonderful chapter... great work...
so when is Malfoy going to get his revenge on Hermione, and when will her real identity be revealed?

Author's Response: hey, thanks! soo, as to draco exacting his revenge...hmm i have no idea, feel free to voice any suggestions. About her identity, all i will say is that it will be revealed eventually but i cannot say when. sorry! guess you'll have to live in suspense ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by BLONDPIEROGIMarried By Mistake: We Are Family

4th February 2008:
aw. how cute!
twins?.. ooh ur good.
as always, wonderful chapter and great work!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BLONDPIEROGIOliver's Girl: The End Has Arrived

21st January 2008:
hey!...Like i said in my review on the other site, I LOVED THIS STORY! you did a wonderful job and i truelly enjoyed reading this story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review on both sites. It makes me feel very appreciated. I'm glad you liked it.

~Fire


 Report Review

Review #11, by BLONDPIEROGIThe girl on the inside: uh-oh... some one slips up...

21st January 2008:
awesome chapter!.. brilliant!!!
keep up the great work!.. and please update sooner.. the wait is tooo much..

Author's Response: that was a long wait... my apologies...

 Report Review

Review #12, by BLONDPIEROGIFalse Accusations: Chapter nine

21st January 2008:
awww awesome chapter!
hmmm that Rita Skeeter lady always messes everythingup...
ohh well... let the story continue.. please post faster!!!

Author's Response: Typical Rita isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #13, by BLONDPIEROGIUnexpected Lovers: Damsel in Distress.

16th January 2008:
awww awesome Chapter!
im happy that you finally updated!!!.. please dont make us wait tooo long for the next one.

Author's Response: sorry i had to keep changing it coz they wouldnt accept it but its alright now coz its up and it wont be to long before the next ones up


 Report Review

Review #14, by BLONDPIEROGIOliver's Girl: Returning

14th January 2008:
I LOVE THIS STORY!
Great JOb!!!
you are an awesome writer and I am your #1 Fan!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, and thanks for the review.

~Fire


 Report Review

Review #15, by BLONDPIEROGITo Be a Snape: The Yule Ball

12th January 2008:
ooh YAY another awesome chapter!
Great Job!.. please update faster, b/c the wait is just tooo much.
;-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by BLONDPIEROGIOliver's Girl: When Death Comes Early

25th December 2007:
awesome chapter!!! keep up the great work!!!
merry christmas!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, an merry christmas to you!

~Fire


 Report Review

Review #17, by BLONDPIEROGIHesperides' Apple: 14. Escalating tensions and subsequent blows

25th December 2007:
awesome chapter.
merry christmas!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by BLONDPIEROGIWelcome To The Dark Side: Mission, Meeting, and Branded

16th December 2007:
oooh WOW!!
interesting twist.. great job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by BLONDPIEROGIOliver's Girl: Fixing All the Problems

15th December 2007:
awesome chapter!!!
ooh i love it that i can ready this AWESOME story here on HPFF and quizilla.
keep up the awesome work!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, and i surprised you knew that. I tell people its on quizilla, but no one reads over there. Thanks for the review!

~Fire


 Report Review

Review #20, by BLONDPIEROGIMarried By Mistake: December 24

3rd December 2007:
Awesome Chapter!!!
keep up the wonderful work!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by BLONDPIEROGIDivine Humiliation: Divine Humiliation - Chapter Fifteen

2nd December 2007:
aww this story was great!!!
I enjoyed reading it.. it was very well written.

 Report Review

Review #22, by BLONDPIEROGIFalse Accusations: Chapter seven

27th November 2007:
Awesome chapter.
so i hope that you did on your Bio exam. of course i bummed mine exam, and now I have a Bio Lecture and Bio Lab exam both on the same day next week, and i am going crazy trying to study. :-(
Keep up the great work!!!

Author's Response: I'm hoping even more than you are, but yh I think it went all right, I'm just stuck doing coursework now. But I start chemistry next week which is better than Bio but only by a fraction that there doesn't seem to be a difference. Please don't go crazy, stay sane. And thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #23, by BLONDPIEROGI:

27th November 2007:
yay, thank you for posting another chapter.
it was awesome. keep up the great work!

Author's Response: you're very welcome! I hope you all like the re-made version as much as you apparently liked this one!

 Report Review

Review #24, by BLONDPIEROGICircle of Love: Fates' Weavings

25th November 2007:
love it!!
keep up the wonderful work!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by BLONDPIEROGIUnexpected Lovers: Running out of time

22nd November 2007:
ahh i absolutely love this story. it is soo different from the regular cookie cutter/ angel/ innocent Hermione. Please update soon! Happy Thanksgiving (if you celebrate it.) :-)

Author's Response: well thank you im glad that you are enjoying it.

No i dont celebrate thanksgiving but happy thanksgiving to you.

Nads


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>