Reading Reviews From Member: Crispey
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CrispeySaying Goodbye: Saying Goodbye

11th July 2006:
Wow, great story. I liked how Lily got really mad at Peter in her head. I also liked how James explained baout the Fediluus Charm. The dmeontors looking in was ery.

Good Story

Author's Response: Why thank you ^_^ lol yeah about the Fidelius Charm...I've always wondered about that and so I felt that I should include how it worked in the story. But anyway, I'm glad you liked my story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by CrispeyThe Secret-Keeper: The Secret-Keeper

11th July 2006:
It's good. I liked the way you told about how Peter manipulated alkl hisfriends into thinking they were spys and whatn ot. I doubt Peter woiuld be that clever though. I hate Peter.

Author's Response: I hate Peter too!! lol... I personally think he WAS clever. He had to make sure noone suspected him, and his friends were very clever, so he had to be smart to outwit them, don't you agree? Plus, he had turned a spy for Voldemort one year before the Potter's death, and noone had realised it: I think this proves that he wasn't an idiot, or a coward as he is usually portrayed :) But, of course, this is my personal opinion!

Thank you for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by Crispey:

9th July 2006:
Pretty good. I don't particualarly like songfics but this wasn't bad at all.

Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by CrispeyA Warrior Slumbers: A Warrior Slumbers

8th July 2006:
Wow. It was great. I liked how Hagrid got to kill Malfoy. And how you described the Infrai. That was creepy.

Good Story.

Author's Response: thanks Crispey. One of my fav moments were the entrance of the Infiri, i wanted to show chaos. yep, for all those years of being called an oaf by his son Hagrd gets to punish him lol. thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by CrispeyAn Apple A Day: An Apple a Day

2nd July 2006:
FUNNY! Sorry for the somewhat selayed reveiw, It was good. I liked how the apple was named Harry. I'm guessing this was post HBP becasue dof the Ginny/Harry stuff. What is that spell? "blandus"

I liked it. It was good.

Author's Response: Yup, post HBP. Blandus is a spell that makes the victim fall in love with the first thing they see. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CrispeyHate Me: Hate Me

29th June 2006:
Wow. That's pretty dark. Good Story. Lucius seemed genuinely sincere. Voldemort is mean.

Author's Response: I'm really happy that you liked the story, Crispey! Yes, Lucius was genuinely sincere with Narcissa despite his outer facade. Thank you for the review!!! ~Jessi

 Report Review

Review #7, by CrispeyLet Down By Rubber Ducks: Let Down By Rubber Ducks

27th March 2006:
Funny. Good Story. Liked the different words for real things. "VTs" Great.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by CrispeyUntil the Day I Die: Sirius and the Veil

25th March 2006:
Pretty good. I liked how you told the OotP from the order's perspective. Not a bad first chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by CrispeyA Step Back: A Step Back

20th March 2006:
Not bad. I liked how you added a sentence or two of humor in even the more serious parts. I also liked Remus's point of view. I hadn't read many like that.

Author's Response: Thank'ee for the review, Crispey.

 Report Review

Review #10, by CrispeyCome What May: Not the Ideal Valentine

28th November 2005:
Nice... Very Nice.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CrispeyAn Innocent Love: A New Beginning

28th November 2005:
Nice Job.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by CrispeyWithout Ron: Goodbyes

28th November 2005:
Not Bad. Not Bad At All.

 Report Review

Review #13, by CrispeyYou Can Call Me Tommy: It's Snake-Man!

28th November 2005:
Very... Intresting Funny Jeff.

Author's Response: Mmhm, interesting's the word.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login