Reading Reviews From Member: bb_bigsis
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bb_bigsisFull Fledged Auror: Lives Not Yours

15th April 2006:
oooo... please update soon.. I have read all three in the two or three days none stop. But love it so far.. cant wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: Aww thanks. I am trying to update at the moment, but I had to go to work unexpectedly today and then tomorrow I have to work my OTHER job.... Yes, I have 2 jobs *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #2, by bb_bigsisBelieve Me: Uninvited Guest

11th January 2006:
Oh evil cliffy. *stabs clifffy in the heart*

 Report Review

Review #3, by bb_bigsisBelieve Me: In Mourning

19th November 2005:
Ohh, very interesting. Poor Hermione. I hope she gets over it soon I have a feeling something is going to happen!

Author's Response: Indeed =D hopefully things will pick up for her.... but I'm not sure... Anything can still happen ;) ♥

 Report Review

Review #4, by bb_bigsisBelieve Me: Heartache For Hermione

14th November 2005:
OMG poor Hermione. And evil evil Ron. I want to chock him until he dies gasping for his breath.

Author's Response: I know, I hated doing it to her.... I agree, Ron is evil. Just don't kill him yet.... I still need him =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by bb_bigsisOne Sweet Day: The Only Way

27th October 2005:
OHHH! Love it. I understand the wait so take your time. I there going to be a sequal?

Author's Response: Yes, there'll be a sequel

 Report Review

Review #6, by bb_bigsisWild in Paradise: One Last Party

18th October 2005:
Wierd. Hermione a bad girl? I would never have thought it.

Author's Response: yep everyone has there bad side lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by bb_bigsisOne Sweet Day: Reunions

13th October 2005:
Yeah, Neville to the rescue. And you lied i couldve sworn that you said the Neville wasnt going to come to the rescue. *Turns back on Kim* But you made it very interesting. *turns back around* They are having a boy, Whatchs going to name him, Draco Jr. haha! I loved it, updats soon please.

Author's Response: Hehe, I don't remember saying that... I might have said that he'd maybe come to the rescue. Haha, yeah, little Draco Jr that would be cure wouldn't it?

 Report Review

Review #8, by bb_bigsisTrue Loves Call: True Loves Call

7th October 2005:
Love the story. It is very interesting.I cant wait until you update

 Report Review

Review #9, by bb_bigsis:

7th October 2005:
Nice great story

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by bb_bigsisKiss Me Quick: Could it be?

7th October 2005:
nice I love it please update quikly

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login