Reading Reviews From Member: The Dark Lord Zamorak
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Dark Lord ZamorakThe True Son: The Trainride Home

6th May 2007:
Very good, just a little short.

Author's Response: LOL! That's what everyone says. Please continue reading; it gets longer.

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Dark Lord ZamorakHarry Potter and the Army of Decendants: Chapter 1 - The Portable Library

26th April 2007:
This looks like it's going to be a great story, I look forward to reading it.

Author's Response: I am very glad!

 Report Review

Review #3, by The Dark Lord ZamorakWarrior Mage: The Summer

24th April 2007:
Another amazing chapter! Hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Dark Lord ZamorakLEGACIES: The Sword of Gryffindor: Enter the Triwizard Champions!

23rd April 2007:
Another great chapter. Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Dark Lord ZamorakLEGACIES: The Halo Of Life: For Whom The Bell Tolls

24th August 2006:
These stories are awesome. I've been reading since you were Nedved is No1 but unfortunately I didn't get past this story before they were deleted. Keep on postin, by the way about how much longer is this story?

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Dark Lord ZamorakWarrior Mage: Back Again

15th August 2006:
Another great chapter. Keep 'em coming please.

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Dark Lord ZamorakWarrior Mage: Points of View

9th August 2006:
Please update this story soon. Im begging you! This is a great story and has a great length for only 5 chaps. Again...Please update soon. I love this story and it needs to be updated, please don't give up on this.

Author's Response: Iposted the next chapter for validation yesterday, so it shouldn't be too long before it gets validated and you can enjoy the splendors of my writing. lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by The Dark Lord ZamorakHarry Potter & Hermione Granger - Dark Lord & Dark Lady: The Dark Arts and wills

25th March 2006:
just to let u know uve left out a chapter it goes stright form Vernon yelling at Harry at the end of the second chapter to Harry and Hermione on a plane to America so unless thats how its supposed to u left out chapter 3. Oh and it says "Chapter 4 Holiday and Owls. normally i wouldnt do this but this is a great story and id hate to see it messed up. the story rocks tho

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login