Reading Reviews From Member: The Phantom
  
156 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The PhantomPirates: Prelude

3rd August 2009:
Dear Greta,
Yay first review!! (hopefully no other little bugger will submit something while I'm writing this...hhaa jk) This chapter was...how shall I put it...AMAZING! Honestly, lost for words. So much intensity, great plot and characters, and gah! If only I had your imagination. I especially loved the bit when you described weddings as cliched and whatnot. You seriously stole the words right out of my mouth! So true how 'happily ever after' is overrated, I WANT DISASTER ENDINGS :P Which I hope will be in the next chapter as you've been hinting. Anyway, enough of my rambling. Great job on this chapter! You are [insert a multitude of the most praiseworthy and laudatory adjectives] !!!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

Author's Response: Phantom,
Will I ever get to find out your name? lol. You did, however, beat everyone and was No. 1 to review! haha : ) I'm so happy you liked it. I, believe it or not, slaved over this chapter. It suprised me really, because I didn't realize I had so many loose ends. Bummer, hm? So the epic chapter I was going to write, has been postponed because of this chapter. I won't be able to update until September most likely :( because I have 2 camps I'm going to and then I'm going to a new school to finish senior year. Anyway: I'm so glad you liked the narration. I'm so sick of reading the Dramione's in which Draco and Hermione get married (in various ways), so I thought, in this Dramione, they wouldn't ;) lol. Who knows, though? I do, however, have a few twists and turns for the next chapter. It should go very quickly, but it will be VERY long, like this chapter.
Thank you so much for reading : ) I really appreciate it. You're quite possibly the best review on this chapter yet (seeing as it is the ONLY review...) haha. Just kidding.

your car mat vacuumer,
Greta


 Report Review

Review #2, by The PhantomDouble Trouble: draco to the rescue... yeah right

18th July 2009:
Dear phantomwriter,
Aww, poor Malfoy! What a smooth pimp, eh? Hahaa. I really want to know what Alicia's secret powers are, and what the secret is behind it. Once again, very intriguing;) I really like the attraction between her and George, but I think it would make it all the more sweeter to include why he prefers her. There must have been a moment or a time solidifying his crush on her, and her on him. I'd like to see their history, because couple history is always the most adorable;) This story is great, and I hope to read more of it! You're doing a great job;)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

Author's Response: dear phantom,
there not together yet but they will be. her history isn't fully written yet but will come in due time. i hope you will keep reading!!! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #3, by The PhantomDouble Trouble: Partners

18th July 2009:
Dear phantomwriter,
Yay Malfoy! Sorry, but I'm shamefully a sucker for creepy stalkers that instigate jealousy XD The tension between George and Alicia is precious, and I also love how she is called Eyes. Cute nickname, very cute:) One more piece of constructive criticism (if I'm being mean, you can flog me): there were a few grammar mistakes, but nothing serious. I hope I'm not aggravating, but extra editing really makes all the difference :) Other than that, I love the direction of this story!!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

Author's Response: dear phantom,
i understand what you mean by the grammer. i try to catch my mistakes but i'm very bad lol


 Report Review

Review #4, by The PhantomDouble Trouble: Secrect

18th July 2009:
Dear phantomwriter,
Ooh, Alicia can actually put people in trances?! That's quite intriguing. That's a nifty little plot twist. Love Kayla, swimming in the water. She seems like a quirky little spitfire;) Great qualities for an OC. I love the friendship between her, Fred, and George, although I would like to see some of that Fred and George crazy humor come into play. Even if you think you're making them ridiculous, make it happen. Readers love the clever and hilarious Weasley wit, so if you can master that with Fred and George, you can master anything ;)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

Author's Response: dear phantom,
yeah i love the weasley twins (obviously) but its so hard to get into there heads. but i'm doing my best. thanks for the reveiws ^_^


 Report Review

Review #5, by The PhantomDouble Trouble: Ch.2: The Encounter

18th July 2009:
Dear phantomwriter,
Heyaa! Wonderful chapter! I must say, I think that George and Alicia look quite adorable together;) The kiss...so close, yet so far. Oh, poor confuzzled George. But just a piece of constructive criticism: try to keep your tenses consistent. While I was reading, some sentences were in the past, and then switched to present. Although I too am guilty of this as well *bows head in shame* I've tried my hardest to improve on it, since most readers find it a bit shifty. But other than that, you're golden :)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

Author's Response: dear phantom,
i'm glad you like the pairing. and i'm sorry about the tenses. i'll try to keep track of that ^_^


 Report Review

Review #6, by The PhantomDouble Trouble: Ch. 1: the train ride

18th July 2009:
Dear phantomwriter,
Hello there! Sorry my reviews were a tad bit delayed, I feel like a jerk:( I'm so happy to be reading this story because I've never really been huge on the whole Fred and George ships. Thank you so much for introducing me to a whole new world :D I love the whole twin/twin action, I've always been a sucker for those cute romances;) Ok, I shall read on!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

Author's Response: dear phantom,
i'm glad you liked the begining. i to make a great start, one that keeps you intrested and wanting more


 Report Review

Review #7, by The PhantomPirates: Twisted Masquerade: Part II

1st June 2009:
Dear Greta,
Another excellent chapter written quite flawlessly:) Seriously, HOW DO YOU DO IT?!?!?! This story always manages to blow me away, leaving me quite envious of your mad writing skills. I love the complexity of the characters, and also the characterization. Especially on Draco, Hermione, and Pansy. You've certainly made this story incredible, and I don't think there's another fic on the site to top it;) Job well done, once again!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

Author's Response: Wow. How did I miss a review by you?
I don`t know.
I feel horrible. I`m terribly sorry. : (

Anyway, thank you so much! I`m not sure how I do it. If i did, I would share :) haha. It just... comes to me, I guess. Seeing as I only have a general Idea where to go, it lets me maneuvre.

Re: Charactarization: I`ve worked really hard on that. i did alot of research and analasis, esp. on Draco and Hermione. Pansy wasn`t written about much in the books, so I have poetic liscence? haha. She`s a joy to write. I like her snarky attitude. Anyway, I think there is a fic to top it: YOURS! ha. lol. But really, I`m serious.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I feel honored :)

A Seventeen Year old without a job, so I guess I`ll be your toilet scrubber,

Greta


 Report Review

Review #8, by The PhantomPirates: Dressing for Seduction

12th April 2009:
To Dearest Greta,
Ah, stunning update! Seriously, I'm still recovering from the magnificence of this chapter :) Everything is so well written and amazing gah! Wicked jealous here!
Love your characters and the plot. I have to say, you've made Pansy such a great villain. So evil and she-devilish...she's fabulous ahaha!
And also love the whole Dommanic-Draco thing! YES, I knew it ;) But still, love that whole letters-in-name switcharoo thing (yes, I call it that). Nice touch;)
The build up to the ball is great, which I know you will do an amazing job at writing about (because you always do!). Please update soon or else I will die from anticipation! Once again, awesome chapter you bloody awesome writer =D
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

Author's Response: To The Ever Elusive yet Always There: Phantom:

Aw, thanks :) I'm so happy you're enjoying yourself. Me, I enjoy rocking your socks off: your responses are quite fun.

Yet, you shouldn't be jealous. For real.

On a final note, please don't die from anticipation... Then you wouldn't get to read the rest!!! :) haha.

Thanks again for the amazing review. You always go the extra mile!

-Just Your Average Corkscrew,

Greta


 Report Review

Review #9, by The PhantomPirates: Man Hunt

9th April 2009:
Dear bloody awesome singerhotti24/Greta,
Yes, I'm finally hear to leave you a little review! Sorry for taking so long, but the magnificence of this story was just too much for me too handle...heehee. I love your plot line, it's absolutely fantastic. And also, the incorporation of the characters into this world you've created. The spark between Draco and Hermione is electric (totally beats Samuels and Dobbs, hands down), and the humor is so immensely hilarious. I'M envious of your writing skills and humor, and wish I could steal your brain for a wee bit because of it...is that weird of me? Over all, this story has had me hooked for a while, and I'm always eagerly awaiting your updates! As for the new Dommanic, I'm getting a sort of Draco-vibe from him. UPDATE SOON I MUST KNOW!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

PS: You're bloody awesome!

Author's Response: *Blushing profusely*

Stop it! It's almost embarrassing! haha/

Dear bloody awesomer than me Phantom/Alessandra,

Aw, you left me a review. That made me blush like I was three years old. Aren't you sweet... ;)

Hmm. We could go on this my Dramione is better than your Damuels (haha!) but we both know it's not true. Your Damuels is was, is, and forever will be FANTABULOUS. ha. in caps. beat it, sister :P haha. And you wanting to steal my brain for a bit.. No, that's not wierd at all!! Like I mentioned, neither of us are sane anyway... haha :)

Dommanic and Draco, hmm? Not so sure about that one... haha. Anyway, the update should be up (hopefully) by tomorrow. It's all planned out, and now I just have to sit down and write it! ( I can't not plan the next few chapters... It could get very, very messy..) I usually don't plan, but life messes me up sometimes. Like now. Anyway, thanks for reading and leaving the awesomer than my review :P haha. Talk to you soon!

Your Fabulous Waitress,

Greta

PS. For the life of me, I can't figure out how a series of questions can determine what kind of starbucks drink someone is. it's baffling. PSS. You're bloody awesome-er!


 Report Review

Review #10, by The PhantomGame On: Chapter Two

22nd March 2009:
Dear serendip,
This story is so funny! I don't know why, but I just burst out laughing when I was reading the random part about the peas haha. Great job! I think Leslie is a marvelous OC, and I'm anticipating more Oliver-Leslie action in the future (yes yes?!). Awesome job!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

 Report Review

Review #11, by The PhantomThis Longing: A Very Grimm Christmas

22nd March 2009:
Dear Violet Gryffindor,
This story is simply amazing! I read it all in one night, and am eagerly awaiting the next chapter. Your portrayal of McGonagall is just how I'd imagine her to be, and Tiberius Grimm is a fantastic OC. You write the chemistry between the two characters so well! Beautiful job!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very much! ^_^ It's great to hear that you like the chemistry - sometimes I'm not sure if I'm overdoing things or getting it right at all. Also great to hear that you like my Minerva; she gets easier to write with each chapter. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by The PhantomBetter Than Him: Fighting A Losing Battle

29th November 2008:
Dear always_jamesandlily,
This story is hilarious! Definitely adding to the favorites:) I love how you describe Dominique and her relationship with Lorcan. You don't really see many in-depth stories about them, so this one was quite refreshing to read. Continue please!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing :) I will definitely continue, I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by The PhantomAnomaly;: Intensity;

8th November 2007:
Dear brighteyesx3,
Absolutely LOVE this story!! and Voldemort is a bit of a creeper=)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

Author's Response: dear phantom,
your obediance is appreciated. voldemort is definitellyyy creepy. thank youu =)
brighteyesx3


 Report Review

Review #14, by The PhantomPretty Girl: Pretty Girl

12th October 2007:
Dear Radcliffe_PotterFan319,
Fantastic story! I really loved this one! It will always remain one of my favorites!! Good work=)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by The PhantomA Twisted Hierarchy: Repentance and Development

5th September 2007:
Dear Infantasia,
LOVEE IT!! UPDATEE!!

Author's Response: THANKS.

 Report Review

Review #16, by The PhantomThe Deluded Ramblings Of A Slytherin Mudblood: The one with Realisations

30th August 2007:
Dear TrueLoveStoriesNeverEnd,
It's The Phantom here! I'm thrilled that the banner is done. I bet it's beautiful! Well, only one way to find out. Here's my address:

phantom_of_phantoms@yahoo.com

Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


Author's Response: thanks =]
i've sent it out


 Report Review

Review #17, by The PhantomNobody Worse: Suffering

22nd August 2007:
Dear hpswimdummy693,
Lovely chapter! Update soon!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

Author's Response: Dear The Phantom,
Thanks for reviewing and hope you continue reading!
Your Faithful Updater,
Ema


 Report Review

Review #18, by The PhantomCast the Die: Mission: Chaos

6th August 2007:
Dear Infantasia,
Brilliant chapter! Update soon please!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by The PhantomA Twisted Hierarchy: Duel Down

5th August 2007:
Dear Infantasia,
Update ASAP!! i love this story with a burning passion!!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by The PhantomNobody Worse: Shop 'Til You Drip

5th August 2007:
Dear hpswimdummy693,
I LOVE THIS STORY!! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

Author's Response: Dear The Phanton,
Thank you so much for reviewing. I'm so happy that you love the story and hope you will keep reading it!
Your Obedient Writer,
Ema


 Report Review

Review #21, by The PhantomA Twisted Hierarchy: Further Complications

1st July 2007:
Dear Infantasia,
LOVE THIS STORY! UPDATE!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

Author's Response: Thanks thanks thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by The PhantomPretty Girl: Returning

22nd June 2007:
Dear Radcliffe_PotterFan319,
AWESOME CHAPTER! SERIOUSLY CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE!!! YAY!!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

Author's Response: aw, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by The PhantomA Twisted Hierarchy: Let the Drama Begin

8th June 2007:
Dear Infantasia,
SUPER AWESOME CHAPTER! CONTINUE!!
Your Obediant Servant,
The Phantom

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by The PhantomA Twisted Hierarchy: An Outsider's Perspective

16th May 2007:
Dear Infantasia,
Marvelous chapter! I don't care whose POV it's in next, whoever it is I know you'll make it fabulous!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

Author's Response: I'm flattered to know you have so much faith in me x) Thanks! As always ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by The PhantomWhoever you are: Chapter Four

16th May 2007:
Dear CrimsonEmeralds,
Excellent chapter indeed! Update!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

Author's Response: I have an obedient servant! lol Awesome! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>