Reading Reviews From Member: that70schick
  
95 Reviews Found

Review #1, by that70schickThe Pureblood: Chapter Three

12th June 2008:
i can't wait to get to the next chapter and read about what happens at dinner.. you're story has definitely caught my attention

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! I'm glad you like it!! More is on it's way!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by that70schickThe Pureblood: Chapter One

12th June 2008:
I really liked the first chapter, it's caught my attention and I can't wait to read the second chapter

Author's Response: Well thank you... There's plenty more to read! I hope you like the rest!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by that70schickBetter late than never: Better Late Than Never

27th February 2007:
I'm not a Harry/Hermione type of person myself, but that was a really great story. I noticed that the story didn't have any reviews so I thought that I'd leave ya one, great story!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! It really does help me cheer up! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by that70schickAn Unfulfilled Prophecy: Another is conceived

26th February 2007:
The second chapter was even better than the first!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by that70schickAn Unfulfilled Prophecy: A Prophecy Is Made/That Fateful Night

26th February 2007:
I loved the first chapter, it was awesome.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by that70schickExplanations: Explanations

26th February 2007:
I really liked that story, it needed a little more details in spots but it was a really good story.

Author's Response: yeah it was one of those write it now while its in your head so i didnt do much detail. Thanks for reviewing and read my other story to! thanks again =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by that70schickAll I Have To Give: Effects

25th February 2007:
Good chapter, hope Ron dont find out about the kiss.

Author's Response: hehehe... oh you just have to keep reading to see what happens there. Thanks for all the reviews so far and taking the time to actually stop and write something. I can assure you that it is much appreciated and most usually makes me smile to get reviews. Hope you continue to read, review and enjoy :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by that70schickAll I Have To Give: Third Time Lucky

25th February 2007:
I know its totally wrong for Draco and Hermione to get together, especially since she's married, but they should have so gotten together just then. I bet Ron is gonna be pissed off if he finds out, good chapter.

Author's Response: Yeah... I know what you mean *sigh* :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by that70schickAll I Have To Give: Seen Together

25th February 2007:
omg!! Ron is such a dick!! But great chapter.

Author's Response: yes, yes, i think that is a fair assessment of Ron :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by that70schickAll I Have To Give: First Encounter

25th February 2007:
Dude, what's up with Ron? All Draco was doing was having coffee with Hermione, I mean it's not like they were snogging or anything. Great chapter, by the way

Author's Response: Well, lets see, Ron is a jealous and overly possessive and know that if Herm ever finds out that he has been lying to her all these years she would leave him. And Draco is the only person that can tell her what he did all those years ago. Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by that70schickAll I Have To Give: Prologue: The Event

25th February 2007:
omg! Ron can be such a dickhead sometimes! But I love the first chapter, anyway.

Author's Response: hehehe, and thats the way I like it in fanfiction :D So glad you loved it and reviewed

 Report Review

Review #12, by that70schick:

25th February 2007:
Aww, that was sweet, although when I got to the ending I thought that had chose Ron, but I like the way that you ended that.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by that70schickFalling Victory.: A Hard Decision.

24th February 2007:
OMG!! That's so sad!! Please write more soon!

Author's Response: No problem, I'm glad you're very interested in this story. I hope you are one of my all-time reviewers. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by that70schickFalling Victory.: Black Hearted.

24th February 2007:
The second chapter was great. PLEASE write more, please, it was awesome

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by that70schickFalling Victory.: Falling Away.

24th February 2007:
AWWW! That was so sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #16, by that70schickA Mudblood and A Pureblood in love: Capture

28th December 2006:
What's happening?! Please keep writing i must know what happens!! great chapter by the way

 Report Review

Review #17, by that70schickA Mudblood and A Pureblood in love: Tiger

28th December 2006:
oh no! that's gotta suck, gotta read more! Great chapter

 Report Review

Review #18, by that70schickA Mudblood and A Pureblood in love: The dark robed figure

28th December 2006:
omg what's gonna happen, guess i'll have to read to find out, lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by that70schickA Mudblood and A Pureblood in love: no worries

28th December 2006:
Draco is so sweet, when nobodies looking of course, lol. great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by that70schickA Mudblood and A Pureblood in love: no magic

28th December 2006:
That was awesome, but it'd have to suck, i mean not being able to use magic and all.

 Report Review

Review #21, by that70schickA Mudblood and A Pureblood in love: Their first kiss

27th December 2006:
this chapter was even better than the first two, can't wait to read the next one

 Report Review

Review #22, by that70schickA Mudblood and A Pureblood in love: that's a promise

27th December 2006:
omg the second chapter was even better!

 Report Review

Review #23, by that70schickA Mudblood and A Pureblood in love: Chaperones

27th December 2006:
i thought the first chapter was good. but what malfoy did was just plain mean! i mean come on you can't just start making out with someone and then stop and tell them they can't have you! well anyways, great first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by that70schickMy Brother The Hero: Prologue: Sibling Rivalry

27th August 2006:
I liked the first chapter, please keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I have the story all planned out it's just getting the words on paper...lol...the second chapter will be up soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by that70schickAn Unfulfilled Prophecy: The Final Battle

27th August 2006:
this i my favorite story on this site, and i'm sad that's it over. keep writing

Author's Response: Awww Thanks so much!! That is so encouraging!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>