Reading Reviews From Member: Cold2tearsofhate
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cold2tearsofhateInbred: Power! Prestige! Don’t Forget The Cruciatus Clause In Your Health Insurance!

9th October 2007:
ack! this story is so good! Are you ever going to update? PLEASE DO!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cold2tearsofhateHex: Pilot (3/3)

12th April 2007:
This was a biilliant story! I'm so excited for the next bit! I really wish that you had a bit more readers, becuase you deserve it. The beggining sentence was the best!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cold2tearsofhateLure of the Dark Side: Never the Same Without You

8th October 2006:
yay! happy chapter! Oh, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cold2tearsofhateStayer of His Hand: Say My Name

18th September 2006:
YAY!
SUPER ENDING

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^ I'm so happy that you thought so, especially since the last chapter made you sad!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cold2tearsofhateShe's the Tempest: Chapter Seventeen: Sleep Tight, Time (Cinqième Section)

11th September 2006:
Yes!!!!!
SCORE!!!

Author's Response: Ah! Did you like it? Did you hate it? I'm hanging here!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cold2tearsofhateStayer of His Hand: Making the First Move

14th August 2006:
awww, :(

Author's Response: Yes, it is rather sad, isn't it? Well, I hope you still liked the chapter, and another will be up very soon.

Thanks for the r/r!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Cold2tearsofhateStayer of His Hand: The Morning After

9th August 2006:
Draco has a slight obsession with stealing Hermione's hair products, now doesn't he?
great chapter!

Author's Response: He does indeed! Thanks for the r/r!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cold2tearsofhateHogwarts Sanitarium: Race Against Time

5th August 2006:
Sirius is terribly and alltogether too adorable in this! I impatiently await for a new chapter. Great job!

Author's Response: Is it really all that terrible to be adorable? ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cold2tearsofhateBring Back the Sun: Bring Back the Sun

25th July 2006:
very, very sad, but very good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cold2tearsofhateWhich Came First, The Muggle Or The Mudblood: Which Came First, The Muggle Or The Mudblood

24th July 2006:
So, does he put his socks on? Poor, unfortunate Lucius

Author's Response: Ah, well...probably not. He lived with cold feet.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cold2tearsofhateDivine Humiliation: Chapter Five

26th June 2006:
I absolutely adore this story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cold2tearsofhateStayer of His Hand: The Early Dragon Catches The Lioness

20th June 2006:
agh!! How can you leave a story like that?????????? RAWR! hah, great chapter and nice new banner!

Author's Response: Sorry! It's just that their whole huge conversation to come would've made the chapter WAY longer than I wanted it to be. I'm glad you enjoyed it anyway, and, yes, I love my banner, too! It's all thanks to Fizzy from the Dark Arts!

Thanks again for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Cold2tearsofhateShe's the Tempest: Chapter Sixteen: Stand Tall, Time (Quatrième Section)

17th June 2006:
NOOOOOOOOOO Second review. NOOOOO *goes and reads while crying for the loss of my #1 spot*

Author's Response: Hahaha. I mean: NOOOO. Don't worry, mags, we have so many more chapters for you to be numba 1. Now go read! And enjoy! That's a threat! Haha. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cold2tearsofhateHogwarts Sanitarium: Siriusly Surprised

5th May 2006:
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA SIRIUS YAYAYAYAYAYAY
this is the stupidest review ever but-
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa SIRIUS YAYAYAYAYAY

Author's Response: Hehe

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cold2tearsofhateShe's the Tempest: Chapter Fifteen: Stretch Out, Time (Troisième Section)

25th April 2006:
Damn, i didn't make first comment!!! damn me to hell. As your stalker, I do enjoy being the first comment. Blast!!! okay, enought with the crap, I'm going to actually READ the story

Author's Response: Oh my favourite stalker is back! Jesus, you'll be reading for a long time because the chapter is looooooooooooong. But enjoy. Exclamation point! *does a jig to pass the time*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cold2tearsofhateShe's the Tempest: Chapter Fourteen: Stay Quiet, Time (Deuxième Section)

25th March 2006:
where are the reviews?

Author's Response: What reviews? Err, they beeeettttter be there. Or I'll cry. *Goes to check and make sure everything is peachy*...*is having a mild panic attack*...Hi, by the way.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cold2tearsofhateShe's the Tempest: Chapter Fourteen: Stay Quiet, Time (Deuxième Section)

24th March 2006:
I feel like, hey, I haven't reviewed in awhile. Came around to say hey. I know how much you adore my stalking. Is chapter sixteen validating, or just not posted? JW. P.S I would marry brad. Any guy that reads fan fic is my kinda guy!

Author's Response: Hahaha. He couldn't possibly, truly be a guy, right? Man. If I he is, good on him for having balls enough to go on a fanfic site. That's masculinity right there, that. Yeah man, haven't heard from you in a while. Welcome back. So chapter 16 is eligible for posting now, since I'm over 20 reviews for the last chapter. It's just not being posted yet. Soooo sit tight and it'll be out maybe by April 1st? That would be sweet. Let's hope. Thanks for reviewing!! <3!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cold2tearsofhateShe's the Tempest: Chapter Fourteen: Stay Quiet, Time (Deuxième Section)

26th February 2006:
mwahaha i am the first to review! okay goes to read story

Author's Response: Haha. Yay! Hope you like it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cold2tearsofhatethe present: The Future

24th February 2006:
This is really inticing. It REALLY makes me want to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cold2tearsofhatethe present: The Future

24th February 2006:
This is really inticing. It REALLY makes me want to read more!

Author's Response: i hope you do! Thanks for the reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cold2tearsofhateWelcome to My Litter Box: I'm a Ferret. Aren't I?

24th February 2006:
This was sooooo sooooo cute!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cold2tearsofhateShe's the Tempest: Chapter Thirteen: Sit Down, Time (Première Section)

13th February 2006:
Why's fifteen pushed back? Just wondering Maggy

Author's Response: You remember how I was/am revising all the past chapters because they really really really need it? I realized that posting yet another chapter, namely the best chapter EVER written, was a wretched idea. Plus, it had validated and was already on like the third page with barely any reads/reviews. That didn't make me happy. So I pushed it back a little until I finish revising up to chapter twelve/thirteen. Then I will urge people to reread, because what I'm changing is really really really important. Everything's becoming less confusing. Thanks for asking and I'm really sorry. Pushing it back is cold hearted on my part. Thank you for reviewing/being wonderful/loyal/encouraging. *Continues revising Chapter Ten*

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cold2tearsofhateShe's the Tempest: Chapter Thirteen: Sit Down, Time (Première Section)

10th February 2006:
makemebettermakemebettermakemebettermakemebettermakemebettermakemebetter I'm sick :( I bet chapter fifteen would make me better! C'mon chapter validate, validate PLEASE Make me better? Make me beautiful agian?

Author's Response: Awww. FEEL BETTER! It's the best chapter yet. Rivaling the upcoming chapter sixteen, which also should be fantastic because my favorite number is sixteen! It better validate soon! Psh. SO MUCH PLOT. Feel better! Oh I do hope you do. I have, um, laced chapter fifteen with...er, healing potions. Yeah. So. *Snorts* It'll work, I swear. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cold2tearsofhateShe's the Tempest: Prologue: It’s Called the Abyss

29th January 2006:
I remember what I was supposed to ask you! What would you say is your favorite story on hpff? I'm so bored. I need something to read :)

Author's Response: my top favorites include: Dragon's Truths, Fated, and the Eulogy of Draco Malfoy. Well those are only a few. This is shameless bumping, but these kids deserve it. Most of the thinga in my favorite's list, I like. So check them out!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cold2tearsofhateGhost and His Quill: Le Premier et Fin II

28th January 2006:
I loved it. Simply loved it. Holy hell. I- I just am speechless. I loved the song and i loved the french. But mostly, i loved how you, my darling favorite author, managed to write a whole one shot on a lettter. I DID like your other one better but this too was amazing. My mother is yelling at me so I fear I must go. But this was truely great. (Btw, chapter fifteen *twitch twich* I'm waiting)

Author's Response: maaaaaagggggy. aw. you read it! i know. the other one is much better. this one just has the opposite of what you usually know happens. the other one was a twist. i loved the logic behind the other one. at least the banner on this one is beautiful. i'm a fan. so i'm glad you read it, i'm glad you liked it, i'm raellylrealleralelly glad you reviewed it ((twice!)) and jet'adore. mais. the fifteenth chapter will be out in feb. reviews, wouldn't you know. i still can't wait for it. so thanks!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>