Reading Reviews From Member: EricaChristine
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EricaChristineEndlessly: Night's Chill

12th September 2007:
I have to say (again) that this is so cute and well written!!



Author's Response: Thank you :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by EricaChristineEndlessly: In Front of Everyone

12th September 2007:
Oh, I love Luna and this is an odd but really good pair. This is really cute so far. Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: thank you so much for the feedback, i'm glad that you're enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by EricaChristineAlicia - Past, Present and Future: Chapter 1 - A long time ago...

6th September 2007:
I like the plot, can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: thanks for the review! A x

 Report Review

Review #4, by EricaChristineUnexpected Lovers: The Willow Ball

23rd August 2007:
I love this story. Cannot wait for the next chapter. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: im really glad that you liked it the next chapter will be up as soon as it's finished.

 Report Review

Review #5, by EricaChristineUnexpected Lovers: Visiting Lovers and Dying Mothers

23rd August 2007:
I am hooked. Great story!

Author's Response: im really glad that you liked it the next chapter will be up really soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by EricaChristineNever Meant to Be Read: Giving Letters

23rd August 2007:
Ahh, this was cute. I like it!!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by EricaChristineLove: An Irresistible Desire: The World is Full of Willing People

21st August 2007:
Love love love it!1

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by EricaChristineOnce Upon a Hogsmeade Day: The Library

15th August 2007:
Ahh, this chapter was really cute. I love this story. I am a fan of Remus but haven't had the guts to write a story with him in it yet. But you are doing a great job of it!!!

Author's Response: i'm glad to hear that you like the story!!! Thanks much for the comment..hope that you keep them coming because i really need to know how the story is doing and the opinion of others!! So thank you again and the next chapter will be up soon!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by EricaChristineLove: An Irresistible Desire: When It Ceases to Be a Secret

14th August 2007:
Can't wait!

Author's Response: That's good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by EricaChristineThe Psychology of Love, Evil and Power: Chapter Seven: Define Danger

12th August 2007:
Awesome chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by EricaChristineOnce Upon a Hogsmeade Day: Hogsmeade

8th August 2007:
Cannot wait to read more!! Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you for your support..the next chapters wil be up soon!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by EricaChristineOnce Upon a Hogsmeade Day: First Night Back

8th August 2007:
Wow, I am hooked, onto the next chapter for me!

Author's Response: oh thank you so much i cant wait for you to read the next chapters!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by EricaChristineShe's So High: She's So High

5th August 2007:
Oh, I love Neville. There are not enough fanfics written about him! Good job. I loved it.

Author's Response: Neville is da bomb! lol

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #14, by EricaChristineA Summer Job: Almost Bliss

5th August 2007:
Cannot wait for more!!

Author's Response: LOL sorry, you are going to have to...Unless you sweet talk the author lots and lots...lol jk sorry my lips are sealed!

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #15, by EricaChristineThe Psychology of Love, Evil and Power: Chapter Six: Happy Valentines Day

3rd August 2007:
Love it, very original, cannot wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #16, by EricaChristineHer Secret: You Tortured Me Into Admitting The Truth - And I Think It Makes Me Love You More

30th July 2007:
I love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by EricaChristineWinning Hermione: Hermione's Surprise

30th July 2007:
I am not a huge Hermione fan, but I like this story. Great so far. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing anyways (even though you're not a Hermione fan) I have a few other fics that are more Ginny than Hermione. (Deals, for example) But I hope you continue reading this one anyways! Thanks again. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by EricaChristineA Summer Job: The Truth Comes Out

23rd January 2007:
I am a huge fan of the Weasley twins so I just love this story!! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: lol thanks, more is in the making!

 Report Review

Review #19, by EricaChristineHold Your Tongue: The Date

20th January 2007:
At first I was hesitant to read this because I'm not much into Marauders stories, but I love this. Remus is my favorite Marauder and I love Darcy. She's too cute. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Well, i'm glad you decided to read it! That makes me happy.
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #20, by EricaChristineFixing Lives: Welcome Back

17th January 2007:
I love the idea of this story. Can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad. :-D More coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by EricaChristineRumours: Rumours

7th January 2007:
I loved this, very cute. I am a huge fan of Fred so I had to read it. Great work. I am going to go read some of your others.


Ohh, awesome banners by the way!

Author's Response: thanks :D My banners are made by the lovely staff at TDA

 Report Review

Review #22, by EricaChristineThe dumbing down of love: And I'm telling you I'm not going

6th January 2007:
I love the concept of this story. Great job!

Author's Response: I love that you love the concept! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by EricaChristineThe Romanticism of Simplicity: Ten

25th May 2004:
Just read the whole thing in one sitting! Whoo! Great story! Please update this soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by EricaChristineMarriage to a Malfoy: The Two Intruders

17th May 2004:
I really like this story...Draco/Ginny fics are always my favorite! Well, besides any wirh Ron or the twins in it! Please continue! And fast! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by EricaChristineA Heartless Gift Of Love: Chapter 3: Chains

4th May 2004:
Love this story! Please update!

Author's Response: Yay! I love you for loving my story!! Lol. Thanky for reviewing!! ....... ~NanaBanana~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>