Reading Reviews From Member: lightmasterofchaos
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lightmasterofchaosI Always Hoped: The Date

4th March 2009:
I don't know what you're talking about! That was a great story! You shouldn't doubt yourself.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lightmasterofchaosSirius: Prologue

3rd February 2007:
Hey! Great story! I would love to make you a banner. Please, PLEASE either message me with info for it or ask me for my e-mail...whatever works for you! Great Job!! ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and offer! My email address is located on my page.(;

 Report Review

Review #3, by lightmasterofchaosThe Reason Was You: The reason was you

7th July 2006:
This is brillliant! Very well written; I almost cried along with Ron!

Author's Response: aawwww!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lightmasterofchaosKaleidoscope: Kaleidoscope

31st May 2006:
This is very good! This is the perfect song for Neville's and Luna's relationship. I love it!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for the review! I'm really pleased to hear the song fitted - it makes me think of Neville and Luna but it's also slightly random, so I wasn't sure. Thanks again for reviewing and I'm pleased you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lightmasterofchaosWhisper: Whisper

20th January 2006:
That was really good! Great job! I love that song and the story went right along with it! ^_^ Please, write more!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lightmasterofchaosSepia Coloured Rain: Rush-Surge

19th January 2006:
Nice. I like it. Write more, ya tard. ^^U

Author's Response: i will you freaking het

 Report Review

Review #7, by lightmasterofchaosA Collection of Songfics: Close Every Door to Me

27th December 2005:
Great job! I really love this song! That play is really good. I saw it with Donny Osmond. It's really good! Great job again! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by lightmasterofchaosA Collection of Songfics: Close Every Door to Me

27th December 2005:
Great job! I really love this song! That play is really good. I saw it with Donny Osmond. It's really good! Great job again! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by lightmasterofchaosA Collection of Songfics: Close Every Door to Me

27th December 2005:
Great job! I really love this song! That play is really good. I saw it with Donny Osmond. It's really good! Great job again! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by lightmasterofchaosPoems: Poems

27th December 2005:
These are beautiful! I love tthem!! You wrote these?! Are you going to write more?

 Report Review

Review #11, by lightmasterofchaosThe Beginning of an End ~Please Read Note~: chapter one

26th December 2005:
Great story! I love it! Almost made me cry....*sniffle*

 Report Review

Review #12, by lightmasterofchaosGirl's Night Out: Girl's Night Out

26th December 2005:
I really like this one! Brilliant job! Girls RULE!!!

Author's Response: thanks! girls do rule!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lightmasterofchaosFallen: Going Under

26th December 2005:
That was soooooooooo good!!! I LOVED IT!!! I'm going to read the rest! ^_^

Author's Response: thank you!!! all the songs are from Evanescence CD Fallen and so most of them are going to be depressing just to warn you. But thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lightmasterofchaosI Hope You Dance: I Hope You Dance

1st December 2005:
This is really good! Really touching and really good!! I love this song and the story goes right along with it. ^_^ Great Job!!

Author's Response: Thankyou! That's exactly what I was going for!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lightmasterofchaosThe Most Humiliating Game: Prologue

23rd November 2005:
I love this story so far! Keep writing it! I think it will be a huge success and many people will read it! ^_^

Author's Response: let me know about that banner, eh? and no i am not canadian. i am irish, scottish, finnish, and italian, but not canadian..... i just like saying EH?! lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by lightmasterofchaosMerry....Christmas?: t\'was the night before christmas

3rd November 2005:
This was pretty funny. I laughed out loud! Very good job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lightmasterofchaosNothing: Somewhere I belong

14th October 2005:
AH! THIS IS BEAUTIFUL!!!! I LOVE IT! ......yes......anyways, I think you should continue; OF COURSE! Please do and I LOVE THAT SONG! I was going to use it, but not like the wonderful job you did! I'll have some Linkin Park/Harry Potter sonfics out too in a little while, if you want to check them out. ^^

Author's Response: thnx sooo much 4 the positives!unfortunatly i dont think ill be continuing.im real sory but it was just an idea that came 2 me.if youre really want me 2 continue i will... again, THNX!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lightmasterofchaosmixed CD: Fall to Pieces

14th October 2005:
This is so CUTE! I love it! I really like this song too. Really good. If you get anymore ideas, please share!

Author's Response: Thanks! It'll be hard to come up with ideas, so if you have an idea, you can review me the name of the song and who its by and ill try to put it up! It'd be easier if anyone who does this also gives me a pairing or idea of who it sounds like.

 Report Review

Review #19, by lightmasterofchaosAttack of the backpacks: Attack of the backpacks-part 1

1st October 2005:
That was great. Really random and great. You should make some more. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks i will dont worry!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login