Reading Reviews From Member: fawkesfate
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fawkesfateThe Blonde, The Brunette and the Red Head: A Marauder Tale: The Capture of the Servant

15th December 2009:
i'm a girl and obsessed with ur story!

Author's Response: Thank you fawkesfate!! =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by fawkesfateLet's say...: Don't Do Anything I Wouldn't Do...

14th September 2006:
I officially want a gay friend now! I love Jasper! And do you have a tatoo? Is that where you got the idea from?

 Report Review

Review #3, by fawkesfateRemember?: Heart-to-Heart Chats

22nd June 2006:
It was great! But it could have said hippogriff 50x and I'd have been happy with it, you drove me insane waiting for the next chapter

Author's Response: Really? Hmmm. I'm really sorry about not updating and about driving you insane. LoL: ) Sorry, once again. Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by fawkesfateThe WOEG: Drool and Australia

15th May 2006:
I loved it! (especially the Hufflepuff group!) UPDATE!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by fawkesfateThe WOEG: Drool and Australia

15th May 2006:
I loved it! (especially the Hufflepuff group!) UPDATE!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fawkesfateI Do: I Do

22nd April 2006:
OMG! I hate you! No, I'm just kidding, I totally love you! Are you gonna do a follow up? I hope so!

Author's Response: I really thought your review was going to be some huge flame review telling me how much you hated me and my story. LoL! I was thinking, Oh, great. Just what I need at 7:20 in the morning. LoL. Anyways, I really don't know if I'm going to do a sequel, quite a few people have asked, but I just don't know. . .

 Report Review

Review #7, by fawkesfateAddicted To You: Addicted To You

29th December 2005:
I lOVE YOUR STORIES!! I'm so glad ya'll are back! Will you please update 7264 ( or some big number?) times lucky next??? ThANK U!! ~F~

Author's Response: We'll repost it soon!! (it's 6972) ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #8, by fawkesfatePumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes: Pumpkin Juice, Dance Partners and Bavarian Fruitcakes

27th December 2005:
So cute!!!! Will you update your 3,7( some long number) time lucky next? It's one of my favorites! Thanks! Fawkesfate!

Author's Response: Sure will a bit later! (and it's 6,972) Thanks! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #9, by fawkesfateAngel of Ravenclaw: Kilimanjaro is the biggest heap of dirt on Earth

26th December 2005:
OMG I love ur story! It's sooo great, I can't wait for u to update!!! Make Andrew a minor character by the way :)

Author's Response: thank you ^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by fawkesfatePotter's Charm: You Found Me

22nd November 2005:
While yes, I do think James is hotter, I am going to make up a Sirius crossword puzzle & 1smail it 2 u. *F*

 Report Review

Review #11, by fawkesfateWill You Catch Me If I Fall?: Boo Boo

21st November 2005:
I luv It! I can't wait till u update, I would help u with the fillers but Im planning on using them in my own story, bye ~f~

Author's Response: Thanks! It's ok, I didn't expect many people would, for the smae reasons as yours. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by fawkesfateA Future Foreseen: Reflections

11th November 2005:
Oh.My.Gosh. This was sooo good. I didn't really think I'd like a story like this but so far, its gr8. Just make the chapters a bit longer thanks -F-

Author's Response: OH LOL. thnx a mill. wow, i am only a 9th grader and i have just started going into writing things. ur soo sweet. yah the chapters were a little short cause i was busy and needed to work on other things. but thanks for the reviews. -H

 Report Review

Review #13, by fawkesfateToo Far Gone: Lily's Pain

5th November 2005:
hey, can u please send me the original of Lily's Pain. Withevery thing still in to harrypotterferevr@yahoo.com thanks

Author's Response: Are you sure you want the original? It was really disturbing... I'll send it to you anyways, and anyone else who wants it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by fawkesfateDeath To James Potter: Hell Hath No Fury Like A Woman Scorned

5th November 2005:
Oh. My. God. I LOVE THIS STORY. Please write more thanks ~F~

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fawkesfateBeing Loved By You: Meet the Parents

28th October 2005:
TOO FLUFFY

Author's Response: sorry... i know it was fluffy... but hey... we all like that tiny bit of fluffiness here and there ^_^ i know i do!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fawkesfateBeing Loved By You: Plans for the Summer

28th October 2005:
pretty good, I like where its going. I'm a huge James/ Lily shipper but a familiar change is good once in a while

Author's Response: there's more lily/james coming up later... ^_^ thanks for the review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by fawkesfateTangled Love: Chapter One

28th October 2005:
WHY HAVEN'T YOU WRITTEN MORE?????? Luv ya

Author's Response: Because I'm a senior in highschool and im trying to keep honor roll status, fill graduation requirments oh and apply to colleges. I'll update soon lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login