Reading Reviews From Member: Moony_Weasley_ Strawberry
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryRemember: Confess Part I

23rd January 2009:
that's mean, leaving it there ha ha ha. its sad that lily's parents died though. and poor remus, he's so cute!!! please update soon!! i really like your story!!

Author's Response: Haha, well, everyone has to be mean every once in a while. And trust me, I have a bit of a mean time later in the story. ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryBegin to Hope: The Morning After.

9th January 2009:
theyre closer to being together, SO excited! great story, love it, and love George/OC!! hopefully you can update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryJust One of the Guys: Chapter 9

13th June 2008:
cute!! finally!!! hahaha i like this shipper! and i heart the twins. I really like your writing too!! please update soon!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! I like your energy!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryLove in the Past: Past and Present III

8th June 2008:
thank goodness hes ok!! and that he came back! poor girl seems so confused, especially when she says no!!! i wanna know why! please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryBegin to Hope: Slytherin?

3rd June 2008:
wow, i realy like your story!! I like Ophelia, shes tough, but that Weasley Twin charm is going to get to her, i can tell!! and i hope it does soon!! please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryLove in the Past: The End Of A Task.

4th May 2008:
oh we finally know!!! well, its something about remus, but we know something!!! im so happy, and im glad she doesnt go back yet (it means more story!!!) and its so sweet, he finally asks her properly!! i love this story, please dont let it end yet! 100/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryA Deafening Silence: A Dark Mistake

30th April 2008:
oh no, she could ruin everything with that curse!!! but i like how remus and her are getting closer, their conversations are fun to read!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryA Deafening Silence: All In

30th April 2008:
:) love it!! its so cute how he believes in her!!! he lurves her hahaha

 Report Review

Review #9, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryA Deafening Silence: The Sorting

30th April 2008:
hahaha i knew she wasn't going to pick one of those two!!! poor remus, i hope he gets what he wants!! hahaa

 Report Review

Review #10, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryA Deafening Silence: Bad Questions

30th April 2008:
i like Clover, keep her that way! and Sirius is so over-protective, its kinda weird, but good!! hahaha

 Report Review

Review #11, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryA Deafening Silence: Sirius's Secret

30th April 2008:
aw this story sounds good so far, im excited to go to the next chapter!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryThe Wolf's Tears: Pain

29th April 2008:
omg i love your story! you make ron sound so sweet hahaha, please update realy soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryMute: Chapter 11

28th April 2008:
omg, i don't want her to go silent again!!! and no more death eaters!!! hahaha i love your story, they seem so cute together!!! hopefully you post really fast, cause i want more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryLove in the Past: Losing him

28th April 2008:
so sad, please tell me it'll be happy again!!! please update as quick as you can, i love this story!!! keep up the great writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryLove in the Past: Out of Tea

6th April 2008:
that's not fair, they can't do that!! i hope everything turns out ok, please update as soon as you can :)

i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryHe noticed me: he noticed me

24th March 2008:
cute short story!!! i wish it was longer!!! i love neville!!! :)

Author's Response: aww thank you. we're currently working on a neville story but not sure when we can get it out. glad you enjoyed it though we love Neville too he rocks!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryLove in the Past: The Past and The Present II

7th March 2008:
wow, that's sad!!! i liked freya. i still love this story though!!! hopefully next chapter is happier!!! i dont want this story to end!! please update as soon as you can!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I liked her too. ):

The next chapter is sort of a filler chapter, but it should be good. And all stories good or bad have to end sometime, haha. This one wont be for a few more chapters yet.

Thanks for the review. :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryLove Isn't Pretty.: Distinct.

17th February 2008:
awww she's so sweet, poor guy!!! please update soon, i'm craving more!!!

-Maggie

Author's Response: updates when possible (: thank you!


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #19, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryLove Isn't Pretty.: Mystery.

16th January 2008:
i would still want him there too!!! please update soon, i like where this story is headed!!! :)

Author's Response: who wouldn't? thank you, i'll try!


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #20, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryAnd He Gets The Girl: And He Gets The Girl

2nd January 2008:
awww it's sooo cute, Neville was so nervous, and cute i just wanted to hug him!! Good job, i really enjoyed it!! 10/10!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryMute: Chapter 10

18th December 2007:
i rreally like this story, kami seems realy sweet, and i love fred & george!! pls update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! -Melanie

 Report Review

Review #22, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryMaggie: When Joking Goes Rogue

12th December 2007:
hahaha i really like this story cause it feels like its me, well, maybe it is cause my name is Maggie!!! :)
please update soon, i wanna know what me (i mean Maggie) is up to next, hahahaha
great story!!!

Author's Response: woohoo another maggie!

i had a review from a maggie once

was that you?

may not have been lol

but i'm glad you like it


 Report Review

Review #23, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberrySummer at The Burrow: Ten: Falling

21st November 2007:
man , i was getting excited that they might together, and you do this! hahaha please update realy fast then, i wanna know what happens cause i realy like this story!!!

Author's Response: Sorry! I do feel bad, but it's rather fun being evil. Thanks for reviewing!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberrySummer at The Burrow: Nine: Sickness

17th November 2007:
I wanna know whats gonig on with Fred and Polly! please update soon, i wanna see Fred and Claudia get together!!! please please please!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the next chapter now.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Moony_Weasley_ StrawberryHold your head high: Chapter 2

14th November 2007:
aw i like it, she seems so sweet, good for a sad and lonely George!!! please update soon! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>