Reading Reviews From Member: i_luv_hersheys
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by i_luv_hersheys:

27th November 2005:
intersting story....

 Report Review

Review #2, by i_luv_hersheysOnly Time Will Tell: Pregnancy Hormones

2nd November 2005:
as i have said many many many times before, i LOVE ur story to death!!! its the best lily/james i have ever read. (btw, i usually review as scarlet...) but ne way, pls update sooon!!!

Author's Response: Oh okay I know who you are now, I recognize the name Scarlet but not this one. I am glad to hear from you and thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by i_luv_hersheysThe Kiss that Launched a Thousand Kisses: All the Commotion

28th October 2005:
i really like ur story. pls pls pls continue with it. ull make me realy sad if u dont.

 Report Review

Review #4, by i_luv_hersheysThe Kiss that Launched a Thousand Kisses: The Wedding

28th October 2005:
cool...... no wedding night yet!!........

 Report Review

Review #5, by i_luv_hersheysThe Kiss that Launched a Thousand Kisses: The News

28th October 2005:
interesting chap.....

 Report Review

Review #6, by i_luv_hersheysThe Kiss that Launched a Thousand Kisses: The Deal

28th October 2005:
wow!! i love the story. it is really different

 Report Review

Review #7, by i_luv_hersheysFallen Angel: Chapter Ten

24th October 2005:
ooooooo. i love the story. its good. im pretty sure this max, is her dada professor, i think that u should make it so that he tries to get her agian, he almost does but draco saves her, and hte guy is caught, then her and draco coem together, but they have prblms as his father interwines. and he realizes htat it isnt good for them to be together b/c hermiones a muggle born.... o and by the way, i have also written a HG/DM story, my first one. it would be really appriciated if u took the time to rad and review it. the story is Grey Mist

 Report Review

Review #8, by i_luv_hersheysOne Piece of Parchment: Late

24th October 2005:
Hi!! great chapter. but i hoep hermione doesnt hate daco for tooo long. o by the way, ive been inspired by all the good writing i have read to write my own story (btw, uve prob seen my name in the reviews as scarlet...i just got this new thign registered and all.....) but n e way ive just posted a new story, Grey Mist and its a HG/DM story too (nothing compared to yours of course...) but it would be greatly appriciated if ud be kind enough to read and review it!! thanks, and pls update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks!i"m glad you liked it!That's really sweet that I inspired you!I will try and look at your story if I get a free moment!Also I'll get a new chapter up soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login