Reading Reviews From Member: dramione2645
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramione2645In the Beginning: Breaking

22nd December 2007:
the ending always
breaks my heart.
:[

Author's Response: Believe me, all these years later I still hear about the ending from my SO. It was not a popular choice.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramione2645In the Beginning: The Marauders

22nd December 2007:
i always feel bad
when i read this
part. :[



Author's Response: Sorry to make you feel bad...I think.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramione2645In the Beginning: Diagon Alley

21st December 2007:
where's that story? the severus/hermione one? i've been trying to
find it for months. lol.

Author's Response: Sorry, I'm not a big SS/HG fan.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramione2645In the Beginning: Home

21st December 2007:
i love that part with remus and cassie.
:D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. The dynamic between them worked almost effortlessly.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dramione2645In the Beginning: Friendships

20th December 2007:
Every time i read this story it just gets better and better.


Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dramione2645In the Beginning: Providence

22nd May 2006:
every single time i read this story i cry cry cry. lol. well well done i love this story.

Author's Response: I'm not sure if I'm sorry it makes you cry. *smiles* Thank you for your kind words and for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dramione2645In the Beginning: Meetings

13th May 2006:
yay! everytime i read this story, i love it more and more.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dramione2645Poisoned: Darkness Falls.

27th April 2006:
yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its here! wh-hoo! aww. it looks like draco is gonna die...NOOOO! he has to fight for his life. :-( oh well he cant die because he's...Draco. lol. anyway this was awesome and update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, exactly, he's Draco... he can't die.... or... *evil laughter* I won't tell! I won't tell! :P Glad you liked the chapter... I will update asap

 Report Review

Review #9, by dramione2645Tale of Hypocrisy: Tale of Hypocrisy

8th March 2006:
this was good. really good. :-D leaves kind of a cliff hanger that cant be fixed, because this is the end. lol. great story. :-)

Author's Response: yeah yeah, you know how i do. cliffhanger that cant be fixed, I CONCUR. lol, i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dramione2645My Fake Plastic Love: My Fake Plastic Love

8th March 2006:
lol. it was cute. idk, could be better i guess. it needs more passion behind it. but great job anyway. :-D

Author's Response: this one isn't my favourite so i agree with you. idk these three stories are kind of stupid. lol. i'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #11, by dramione2645The Ghost Of A Good Thing: The Ghost Of A Good Thing

8th March 2006:
aww. :-D but he is still a <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored for cheating lol. but he was still sweet at the end. so...i guess that makes up for it. lol. great job.

Author's Response: UGGH i agree. lol, yeah it totally does make up for it. IM GLAD YOU LIKED IT!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dramione2645Remember To Breathe: Too Good To Be True

8th March 2006:
awww that was so sweet! :-) lol. it makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. ...the end. tha words i always dread at the end of a good story. great job. :-D i was definitely dreading it this time.

Author's Response: omg! i know what that feeling is. totally feel it all the time when im reading fics. IM SO GLAD MY STORY MADE YOU FEEL SOMETHING .... lol. im so glad you liked it, sorry it had to end!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dramione2645Remember To Breathe: Remember To Breathe

8th March 2006:
oooh this is so good. i really like where this is going...*wink wink* lol. great job.

 Report Review

Review #14, by dramione2645Over: Over

8th March 2006:
hello! this was very sad...but one of the occurences where i like cho an harry together. lol. even though it was only for like 3 minutes lol. ok so, if you need someone to beta for you, dont hesitate to ask. :-D great job.

Author's Response: thanks I love your stories too! oh and im glad you liked the thought of them as a couple for a moment there! muchlove! qwertyelf

 Report Review

Review #15, by dramione2645A Midsummer Nights Dream: The Noble Fight of Hermione

9th February 2006:
INTERESTING! LOL. I LIKE. I WILL READ THE REST. :-D

Author's Response: Gracias! Hope you like the rest! ; )

 Report Review

Review #16, by dramione2645A Midsummer Nights Dream: The Dream

9th February 2006:
ooooh i like where this is going. gonna go read the next chap. great great job. just remember to put "" around thoughts and make them italic. :-D

Author's Response: Oh my gosh I was just editing like right now!!! But thanks anyway and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dramione2645The Lioness's Son: The Effects of Spells

28th January 2006:
oooh this is so good. :-D lol. aww this is so sad. its almost over :-( oh well ive been reading this story since like...the summer lol. anywayz keep it going. -kristian s.

 Report Review

Review #18, by dramione2645One Piece of Parchment: Cheater

21st January 2006:
oh that cheating <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored! i would kill him. lol. cant wait till the next chap. this story is awesome. ;-D

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dramione2645The Lioness's Son: The Auror's Mistake

18th December 2005:
eh....good. lol.jk. it was awesome. i cant believe its almost over :-( oh well. have to move on sometime. lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by dramione2645One Sweet Day: One Sweet Day

18th December 2005:
have to read the sequel. this was awesome and you are a wonderful author. good luck. lol.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by dramione2645One Sweet Day: Susie and the Tiger

17th December 2005:
scary... someone watching. cool! i bet its that one guy right? lol. do predictable lol.

Author's Response: Maybe ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by dramione2645One Sweet Day: Nervous Breakdown

17th December 2005:
evilness. lol. i hope molly doesnt freak out on hermione. lol. or draco. hehe.

Author's Response: Hehe, Molly only want what's best for Hermione, remember that :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by dramione2645One Sweet Day: Filthy Mudblood

17th December 2005:
awww. this chap was emo. lol. but i loved it nonetheless! lol.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it anyways :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by dramione2645One Sweet Day: The Wedding Party (part two)

17th December 2005:
love it. :-D

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by dramione2645One Sweet Day: The Wedding Party (part one)

17th December 2005:
AWESOME! i love this chapter!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>