Reading Reviews From Member: theclick5
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theclick5A Cry for Help: The first glimpse of her.

19th July 2007:
XD i love it.
You rock Shae
*gives her Shae a cookie*

Author's Response: COOOKIEE!
*takes cookie and runs away laughing evilly*
but before going otu of sight she yells "I know I rock thank you!"


 Report Review

Review #2, by theclick5Ice Cream Mountain: Ice Cream Mountain

12th July 2007:
I love it Pansy dear. you should read 'Say Hello' By Shae darling and I. It's even more messed up

 Report Review

Review #3, by theclick5The Gift on His Doorstep: Dancing in the rain and a dream reliving his past

12th July 2007:
I LOVE IT darling. write more. lllolll. so cute. I want to dance in the rain with Draco.

Author's Response: thanks sugar.

hehe I bet you would.


 Report Review

Review #4, by theclick5Buy Me Love: Flight Education

12th July 2007:
OoO Wow. I love it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by theclick5Buy Me Love: Candlelight Disaster

8th July 2007:
hahaha. that was great!

Author's Response: Thank you. =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by theclick5Buy Me Love: Nimble Fancy's Escort Service

25th June 2007:
I love this story! Your a really good writer. haha. I know the OneAndOnly. She is my Shae dear. lol

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like the story and my writing as well. =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by theclick5A Cry for Help: Pack up and Leave, The school year is over.

24th June 2007:
Yay I love this story, I can't wait for it to progress. Yes I said progress, for not only am i not aloud to use the 'w' word buut stories can't use the 'w' word. mmhmm. I feel LOVED. It's ok with out you i'd be walking in to the same wall over and over again wondering why the dorr won't open. Or sitting in a corner in the fetal position drooling. Lol.

Author's Response: haha thanks, The next chapter is finished but i probably cant post it till i get home. AAH the 'w' word! noooo! haha you are loved sugar.

 Report Review

Review #8, by theclick5Our Love Was Never Easy: You'll Have to be Convincing to Set Things Right

5th June 2007:
LOL. I love it rather short though. I shall have to deduct it from your pay. And that was NOT the longest author's note you've ever written.Say Hello? Beastly Beast? New Year story? HELLO! GET WITH THE TIME'S SHAE DEAR. Lovely Chapter though. tehehe Sexsi school boy.woo.

Author's Response: Yeah i know...Geez...You always gotta complain about it being short aye? What pay? You're paying me? Oh dear you are right Shelty...how darn foolish of me! I'm sorry, I'm still stuck in 1963...darn...Haha thanks...

 Report Review

Review #9, by theclick5Our Love Was Never Easy: Of all the Beautiful Things in this World

27th January 2007:
Aw. Make me want to cry. Bow. Wow. HA

Author's Response: Lol thanks you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by theclick5The Gift on His Doorstep: An Unwanted Visitor

26th January 2007:
Aw. How sweet~ Write more. I love it~~~ Only Write More Beastly Beast story first cuz i loves that one muwhahahahahaah

Author's Response: okie dokie lol i shall.

 Report Review

Review #11, by theclick5Shadow and Light: Prologue

7th January 2007:
I like it. I like it a lot!

Author's Response: Wee! Thanks Tailer! :d I'll update soon! Much Love!

 Report Review

Review #12, by theclick5Athena Alexandra Malfoy: Mr. Berny's Cinnamon and Berry Ice Cream

28th December 2006:
Hah. I liked it, It was just one those fun stories!

Author's Response: Really? I'm glad ^^ Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by theclick550 Names For Hermione Granger: 50 Names For Hermione Granger

19th November 2006:
awww. That was good! Just as Good as the first!

Author's Response: *Curtsies* Thank you so very much :D

Lv Sara4Harry
xox


 Report Review

Review #14, by theclick5They say it takes: They Say it Takes

9th November 2006:
wow. That was really good. But kinda short. But still good.

Author's Response: Thanks well I just kinda was thinking with that story. i'm glad that you liked it. Well I hope to hear from you soon on more of my stories.

 Report Review

Review #15, by theclick5Harry Potter and the Meaning Of Love: Harry's Disappointing Return

7th September 2006:
GREAT CHAPTER! I'll need to re-read but that's enjoyment!

Author's Response: Thanks for the praise

 Report Review

Review #16, by theclick5So Arrogantly Beautiful: Thrill Me

7th September 2006:
hahaha! Great story! And you update fast....I only wish ic ould do that!

Author's Response: fast updates come with lack of a life =) haha... and job for that matter. Thank you very much for the review and I am really glad you are enjoying it. I hope to hear from you again! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #17, by theclick5If Love Be Blind, Love Cannot Hit the Mark: An Interesting Train Ride

26th August 2006:
*claps* Bravo! Ah, Romeo and Juliet, My favorite play by Shakespear!

Author's Response: thank you! i know! it's my favorite too! and it's so tragically beautiful, i just had to write a fan fic with it. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by theclick5Our Love Was Never Easy: Confrontations

25th August 2006:
It's not OK! It will NEVER be OK!

Author's Response: ahahahahahahahaha

 Report Review

Review #19, by theclick5It Started with a Shot of Firewhiskey: The Dream

20th August 2006:
I loved it!!!! Plz write more! *Gives puppy dog eyes* It's a wonderfil story! 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by theclick5Destiny and Fate: Chapter 3: Venturing Through The Alley

12th July 2006:
haha....Good good. But darlin' didnt they move a bit fast...?

Author's Response: Yes, Tailer, but they've known each other for ages...lol. Thanks for the review, darlin'. lol.

Love ya, Tailer!


 Report Review

Review #21, by theclick5YA BABY: Blaming Ron

12th July 2006:
Very good story. It's like Beauty and the Beast only better. More like Beauty and the Sexy Beast....hahahaha. Sorry. Good Chapter though! :)

Author's Response: Oooh me liky lol jk But thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by theclick5Our Love Was Never Easy: Unsure What the Future Will Bring

11th July 2006:
God Shae, the shortness kills! but other than that it was delectable! Pop Pop.

Author's Response: Aw im sorry...I've been getting them longer, but this one i just had major writers block! The next one will be much much longer i promise, if not you can kill me!

 Report Review

Review #23, by theclick5A Broken Friendship Renewed: The Damage Something Small Can Do

27th June 2006:
you. need. to. write. more. I LOVE IT!


Author's Response: lol! i am, but you know how the new system is, so i can only have 1 unvalidated chapter up at a time and i'm trying to update all my other stories. but i am! i'm glad u love it! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by theclick5The Gift on His Doorstep: The Beginning

18th June 2006:
:) i like it! write more....and NO twinnys for you! :P

Author's Response: ok ok! No! Speaking of twinnys, there was some hot ones at Six Flags the other day!

 Report Review

Review #25, by theclick5Topsy Turvey: Last Day of Summer

13th June 2006:
I liked it! write more!

Author's Response: i already wrote the next chapter, but since i have a chapter for 1 of my other stories being waited on, i can't post a chapter for any other story. but as soon as the current waiting chapter is validated, i'll post ch. 2 of topsy turvey! thanks for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>