Reading Reviews From Member: RonaldBilius
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RonaldBiliusThe Wedding: Quidditch and Garden Conversations

30th July 2007:
Great chapter! I liked this one better than the first one. Can't wait for the next one! 10/10!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! The next chapter is going through validation right now, so it should be up in the next few days.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RonaldBiliusThe Wedding: Home, Sweet Home

30th July 2007:
You've reviewed Effects of a Regretful Past, so I decided to review your story as well! I think that it is really good. And I liked how you made Ginny speak with Harry. Great story! :)

Author's Response: Thankyou!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RonaldBiliusThe Lost Broom: The Lost Broom

19th July 2007:
lol! That's a funny story. Cute. I loved this part: “You didn’t have to take it out on my chips!” Great, simple story. 10/10

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked it! That's one of my favorite lines too. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RonaldBiliusMy Baby Girls Wedding: The Soon to be Mrs. James Potter

17th July 2007:
Alright, I like this story, but the father is a bit out of control. He's way over protective, in my opinion. But, overall, a pretty decent chapter.

Author's Response: Yep his being overprotective is the whole reason that this story is going on.

 Report Review

Review #5, by RonaldBiliusMy Baby Girls Wedding: The Possible Soon to be Mrs. James Potter

17th July 2007:
Oh, yay! Obvously she was gonna say yes and have a child named Harry Potter, but still: YAY!

Author's Response: I know YAY! It makes me so happy.

 Report Review

Review #6, by RonaldBiliusMy Baby Girls Wedding: Kendra Evans

17th July 2007:
Pretty good chapter, though not my favorite. Edward seems a bit too over protective of Lily. And, this is just my opinion, but hate the nickname Lily flower. Overall, however, another great chapter!

Author's Response: I have no opinions on the nickname, and yeah he is over protective. That's the whole point.

 Report Review

Review #7, by RonaldBiliusMy Baby Girls Wedding: James Potter

17th July 2007:
You're always leaving me on cliff hangers! Stop! lol. It has a few little grammar mistakes, so before you post each chapter, be sure to read it over. Overall, fantastic chapter! I'm just about to read chapter 3!

Author's Response: I do read over every chapter. My grammar just stinks like you wouldn't believe, and I enjoy being cruel to you. It makes me feel better about the number of people who have made me go nuts.

 Report Review

Review #8, by RonaldBiliusMy Baby Girls Wedding: Edward Evans

16th July 2007:
Ooo, I love this idea! I unfortunately can't read the rest at the moment, but I definitely will later. Can't wait to see what happens next! 10/10

Author's Response: Looking forward to it. Thanks for the review. I love reviews.

 Report Review

Review #9, by RonaldBiliusThrough The Monsoon: Get Off My Back

16th July 2007:
I like it, but it's quite short. Most stories in the Marauder genre are from a Marauder's point of view. I think you should keep going, this is quite good. The only problem with it is that it's a little quick. You could add a lot more description to make it more interesting, instead of going straight to the point. It sort of seems like you want to write about the important parts, but don't forget to add some little things too. Readers want you to describe everything around Dan'e, the scenery, what she's thinking. That'll make the story more interesting. Fantastic start though!

Author's Response: thanks! and yea i figured about the descriptionny stuff, because most of the time i do a lot of description, but i dunno, it was just kind of like what do i want to do here? but anyway, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by RonaldBiliusKeep Holding On: Keep Holding On

16th July 2007:
I absolutely loved it! I love the last sentence. Lol. How are we going to fit all of you into this cave? There was one tiny grammar mistake. Instead of too, you put to, but I don't really think anyone will care. Otherwise, fantastic! Brilliant! 10/10.

Author's Response: Oh, really? Why didn't you tell me where the grammar mistake was? Thanks for reviewing, and I'm glad you liked it1

 Report Review

Review #11, by RonaldBiliusMr Snuggles: Mr Snuggles

16th July 2007:
This is the most HILARIOUS HPFF I've ever read! It's so funny. I loved this part: “At this time?” Grinned Harry. “Naked?” Great story. Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Really glad you enjoyed it. Lovely to see you taking the time to both read and review. Sincere thanks, once again.

 Report Review

Review #12, by RonaldBiliusWhenever You Remember: Whenever You Remember

15th July 2007:
That's so sad! Great story, though!

 Report Review

Review #13, by RonaldBiliusA Whole New Life: All Over Again

3rd June 2007:
Yay! I can't wait to read on. But I don't really think Harry would be yelling at Hermione so much. Still good though!

Author's Response: Oh well, he wasn't really yelling... he was just emphasizing (spelling?) a few words. Haha. Thanks anyway :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by RonaldBiliusA Whole New Life: Family Tragedy

26th May 2007:
Yay! Can't wait to read on!

Author's Response: I'm done with the next chappy :D (who would've thought two days without internet could be a good thing?) Haha.

 Report Review

Review #15, by RonaldBiliusA Whole New Life: Painful Arrival

26th May 2007:
Ginny, no need to overreact. Lol Good chapter!

Author's Response: Lol.
Hehe, thank you! :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by RonaldBiliusA Whole New Life: The Photograph Full of Memories

26th May 2007:
Awww, I don't like Brett! I want Hermione and Ron to get back together! Pretty please? lol. Nice chapter, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I don't like Brett either :/

-Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #17, by RonaldBiliusA Whole New Life: Orange autumn

26th May 2007:
I liked it! Again, you may want to request beta. :P I'm gonna keep giving you 9's until your spelling and grammar is perfecto! lol

Author's Response: Haha, the grammar will never be perfecto hehe. I'll get a beta, don't worry about it ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by RonaldBiliusA Whole New Life: Phone calls

26th May 2007:
I liked it! I can't wait to read on.

Author's Response: ^-^ :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by RonaldBiliusA Whole New Life: Anger and Explanations

26th May 2007:
Great, yet again! Again, might wanna request beta.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by RonaldBiliusA Whole New Life: A Big Surprise

26th May 2007:
I liked it! There are other stories with a similar plot, but it was still good. In the future you might want to request beta on the forums.

Author's Response: I know there are similar stories around here... but I haven't read any of them :/ I'll get a beta soon ^^

-Thanks


 Report Review

Review #21, by RonaldBiliusA Whole New Life: Accidentally

26th May 2007:
Awww, poor Ron. Can't wait to read on!!!

Author's Response: Haha ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by RonaldBiliusDaddy: Catching Up

8th May 2007:
fabntastic! You've been capturing the characters so well, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #23, by RonaldBiliusDaddy: Hello, Daddy

7th May 2007:
The suspense! I loved it! can't wait to read on!

 Report Review

Review #24, by RonaldBiliusDaddy: The Party

7th May 2007:
I can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #25, by RonaldBiliusSummer's Alterations: Tragedies and Realizations

8th April 2007:
I loved that you worked Percy into it! Fantastic chapter. I can't wait to read on!

Author's Response: Yay, thank you! People seem to like the Percy thing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>