Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: Potterhead1994
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potterhead1994Uprising : The Mystery Man

3rd June 2017:
Hey there! Just wanted to stop in and say that I'm very depressed about the death of Harry and Ginny. Though, will you be giving more detail in how they died? I think you're doing a great job of explaining how the kids are handling it. Which is to say, not well, as to be expected. I like the unexpected twist of there being some guy on the loose in the castle. Update soon!

Author's Response: I will be going into more detail about their deaths. To be honest, I'm not even sure how they died yet. They have some hints for the case but I left the death vague to keep my options open for now. :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potterhead1994Nautica Pheonix : A visit

24th May 2017:
It was touching, the confrontation between her and Santiago . And oh, her and James .

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potterhead1994Limited Edition: Mewling Kittens

29th April 2017:
cant wait to find out more!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Potterhead1994Impose: Meeting Dudley

28th April 2017:
Really great chapter. I was really worried bout him seeing Dudley again. I wander what'll happen once he sees petunia and Vernon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potterhead1994The Right Weasley: Two Years Later

10th March 2017:
Good start ! I love the idea of Hermione with George. Keep the chapters coming:)

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterhead1994Being the Other Woman: Veronica Potter's Memories

13th February 2017:
That was so sad. so freaking sad. But amazing. You're an amazing writer and I love this story. you did such an awesome job with it. AH!
I wish it wasn't over.

Author's Response: I know it was sad, but I really hope it wrapped everything together well! It tore at my heart to write, but I really feel that it was necessary. Not QUITE over, but sadly, it is :(

xoxo.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Potterhead1994Being a Falmouth Falcon: Pride and Some More Pride

8th February 2017:
BUT HE HEARD CAMILA SAY THAT SHE WAS GOING TO HAVE EVERYTHING GIGI HAS! WHAT? I'm so livid at Camila. I think she got what she deserved when she punched her.

Author's Response: You just wait, you'll want to more than punch her in the future chapters ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #8, by Potterhead1994Witchful Thinking: Family Planning

27th January 2017:
I absolutely love both of your stories. I read this one first and went back to read the first one. I absolutely love Albus and Sunny. You are doing AWESOME!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!

I totally adore your work. You cannot imagine how much you've made my day by leaving me a review :)

Drop in again anytime :)

Brax X


 Report Review

Review #9, by Potterhead1994Stand or Burn: There's Irony in Anonymity

3rd December 2016:
Hey there! I Just want to say that this is a really great first chapter. I love anything with Fred/George/OC . Keep it coming!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potterhead1994Andromeda: Support

5th October 2016:
Absolutely love how well you're doing! You're a great writer. I'm very curious to see where this is going. Keep at it!

Author's Response: I'm curious too! Let's find out, shall we?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Potterhead1994Survival of the Fittest: Tell me that isn't Harry Potter

17th August 2016:
I love the idea for the story. Definitely original. However; I really really don't like how you've portrayed Harry. It'd be fine if he was just chubby with bushy brows, but his attitude is awful. Oh well. I do like what you're doing so far. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Hi there!

Give him another chapter for character development and I don't think you'll hate his attitude quite as much! ;D He's meant to be off-putting immediately but I really think he'll grow on you (and he definitely improves toward Riya and Theo).

Thank you so much for this lovely review! There's nothing I love more than feedback! I hope this story keeps you on your toes!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Potterhead1994Black Sheep: Familiar Faces

10th August 2016:
I love what you're doing so far. Great writing style!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Potterhead1994Andromeda: Learn

26th July 2016:
Great story so far !! Completely reeled me in. I'm excited for the next chapter:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope I can keep you hooked!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Potterhead1994Incomplete: Ch.1 Ms. Allan Summers

2nd July 2016:
Okay so I want harry to come back. Alan sounds like a stuffy tool and Daniel seems a little crazy. I'd like to think that Ginny wouldn't fall for things like that .
Charlie is Harrys, isn't he? :)

Author's Response: Ginny married a man that didn't need anything from her, and she took a lover who needed everything. She's definitely not happy with either man. Why she stays with either of them? only time will tell. As for Charlies father, also only time well tell.

Thank you for reading, and commenting,
B.G. Potash ^O-O^


 Report Review

Review #15, by Potterhead1994Till I Found You: I Thought I Belonged Too

30th June 2016:
Well I had tears in my eyes as well .
Geez, you got my emotions going .
Please hurry and post again!!!
I need to know what happens.

Author's Response: OMG!!! That's so touching!!! I'm not going to say that I'm glad you cried cos that would make me a monster, but secretly I am. hehe.
I will update as soon as I can!!! Thank you so much!!! xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by Potterhead1994The Toxic Princess: Unwelcome Guest

22nd June 2016:
Hey there! I think your writing is awesome and I absolutely love the story so far. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm trying to power through chapters so I can get to the good stuff because the first few chapters I write always seem super filler-y to me (T-T)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Potterhead1994I Don't Have a Choice (But I'd Still Choose You): Sprackans

15th June 2016:
I really love this story so far. You are doing an awesome job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate it. The next chapter should be posted soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Potterhead1994Till I Found You: We Live Simply Away From the World

28th May 2016:
This is a very cute story! I absolutely love it and can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I will try to get the next chapter up soon, but I have a few exams coming up. Wish me luck!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it.
xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Potterhead1994When Penny Newberry became Izzy Potter: Fleamont

3rd May 2016:
I absolutely love this story. You're doing really well!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Potterhead1994Less Than: Less Than

21st April 2016:
I love this story. I have PCOS. I was diagnosed at 15 and it had been a pain for the last six years. I struggle with the fact that I may or may not have children. That I have to shave under my chin and that I'm overweight. It's hard and I feel for you .

Author's Response: I'm so sorry to hear that. I totally feel you there. It's tough. You feel so, not to quote the story, but it's the truth, defective. At least, that's how I feel/felt. But it helps knowing there are others out there and that you're totally not alone. I just wanted to write this hoping it would make someone, at least one person, feel a little bit better by knowing they're not dealing with this alone.

Thank you so much for reading and sharing your personal experience with me. It truly means a lot. *hugs*

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #21, by Potterhead1994May It Be: The Funeral

20th April 2016:
Hey there! I absolutely love this. It's very emotional and i think you did an amazing job writing that funeral. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Potterhead1994Pumpkin Spice Chaos: Pumpkin Spice Chaos

8th April 2016:
This was absolutely adorable and I loved it. I just loved everything about this story. It was so sweet and I could visualize both Scorp and Hugo together. You did an amazing job!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Potterhead1994Yes... I Am A Star : Plans and Truths

25th March 2016:
I absolutely fell in love with this story and I can't wait for everyone's reactions when they find out about attie. I only hope they forgive her. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I''m so happy that you like the story! I'm writing about everyone's reactions now and it had been difficult, one of the hardest chapters to write.

That will be posted soon! Thanks for the review, please keeping reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Potterhead1994Strange Turn of Events: The Sorting

23rd March 2016:
Hello! So I think that this is very interesting and unique. Long lost sister of Harry Potter put in slytherin. I think a bit more detail and what not would be fitting . Anyways, I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Potterhead1994Accidentally On Purpose: The One In Which I Get a Nickname (and Accidentally Use a Portkey)

23rd March 2016:
Hello! So I decided to give this a read because it sounds unique. Nobody really ever focuses on Percy. So far it's really good, I like that you kept up with the Percy being pompous and the animosity they feel toward each other. I'm really glad that this is from Audrey's point of view as well. And I like how she's not how people usually portray her.

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review! yeah, we never actually get told anything about audrey, and though it's probably super unlikely that she was anything like this i really wanted to just go for it 'cause it creates such an awesome dynamic.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login