Reading Reviews From Member: Irisheyes
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IrisheyesInterview with a Mudblooded Malfoy: Chapter 7 Suspicious Character

10th October 2007:
Nothing like a woman/ex scorned. Specially when its pure blood vs mudblood!! Good Chapter!! Keep em coming I love this fanfic!

 Report Review

Review #2, by IrisheyesInterview with a Mudblooded Malfoy: Chapter 6 Who Knew?

14th September 2007:
Oo I am lovin this story so far!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by IrisheyesTorn Between It All: Chapter 5

14th August 2007:
I really like this story so far!! Just read all the chapters! I love your wide variety of name use! Odette is such a very pretty name!! Hehe and I love Dante - unique names in deed - cant wait to read more!

Added this to my favorites !!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!!
I'll have chapter 6 up at the end of the week. I'll have to check out your stories as well. I love pretty much all stories starring Draco lol.


 Report Review

Review #4, by IrisheyesLure of the Dark Side: A Lord Is Born

18th April 2007:
YAY an update!!!

Dont feel to bad i just finally got back to where i could write today!! Way to much moving in the past couple of months!!

Loved this chapter - cant wait for another!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by IrisheyesLure of the Dark Side: Never the Same Without You

26th November 2006:
Please please update =(

Its all I want for christmas ...

 Report Review

Review #6, by IrisheyesMissing Memories: A Caged Thing

24th April 2006:
WoW!!!! You are really a wonderful descriptive writer! I love this story, been following it since Chap 1!!! Glad for the update - it was awesome!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Yes, descriptions are my strong point, no doubt about that!

 Report Review

Review #7, by IrisheyesFlower of the Court: Masquerade Magic

16th April 2006:
I loved it!! Boy are they both in for a suprise!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by IrisheyesFlower of the Court: Meet the Parents

20th March 2006:
Ooooo I am really lovin this story!! I think it is so sweet that Blaise is already being protective!!! Wait till Malfoy finds out - hahah boy would I love to see his face!! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by IrisheyesThe After Math: An Interesting Year

17th March 2006:
I really like where you are heading with this story! The concept of Hermione kinda of losing it all in a sense and really reaching that I dont give a crap time in her life, I could see why and where you were going as to her stepping towards the dark side!! The paragraphs seemed slightly rushed but I think it was excited writing being the first fanfic, we all grow the more we write. You break it up well so its not really hard to follow. I would suggest if you already dont - write out your draft, save it walk away from it for a day or so (this is what I do so) then come back to it and read back over it. You will see areas that you rushed in, I catch myself doing it all the time. Then when you rewrite certian things - they come out less rushed and better then before. Not saying its not good now - that is just what I do. I really like it and I am looking forward to the next chapter. As for a banner. Check out The Dark Arts: http://the-dark-arts.net/forums/index.php?s=8bb8a29dcd337cb7260e5d9b8aa33454&act=idx You can check out graphic artists there and request a banner. Lots of talented graphic artists there for sure - its where I got my banner!

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much, i really appriciate your opinion!! Someone acually already gave me the link for there, but thanks all the same. I do write out drafts, but i can't say that I've walked away and came back. I'll definatly keep that in mind. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by IrisheyesLure of the Dark Side: The Incurable Incurromens Accident

11th March 2006:
That was some powerful righting in dramatics!!! I loved it!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by IrisheyesLure of the Dark Side: Sharing

6th March 2006:
Loved the update!!

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #12, by IrisheyesLure of the Dark Side: Grandma Wandal's Know-for-Sure

22nd February 2006:
I think she will come around! I am really interested in Draco's reaction!! I can't wait to see how you write that!! This was an awesome chapter and your knowledge of the books is wonderful because you do so well with potions and books and things that would reference back to the magical world!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by IrisheyesOf Love and War: Of Love and War

22nd February 2006:
Omg and now i realized it is a one shot! This so needs to be a full fledged chapter fic - cause it is AWESOME!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Your praise has me blushing. You can't imagine how happy you've made me, as I lost my writing muse for a few years. Yes, it was always intended to be a one shot. I've had several reviews saying that it should continue...But...I confess, having had no intention of doing so, I would have no idea where to begin. If you've any suggestions, I'd be glad to consider them...just drop me an email... luvscarly113099@aim.com Pam

 Report Review

Review #14, by IrisheyesOf Love and War: Of Love and War

22nd February 2006:
OMG! This is an awesome opening chapter! I literally had goose bumps reading it!! You write so well and omg the passion between these two! You really capture the pent up love they have held for one another all these years!! I love it - awesome start to what I have a feeling will be a whirlwind of an emotional journey!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by IrisheyesLure of the Dark Side: Sweet and Stinging

19th February 2006:
Hmmmm I would say Travis but I think his evil runs to deep. I don't know you have me stumped!! Omg but I loved this chapter - even if the hot and steamy read was helped along my Narcissa - go Mom!!! Haha Good job hun!! Thanks for the updates!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Lol! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by IrisheyesLure of the Dark Side: Not Right

19th February 2006:
Well its Draco and Hermione - romance was intended to be out of place for them, but I think you worked it in very well and I love that his mom practically walked in on them!! The way you right her just cracks me up cause it reminds me of my fiance's aunt!! And finally Draco got to kick Travis's butt!!

Author's Response: He he - I want to think of Narcissa as a bit kookier than she's been thought - but still with all the refinement and class!

 Report Review

Review #17, by IrisheyesLure of the Dark Side: Another Man's Blood

17th February 2006:
Aww its ok hun - I knew you were moving and such so I just kept my withdrawls to myself!! Did you have a safe move by the way?? Hope so! Well I was glad for the update and thankful - love this story!! I really love the respect in this chap. You can really feel their two worlds starting to collide, matter of fact that song comes to mind when I read this story now - hahah! I will now wait patiently for the next chapter!! Take your time and get settled in from your move!! Moving can be very stressful!!

Author's Response: He he - thanks for understanding. My move was fine. Suffered some withdrawl symptoms from not being with my dad any more - but otherwise, fine! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by IrisheyesMissing Memories: No Comfort There Shall Be

13th February 2006:
I have been following it and love it!!! It is sad about Gywn but maybe Hermione can help him with the grief, if anything maybe they can be friends again at least. Loved it - can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! *sniffs* I miss Gwyn...but I suppose I'm more attached to her than my readers since I created her...lol. Glad that you like the chapter and the story and I will try to update asap!

 Report Review

Review #19, by IrisheyesLure of the Dark Side: An Intention of Evil

10th February 2006:
Draco is gonna kick his butt - messing with his woman!!!

Author's Response: Lol! Damn right!

 Report Review

Review #20, by IrisheyesLure of the Dark Side: Becoming Mrs Malfoy

9th February 2006:
Have a safe move!! This chapter was great - can't wait for the next!!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'll update again soon enough!

 Report Review

Review #21, by IrisheyesLure of the Dark Side: Sleeping With the Enemy

7th February 2006:
Draco does have emotions! I love it!

Author's Response: He he - it's amazing!! Someone alert the media!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by IrisheyesLure of the Dark Side: Before the Clock Strikes Nine

7th February 2006:
I love how simple but very detailed you described the wedding!

Author's Response: Yeah! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by IrisheyesLure of the Dark Side: The Cornered Professor

5th February 2006:
I really liked that Hermione now has a kitten! Please dont let anything happen to Professor, as a cat lover myself I would be very sad to see Draco's dogs get a hold of it!! Good last two chapters though, cant wait for the next!

Author's Response: I don't want anything to happen to the Professor either - but I can promise anything! =( Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by IrisheyesLure of the Dark Side: Voldemort's Heir

31st January 2006:
Cain Cain was Abel's brother and well we all know he took the darker side of life

Author's Response: Yeah that's true - but I'm not sure about the name.

 Report Review

Review #25, by IrisheyesLure of the Dark Side: Voldemort's Heir

31st January 2006:
Alexander Damien Malfoy Alexander is Christian and also one of the most powerful warroirs history has to offer. That and you can shorten to nickname of Alex or Alexi - both male versions of the real form of Alexander. And Damien is well the son of the devil. Doesnt get much more powerful or evil then that - and with the last name of Malfoy, heh I would hate to be on that kids bad side! Just a thought! Loved the chapter - can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Alexander and Damien were already on my list as possible names. Afterall - just like you said, Alexander means strong and Damien means evil. But I just want to see if I can find something a little more evil!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>