Reading Reviews From Member: buhda
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by buhdaUnderneath it All: The Beginning of An End

9th August 2004:
I love your writing it's so insightfall. i can wait to read more of your stuff so keep it up and write more. I want lots more from you! And if you get chance you could try "Regan Potter and the Seeing Crystal" it's one of mine and my favorite of mine. thanks for the enjoyable read!

 Report Review

Review #2, by buhdaTides OF Emotion: Unknown Prince

9th August 2004:
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha I know where this all ends!!!! Post more my cheesy friend ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

 Report Review

Review #3, by buhdaThe Prophesized Child Of Pain: The Prophesy

11th July 2004:
me like me like very much as you know i am a fan (crazy and stalking you type of fan) and i really love this new 'work in progress' Keep it up my little monkey made of cheese. You are worthy of my every praise! you are so worthy!

 Report Review

Review #4, by buhdaCousin of the Enemy: Unwelcome surprises

21st April 2004:
i like. very good young grasshopper. I know that where ever this story ends up going (like i don't already know) will be very good. just keep on trucking. Peace to you in all your ventures.

 Report Review

Review #5, by buhdaThe Sorting Hat: The Sorting Hat

27th February 2004:
COOL. that was the funnest sorting hat song i have had the pleasure of reading. YOU GO GIRL.

 Report Review

Review #6, by buhdaAngels Exist: I Just Want To Go Home

27th February 2004:
that was the coolest story i have read on this site. You are so good. Please write more! I can't wait for more stories like this one. YOU'VE REALLY PUT THE BAR UP FOR THE REST OF US. peace and serenity.

 Report Review

Review #7, by buhdaLa croix du genre humain: Prologue: November, 1557

10th February 2004:
cool so cool. More feed me more. What happens to elise. I want lots more. LOTS LOTS MORE!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far, and don't worry, I have lots planned for Elise.

 Report Review

Review #8, by buhdaThe Sight Of the Blind Man: Walking With James

9th February 2004:
awwwwwwwwww that is the cutesest thing ever. i want more. Please post more it's so good. I like the twist. MORE MORE.

 Report Review

Review #9, by buhdaThe Diaries of Helena Potter: One

23rd January 2004:
that was so cool. WHere's the rest? I want to learn about Helena's time at hogwarts so keep righting and up date soon!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login