Reading Reviews From Member: Jenny_Mandy
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jenny_MandyA Nightmare of the Future?: "We need to talk, Mudblood."

20th May 2007:
Cool chapter! Ha first reviewer! Even though you put a restraining order against me for reviewing... First anyway.

Anyway let's see, chapter 8 will be so fun to read, and by the way when I did read this I was yelling at the computer wondering where the rest of it was. How could you give everyone a cliffhanger! -cries in corner- Anyway well done mega cool chapter (have I gave a sane 'r' review than normal) Well 10/10 Later!

Author's Response: Ehm, ok then! Yes ch8 will be good. Hermione and Draco have a big arguement!! Giving cliffhangers are fun and I knew it would annoy you! MWHAHAHAHAHA thanks for reviewing, toodles

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jenny_MandyHarriet Potter... and Ronda and Herman...: The Final Battle, woo!

2nd May 2007:
I couldn't help but laugh when I figured out Herman was... Well Hermione as a... Man.
I got a mental image of a very very macho looking Hermione with a gruff look and deep voice. -.-'' That must just be me... Anyway, I must dash or my large fire-breathing penguin will come and moan at me for not feeding it some more marshmellows. Sorry sugar high! They are dangerous... To everyone expect ME! -cackles evilly- Anyway this was really entertaining! Sorry it took me so long to read, just evil school has decided to cast... EXAMS! -rounds around in circles- 10/10 Must dash!

Author's Response: why thank you. you know, i heard that fire breathing penguins rather like strawberry jam. not jelly. jam.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jenny_MandyA Nightmare of the Future?: "And you are?"

23rd October 2006:
Still can't get over the whole Aella's Draco's....Nevermind, you know why I find that hard to believe.. Class chapter, =D Update... 10/10 .... Soon...

Author's Response: Yes, Draco is your boyfriend lol. Joke! Aella is officially not based on you. I am glad you liked the chapter. Chapter 7 will come soon when I can be bothered to write it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jenny_MandyStayer of His Hand: Say My Name

3rd October 2006:
This is a great story, PLEASE update soon!
Thanks ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! I wanted to update sooner, but I got grounded. Now, however, I'm free, so the chapter should be up soon. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jenny_MandyDeadly Love Affair: A Deadly Love Affair

26th September 2006:
Ok, all the way through this fic I was wondering 'Who is he?' I think I almost fell off my chair when I read the last line. So sad as well, but at least you made it more believable than some fictions with Tom Riddle in it. Usually he falls all soppy ect. Glad you kept him in character! It was so well written! 10/10. (Write more of these!)

Author's Response: *Squuuue* Thank you so much! I'm glad that you like it!

To tell you the truth, I didn't know what I was writing until I was 3/4 of the way done!

I'm so happy now! You have no idea!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Jenny_MandyThe Alta Loma Demon: Chapter 1: The Nightmare

3rd September 2006:
What a creepy dream....lol. Well this is getting more interesting as Ginny and Hermione has now met Malfoy and Harry...And they don't know its them... This is a kind of crossover thing with Naruto? The anime is so funny. The A - D rank missions reminded me of it...Or am I just going mad? Well keep up the good work! Update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: No, Your not going mad, The world around you is going mad. Yeah, its a naruto crossover. I think most the people on this site won't know what I'm talking about when I start using Naruto and Ninja terms. And Naruto won't be making an appearance in this one. I'm just using the idea of ninjas. I think the next one might be a cross with Gundam Wing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jenny_MandyForgotten Lullaby (OR Dreaming of forever): A Shock To The System

30th August 2006:
I thought I would never feel sorry for Draco Malfoy...Even in the book sI didn't feel sorry for him - but then again it didn't show you his father beating him up...So a 'Professor' is Jade's real father?? If so how would that make Draco and Jade related...Or is Lucius just making that up so he knows that Draco will do something? Or am I just getting the wrong end of the stick..? 10/10

Author's Response: Draco Malfoy is an evil brat. but he's not nearly as bad as His father. You'll have to keep reading to find out. Like i said, their not related in the way they think they are. You'll see. Draco will do something because he feels gulity for letting so much happen to Jade and Will.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jenny_MandyForgotten Lullaby (OR Dreaming of forever): Six months in St. Mungos

30th August 2006:
She got put into St. Mungo's! I mean....Snape is really horrid! EVIL EVIL EVIL! Will you made Jade go crazy? I hope not...She's cool! 10/10

Author's Response: Hehehehehe *Laughs evilly* just wait. This one was the hardest to write.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jenny_MandyForgotten Lullaby (OR Dreaming of forever): Paranoid Conncetion

30th August 2006:
That sounds like a really cool dagger...It's me again, acting odd...The chapter was a good length, usually when I read a fan fiction with many chapters they begin to get shorter and shorter! Which depending on what's in it - makes it bad - usually.... Woo Go Tyler! Nice way to get out of the 'I can read your mind so you can't hide anything' kind of problem...Well, like usual 10/10! I'm really enjoying this fic!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jenny_MandyForgotten Lullaby (OR Dreaming of forever): One day, Draco, One day

30th August 2006:
Wow...Jade and Malfoy are related...So many twists in this fic. Woo Ginny and Jade are friends again!
10/10

Author's Response: That they are. Just not in the way you think they are...not in the way THEY think they are. hehehe there are more twists coming.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jenny_MandyForgotten Lullaby (OR Dreaming of forever): The Night After Tomorrow

30th August 2006:
I think you missed something out, or am i just going more insane than I usually am?
Blaise get her other arm.” Draco said smiling to himself.
That was a very interesting chapter. Poor Will...

Author's Response: Hmm. I think it messed up when i copyed it from where i wrote it. ^_^ i'll have to fix that!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jenny_MandyForgotten Lullaby (OR Dreaming of forever): Broken Promises and betrayal

30th August 2006:
I see...That was the most confusing chapter I have read in this fic. That was a shame what everyone done to Jade! Lucius as I said before is an evil b*****d! Sorry for the swearing...Anyway - I thought she WAS a deathdeater at the start, but then it ended up being scars!!
10/10

Author's Response: She IS a deatheater, but not by choice, she did it to save will. Just wait the biggest twist is coming.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jenny_MandyForgotten Lullaby (OR Dreaming of forever): Promises are meant to be broken

30th August 2006:
Lucius is evil! Evil I tellz yah! Lol. Getting a bit carried away there. Woo for the Jade and Blaise pairing. Again 10/10
- goes off to read chapter 5 -

Author's Response: He is. And i haven't even started telling what he'd done to Jade as a child. and when i get the next Chapter up...your going to be mader.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jenny_MandyForgotten Lullaby (OR Dreaming of forever): One more night in Boston

30th August 2006:
Blaise and Jade!!!! Could have not predicted that... - mouth hits floor.- Why does Malfoy care so much...And why does your chapters always have something I have to question about...Then again why am I being so annoying and asking them? Well 10/10... -Goes off to next chapter-

Author's Response: Yup, Blaise and Jade. They've got a past that even I haven't figured out yet! I don't mind you asking. It means i'm doing my job.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jenny_MandyForgotten Lullaby (OR Dreaming of forever): Worry some words

30th August 2006:
Well, that was a little bit confusing, but I think I managed to get the idea lol. I still want to know what Jade 'done' to make Will leave.... -has child's tantrum- Well, -plods off to read other chapters..- 10/10

Author's Response: I've been working on rewriting it so it makes sense. A few chapters should be coming up, and you've got more shocks coming.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jenny_MandyForgotten Lullaby (OR Dreaming of forever): A story with out an end

28th August 2006:
Hmmm...so what did Jade do to make Will fall out with Ron and such... It wasn't that confusing, which was great! lol. Also I'm dying to know what Jade and Wills past that also includes Lucius Malfoy..
10/10 I'm going to add this to my favourites, because it's more enjoyable than most of the fic's I've read...I can be very picky. Also I'll have to wait until tomorrow to read/review the rest as my brother likes to spoil things...Well keep up the good work...! -phew long review-

Author's Response: Thank you for your Priase. I'm glad you like the story. I've been working explaining their past a little more. Some of the upcoming chapters will tell you more about Jade and Will's connection to Lucius. As to what happened to cause the fall out...you'll find out a little later in the story ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jenny_MandyThe Alta Loma Demon: Proluge: After The War

28th August 2006:
Hmm… Well its definitely a different plot. As for the spelling and such, I’m not a master at it myself. Though you could get a beta reader – I’m sure you’ll be able to find one on the HPFF.com forums… May I add the person who reviewed called ‘Better Than You,’ is not helping anyone, giving a response like that. –Goes into rant about how you should encourage writers to get better instead of shooting them down-. I also noticed that this person is not even a member? Then again they might be and decided to forget to log in, just in case you might go view their own fics… Which they might not even have. Well, post the next chapter, I’m going to put this on my favourites just to see how it turns out.
Wow long review =D!

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice comment. How do I get a Beta Though??

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jenny_MandyA Nightmare of the Future?: Explanations & Lies

26th August 2006:
Thats was a very upsetting chapter.... I hope THAT chapter that I've been annoying you to write will be as great as this 1! 10/10. Wooo keep up the really good work, now you may gloat as you have more reviews than me - aren't you happy! :P Well get on MSN coz I'm bored....=D

Author's Response: D'ya know, I was really excited because I came on and seen I had 3 new reviews and then...I saw your name. Ruin my moment. Only jokin' -not- Have you seen how many reviews I have and how many I made cry. WOOOOO!!!!!!! GO ME!
THAT chapter will be good. It is a very important chapter. WOOOO GLOATING ROCKS!! No, I won't. I'll save you thee HUMILIATION! MWHAHAHAHAH!! hmm hmm (clears throat) Yes, I shall be on msn. Oh wait, I am and oh, I am talking to you. Well, thanks for reviewing and for the 10/10.
Lynda


 Report Review

Review #19, by Jenny_MandyDancing In The Rain: Dancing in the Rain

24th August 2006:
-hits head- Nothing Special...Yeash woman, your as insane as I am! I actually forgot that I had already read this, just didn't review...heh heh please don't kill me....heh heh. Anyways, 10/10! Cool One-shot

Author's Response: Hmmm....*deep in thought* Do I know you? I don't think I do. Actually I do but I don't think I want to admit that. Yes, you have already read this. I emailed it to you dumbass. No, I won't kill you, I need a best friend. Preferably, an alive one. Thank you for reviewing. Very kind of you. -yeah right- Have a nice day!

Lynda x


 Report Review

Review #20, by Jenny_MandyA Nightmare of the Future?: The Past, The Present and the Hidden

30th July 2006:
I wanna find out what hapens next - upload next chapter - or as Im your bestest best friend - you can e-mail me it =D Wooness of a chapter - in English - COOLNESS, I don't even think that's a word but yah I'm making words up now....Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: You already know what happens. And I already emailed you the next chapter. And no, coolness isn't a word. I don't think so's anyway. Thanks for reviewing. I think,

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jenny_MandyNothings Fair in Love and War: Like someone from a dream.

27th July 2006:
So Carries suppose to help kil Dumbledore, would have never came to that, intresting plot....
Update soon...-Rates 10-

Author's Response: Thanks for your review and your cool rating!! Chapter 4 in waiting keep up the reviews and I'll do likewise!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jenny_MandyNothings Fair in Love and War: Albus Dumbledore

27th July 2006:
I was getting confused about who had two kids starting at the same year....I get confused easily - Then I remembered Fred/George were in it... Well kep up the good work, some of your jokes such as the matron rubbing dead fish on herself 0.0 -goes off to read next chappie-


Author's Response: What does 0.0 mean, I'm guessing it means something bad?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jenny_MandyNothings Fair in Love and War: This is as good as its gonna get!

27th July 2006:
That's sad what happened to her, and what's with the horrible uniform, lol! intresting story...-Goes off to read Chapter 2-

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jenny_MandyA Nightmare of the Future?: New Students & A Drastic Exit

25th July 2006:
Wooo, *pats head* you updated. Wonder were all the teachers are going to... Whahaha, cool song by the sorting hat, does the two new students know each other?? Update so I can put another crazy review
:-).

Author's Response: I am sure you are aware that you already know where the teachers have gone. As you have read the next chap because I am such a good friend. And please, do not touch my head or my fist will touch your face. K? And You also know whether the 2 new ppl know each other. Yes the song is pretty cool. I MIGHT update. Depends on whether I am sane enough after hanging about with you. Have a nice day.
Your BESTEST friend,
Lynda


 Report Review

Review #25, by Jenny_MandyWhat Love Means: What I wouldn't give

19th July 2006:
I really liked this chapter. The poor twins, Pigmy Puffs AND mice, not something I would want to see in my trunk!

Author's Response: I know!I just needed that mean and sly edge put to Catpawz......She will make it up to the twins later on in the story.Thanks for the review!
~Werecat~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>