Reading Reviews From Member: ferme2
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ferme2Brilliant Creatures: Love Is Blind

13th May 2009:
Glad this story's back.
The last few chapters I've warmed to Ava, and she's becoming one of my fave characters, although I do feel sorry for her.
Do not like Sandra though, she's breaking the boys up!
James/Conor are adorable, I am rooting for this couple.
Anyway great chapter as always
:)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like Ava, I love writing about her. :) Thank you! xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by ferme2Brilliant Creatures: The Headmaster Ritual

2nd January 2008:
I love this story.
I like the fact you've put Albus into Slytherin rather than Gryffindor and the building relationship between Albus and Scorpius. Scorpius reminds me of Tony from Skins with his into anybody and everybody, he's beginning to be a fave character of mine in this story.
Edward seems an interesting character as well. And Teddy Lupin sounds hot lol.
You have a good writing style, can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much! I'm thrilled you like the story.

The funny thing is, I created Scorpius's character before I watched Skins. Then, I watched it and got hooked, and was rather surprised how alike they are. Heh. xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by ferme2Lie to Me: One

2nd July 2006:
Hey Lyn, I loved this story; it was very well written. I especially liked the ending and the song fitted perfectly. Well done hon

Em

Author's Response: Thanks, Emma! I appreciate it. :) Yeap, the song is the best, no credit there...

 Report Review

Review #4, by ferme2Complicated Hexagon: Apologies and Heartaches

24th May 2006:
Just read the whole thing. I love it. I don't normally like timeturner fics but this ones really good. You've managed to keep the characters canon and it's really well written. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like my fic, ferme2! It really makes me happy that you think I've got the characters canon, because I was so terrified that I had completely blown them apart. :o) Thank you very much for your compliments, and chapter 12 is coming along very nicely - and faster than I anticipated!! ~Jessi

 Report Review

Review #5, by ferme2Barriers: Barriers

17th May 2006:
I really liked this, it was very well written. There were a few typos but didn't really put me off the story. I am so glad that I saw this at the Forbidden Love challenge cos its a really good story. I haven't really thought about this ship before and it's only the second slash fic I've read but is definatley one of my favourites. I liked the way you characterised Crouch, ‘He seems to think letters will create a sufficient father-son bond. He even wrote the bloody thing on office stationary.’ that bit especially. Regulus was also written well, not how i imaged him as he's you portrayed him so differently to how Sirius is. Anyways i'll stop my rambling, very well done.

Author's Response: Thank you. I wanted to create a contrast between Sirius and Regulus and it just felt right to me to have Regulus, as what I perceive to be the more submissive of the Black brothers, to have a tamer manner. Thanks again for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by ferme2Baby: Angels Bowling

14th February 2006:
Great start, look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ferme2:

1st February 2006:
Great chapter as always, can't believe she kissed him!

Author's Response: Aye, that she did... but only 'cause she got confused. lol I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ferme2Two to Tango: Graduation

2nd January 2006:
this was really well written, loved it. the speech for Hermione was brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ferme2Magic Works: Magic Works

1st January 2006:
This is the 1st Cedric/Cho fic i've read and it was great. loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you thought so =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ferme2For a Thousand Jokes: For a Thousand Jokes

12th November 2005:
Good Fanfic, cute ending Good writing style

Author's Response: Thanks, I will write more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ferme2:

9th November 2005:
i like this chapter, can't wait to see the others reaction to Alyssa last comment, love your writing style. keep it up, ferme2

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. And *hides* you may have to wait just a bit longer before I get the motivation to write it out. *smiles innocently* I'm glad you like my writing style! Thanks for the review. ♥

 Report Review

Review #12, by ferme2Out Of The Shadows: Chapter 5: Unknown Feelings

10th October 2005:
Hi, OMg i love this story. look forward to an update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ferme2Miss Independent: First Cut is the Deepest

9th October 2005:
Hi, i like this, good start

Author's Response: Thanks a ton for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login