Reading Reviews From Member: Lava
  
189 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LavaAmnesiac.: An Error of Communication part I

19th November 2008:
I really enjoy your writing style. And the way you present his memory loss is really believable.

I can't wait for an update. :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LavaWe Gryffies: Mano a Womano

16th May 2008:
Sweet, Gryffie Nation sounds good to me.

Aww. Awkward beginings of a relationship. How I love those. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all your reviews! And if you can't tell, I love awkwardness too =D.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LavaWe Gryffies: Thats So Albus!

16th May 2008:
I am in love with this story, James, and the Griffindor chant.

You're amazing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LavaWe Gryffies: How Aberystwyth Can Reflect A Girls Internal Strife

16th May 2008:
“But I love corn, that vegetable comprised of sweet yellow kernels indigenous to the North American continent,” I said, following her.


:)
This story makes me happy.
James is amazing. I love how he's not a bastard in your writing, whereas he is pretty much everywhere else.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LavaLily and James: Their Story of Love: Clouded Feelings

30th March 2007:
Just so you know, I almost spit my coke out of my nose when I read that.
x]



 Report Review

Review #6, by LavaLily and James: Their Story of Love: The Beautiful Friendship Begins

30th March 2007:
Hah. :]
I can't wait to read the rest of this.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LavaQuidditch Pitch: Quidditch Pitch

28th March 2007:
Hah.
I completely and utterly love this story. :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by LavaRoses Are Red: Roses Are Red

28th March 2007:
aww. :]

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LavaOf Broomclosets And Kisses: Of Broomclosets and Kisses

22nd January 2007:
Aww. :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lava10 Ways To Describe James Potter: Heartbroken

22nd January 2007:
Haha.
xD
Lily is really smart.

Author's Response: Lol, I think James is the smart one in this case =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by LavaDeath To James Potter: Gotta Love Hate Mail

22nd January 2007:
Awww. D:
You can't just leave me hanging there!

-sigh-

Author's Response: Haha, I can and will :) Because I'm cruel.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LavaDeath To James Potter: Introducing Buttons The Wonder Cat

22nd January 2007:
Lmao. x)
I have to say, I love you. :)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks :3

 Report Review

Review #13, by LavaChronicles of a Broken Soul: Classes, Death Threats, and Magic Notebooks... OH MY!!

18th January 2007:
I really don't like this chapter but whatever you say Lava.
And Now that I think about it, I should say the same to you! xD You need to update Eruptions! Lol. Just kidding.
-
I'm kinda /sick/ of Eruptions.
I might just keep the title and re-do EVERYTHING.

:/

 Report Review

Review #14, by LavaPotter's Charm: Groovy Guy

21st November 2006:
Lmao.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LavaPotter's Charm: Breakaway

19th November 2006:
Lmao. x)

 Report Review

Review #16, by LavaChronicles of a Broken Soul: Tarot

18th November 2006:
I like this chapter! No matter WHAT you say!

But I might have to get you if you don't write more soon.


Author's Response: I really don't like this chapter but whatever you say Lava.
And Now that I think about it, I should say the same to you! xD You need to update Eruptions! Lol. Just kidding.


 Report Review

Review #17, by LavaPotter's Charm: Forgotten

12th November 2006:
Lmao. x)
I wanna see how they get rid of that stupid girl.
Hehe.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LavaPotter's Charm: She Will Be Loved

12th November 2006:
Aww, this chapter and the last one almost made me cry.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LavaPotter's Charm: Oleander

12th November 2006:
Aw.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LavaPotter's Charm: The Feast

12th November 2006:
Ahh, I'm trying really hard to review.
-can't think of anything to say and is trying to update her story at the same time-
:o

 Report Review

Review #21, by LavaPotter's Charm: The Noble Fight

12th November 2006:
Jeez, Death eaters are stupid.

D:

 Report Review

Review #22, by LavaPotter's Charm: A Train Off Tracks

12th November 2006:
-chants- Death eaters! Death eaters! All the stupid little DEATH EATERS!
:D

 Report Review

Review #23, by LavaPotter's Charm: He's Infatuated

12th November 2006:
Nice save on Potter's part.



 Report Review

Review #24, by LavaPotter's Charm: She Contemplates

12th November 2006:
Haha, I love this so far.
I'm ganna keep reading. :)
Hope you don't get too sick of me though. -lesigh-

 Report Review

Review #25, by LavaFalling For James: This Means War

29th October 2006:
Awww.

You really should write more of this, it's so cute. :]

Author's Response: Haha, maybe one day. I don't know.

Thanks for the wonderful review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>