Reading Reviews From Member: Irisheyes
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #26, by IrisheyesLure of the Dark Side: Dead Celebrations

30th January 2006:
Ya ok see I can't function until I get another new chapter. You portray Draco exactly as his character is meant to be seen, he is above all else - his father's son. UPDATE!! I love it!!!!

Author's Response: That was the plan! I didn't want to change Draco -at all- because - well, the truth is that we love him for just being him! But I wanted to start to show his actions in a new light and soon enough, Hermione will learn to love all that about him!

 Report Review

Review #27, by IrisheyesLure of the Dark Side: Outsmarting the Seal of the Secret Keeper

29th January 2006:
I got chills reading those two chapters!!!! Update soon as you can!!!

Author's Response: I've gotta work tonight - but yesterday I was on a role with writing so I've got another chapter to push out tonight! I'm glad you're liking it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by IrisheyesLure of the Dark Side: She's Perfect

27th January 2006:
I really really like this story! You write very well!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by IrisheyesMissing Memories: Hear Me

20th January 2006:
WOW! That was awesome - haha but waaaaay to short! YOu have left us all drooling and wanting more!!!! I really like this story and have been following it since chap 1. Thanks for the update - it was an awesome chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for being such a faithful r/rer and I'm glad that you liked the chapter - it was a dark one.

 Report Review

Review #30, by IrisheyesDealing with Fame: End-Of-The-War Celebration

28th December 2005:
Aww you can really feel her sense of true love for him as well as they're undying love for one another. But you can also sense how Harry's fame will isolate he. You write it well - glad for the update!! Looking forward to the next!! Happy New Year!r

Author's Response: Thanks for an amazing review!! I'm so happy that this story is coming out really well, if I may say so, and I'm glad that you can see how she really feels and loves him, and same goes for Harry. The next chapter is coming! Oh and Happy New Year to you too!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by IrisheyesDealing with Fame: Catching Up

14th December 2005:
Woot! I was totally reeling and yes I thought it would be Harry - but awesome that you changed it! I was thinking it would be him and they were all in on it and he was going to propose or something. Hahah I like you threw the readers for a loop - makes us want more and more and more!!! Update soon!

Author's Response: I seriously was going to write in Harry at the beginning of the chapter, but I found it too easily predictable, not that I don't like predictable stories or anything like that :). So I was left with either Dobby or Draco, y'know? But if it was Draco, then there might've been a chance that he'd get a bit OOC and fall for Ginny, creating a love triangle, with Harry included, of course. I didn't really like the direction of where Draco's part would go because it would seem kinda unrealistic, well to me that is, no offense to authors who make Harry/Ginny/Draco love triangles fics. Your prediction of everyone else being in on the scheme would've been a pretty good plot, just to tell you :). I'm really sorry if I'm rambling to your review/comment, I can get carried away sometimes. Thanks for sharing your prediction and of course, I'll update! Happy Holidays!

 Report Review

Review #32, by IrisheyesMissing Memories: Revelations

11th December 2005:
I love it - thanks for updating! You have a great writing style! Update soon as you can!

Author's Response: You're welcome! And thanks for thanking me for updating! I've never gotten that before - just a bunch of people saying "When are you going to update?" and yelling at me. lol. I will update as soon as I can, just for you =)

 Report Review

Review #33, by IrisheyesDealing with Fame: Where's Harry?

7th December 2005:
I LOVE IT! UPDATE SOON!! You write very well!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm thrilled you love it so far!

 Report Review

Review #34, by IrisheyesA New Prophecy: Hermione's Task

4th December 2005:
I love it!! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by IrisheyesPREGNANT: Getting a little out of hand

27th November 2005:
Heheh I liked it - poor Hermione and that dang fire whiskey! Gets ya everytime!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by IrisheyesMissing Memories: Insanity

19th November 2005:
AWESOME CHAPTER! I am going to see the movie tonight as well - I am so excited!!

Author's Response: =) Glad that you enjoyed the chapter! The movies was AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #37, by IrisheyesMistress of the Malfoy: What Draco Malfoy Wants, He Gets.

16th November 2005:
Oooo I like it - update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will!

 Report Review

Review #38, by IrisheyesFirst Love: First Love

16th November 2005:
Awww not a happy day for Cedric. But good piece! I really like that name Taryn, it is unique and very pretty!!

Author's Response: Nope not at all :) I'm glad you liked it it was a story I wrote quickly. I just picked Taryn out of babynames.com. I thought it was pretty.

 Report Review

Review #39, by IrisheyesA New Prophecy: Baby Harry

15th November 2005:
YAY! Update soon - I love this story!!

Author's Response: next chapter should be by the end of the week!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by IrisheyesMissing Memories: Waking Up

10th November 2005:
I really love the story - update soon!!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it! =) I'll try to update asap!

 Report Review

Review #41, by IrisheyesHidden: The preperations and the proposition

6th November 2005:
This story just keeps getting more and more addictive! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #42, by IrisheyesA New Prophecy: The New Prophecy

6th November 2005:
Aww I love this story!! Update soon!

Author's Response: should be updated in a couple of days tops... i feel so bad for leaving you guys hanging for so long!! plz forgive me!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by IrisheyesWhen No One Was Listening: Introduction

2nd November 2005:
Well you have me sucked in! I can't wait to see an update!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by IrisheyesGetting His Attention Series: Meant To Be?

1st November 2005:
I love it! You really get the closeness of Harry and Hermione's friendship and it is beautiful! Update soon!

Author's Response: I will I'm working on it as fast as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by IrisheyesGetting His Attention Series: Getting His Attention

1st November 2005:
Very good first chapter! I like your writing style - you imagery is great!!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #46, by IrisheyesHeads that Collide: Draco's Secret Heartbreak

27th October 2005:
I really liked this chapter alot and felt you smooth the situations into one another well! Keep em coming!!

Author's Response: awww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #47, by IrisheyesHeads that Collide: First Impressions

27th October 2005:
Hahaha I love it!

Author's Response: lol thx!

 Report Review

Review #48, by IrisheyesMemories of Those Who Loved: Declined Once More

24th October 2005:
This story has reeled me in, hook line and sinker! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Good, i hope u keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #49, by IrisheyesMemories of Those Who Loved: Dancing Serpents

24th October 2005:
OOo very interesting story!!

Author's Response: thx, i like this story too, i keep writing just to see what will happen, i will get an update up soon, takes a while to write, with school... oh well, thx for writing a review!

 Report Review

Review #50, by IrisheyesOnce Again: Keeping Those Feelings A Secret

23rd October 2005:
I love this whole story! Keep up the good work! You write really well!

Author's Response: thanks a bunch dear! you're too kind! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>