Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: hungerian horntail
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hungerian horntailHarry Potter and The Plane of Shadows: The Sixth Elemental Mage

26th November 2006:
cool good story


 Report Review

Review #2, by hungerian horntailHarry Potter and the Four Heirs.: Back To Privet Drive.

20th November 2006:
brilliant, perfect length, grabs your attention and holds it. been great reading it

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you finish the story and then go on to the sequal.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hungerian horntailHarry Potter and The Plane of Shadows: In a Different Light

3rd September 2006:
its great i like please inform me when the next chap is up cya

Author's Response: Thanks for reading HH! Next chappie is up and waiting. TTFN

 Report Review

Review #4, by hungerian horntailHarry and Ginny: Journey Ending, Journey Beginning: Chapter 51: Life Goes On

11th April 2006:
fabulous, wonderful i love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hungerian horntailHarry potter and: The Second War: The Second Task

4th March 2006:
this is a totally cool story please tell me when the next chapter is up

Author's Response: thanks for your review! I will post close to the end of this month or early in the next.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hungerian horntailHarry Potter and the Unknown Power: A Time To Regroup

4th February 2006:
still going great

Author's Response: Thanks so Much

 Report Review

Review #7, by hungerian horntailHarry Potter and the Unknown Power: Preparing For Battle

4th February 2006:
it started of great and got better. can i ask a small favour i need a banner but can't get one can you help if so thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review..... I got mine at the dark arts http://the-dark-arts.net/forums/index.php?act=idx I am not very good with my GIF animator yet but as I get better if you are still having trouble getting one i would be glad to help.... Keep me posted. and good luck!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hungerian horntailHarry Potter and the Unknown Power: Back to Privet Drive

3rd February 2006:
so far so good. No just joking it is great so far

Author's Response: Thanks so very much for taking time to read this story and for your review!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hungerian horntailFrom A Second Glance: Changes For Better or For Worse

19th January 2006:
This was the first ever story I read on this site even before I became a member and I believe you have a excellent talent and I hope to see many more fantastic work

Author's Response: thank you. This story has three more after this one. Two Lily/James fics too, you should check them out.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hungerian horntailHarry Potter and the Wands of Invention: The Meeting

18th January 2006:
Pretty cool so far

 Report Review

Review #11, by hungerian horntailHarry Potter and the Lunatic's Feast: Dolores on Trial

18th January 2006:
I love your stories starting from the first of this three story sequel. hope to see more great work from you and I can't wait for the rest of the story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login