Reading Reviews From Member: jinxed_writer
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jinxed_writerOne Sirius Summer : Chapter 4

27th September 2009:
vu jade! hahahahaha i miss you. reading your story makes me miss home. this chapter is fantastic girly, you are doing so well. will you please start writing mine?

Author's Response: Aw thanks darling!! You know i miss you too :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by jinxed_writerOne Sirius Summer : Chapter 3

27th September 2009:
o excellent introduction for sirus! love it

i also love: gypsy and "it rains because you are sad" :D

Author's Response: Thank you!! It took me awhile to think of it but i like it too :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by jinxed_writerSurrender: About a Toilet

6th August 2009:
Great beginning! Can't wait to see what direction this is going to take.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

I'll be updating this really soon, so watch out for it!


 Report Review

Review #4, by jinxed_writerThe Founders Four: No Smoke Without Fire

5th August 2009:
Definitely an interesting take on the story of the founders! I'm interested to where this goes.

Author's Response: thank you :) I hope you'll enjoy the path it takes...

 Report Review

Review #5, by jinxed_writerOne Sirius Summer : Chapter 1

4th August 2009:
o i am intrigued and can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Well thanks Emma! I try :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by jinxed_writerGone: The Beginning.

17th July 2007:
An interesting first chapter! I could not help but admire your banners! Is there a certain program you use?

Author's Response: Adobe Imageready CS2 I believe.
I tried downloading photoshop but that's what I got, its generally the same thing.
And thank you for commenting on my banners. Some are older than others, and therefore not as good as others, but I haven't the heart to change them.


 Report Review

Review #7, by jinxed_writerHearts of Steel Will Be Broken...: Chapter Seven

16th July 2007:
o. I like it! I do think though that Hermione fell for Draco a little too quickly! But I am enjoying the story so far.

 Report Review

Review #8, by jinxed_writerOne Piece of Parchment: Positive

12th July 2007:
Congratulations!! It was a great story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jinxed_writerThe Edge of Greatness: The Edge of Greatness

11th July 2007:
I loved it. The description of Harry's death was beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jinxed_writerIn the End . . .: Epilogue: In the End . . .

29th March 2006:
Wwoooowww! Great job I hope we well get to read more great stories like this one from u!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jinxed_writerOne Piece of Parchment: Cheater

16th January 2006:
wow! I didn't expect that. More soon please!

Author's Response: =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by jinxed_writerOne Sock Left: O P L

1st January 2006:
come on!! please update! I am dying for more and I have tried patiently waiting but its been FOREVER since u updated! I love this fanfic its so funny.

 Report Review

Review #13, by jinxed_writerToo Far Gone: Changes

28th November 2005:
Congrats on finshing! *wipes tears* that was a amazing story and u are a gifted writer!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jinxed_writerOne Piece of Parchment: Someone in the Family

2nd November 2005:
I love it already!

Author's Response: Thanks!i"m glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jinxed_writerHarry Potter and The Story In The Runes: Chapter 40 More Investigations

24th October 2005:
No no!! Harry where are u?? Ginny needs u!

Author's Response: LOL! Have no fear, Harry's here! (Or will be, shortly.) S.

 Report Review

Review #16, by jinxed_writerToo Far Gone: Potter Manor and Awakening

24th October 2005:
I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks... it only has a couple chapters left.

 Report Review

Review #17, by jinxed_writerMeant to Be: Feasting

22nd October 2005:
Poor Marlene ...she is left out and doesn't even know it!!! hehe But you did a good job writing that chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. :):) Ah, poor Marlene...;D

 Report Review

Review #18, by jinxed_writerToo Far Gone: Confrontations with the Devil

22nd October 2005:
cool! I loved it

Author's Response: Thanks... it gets better though, so keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #19, by jinxed_writerWhen Lies Become the Truth: Plants, Shoes, and Fears

20th October 2005:
awesome!!

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by jinxed_writerHarry Potter and The Story In The Runes: Chapter 39 The World Turned Upside Down

20th October 2005:
This can't be happening!! I'm going to go cry!! The wizard world can't be gone!!! I can't wait for the rest!

Author's Response: Hang in there! Go back and read the section of chapter 38 that has Harry (the original) and Harry (the copy) talking about how to change things back. S.

 Report Review

Review #21, by jinxed_writerThe Ghost of Godric Gryffindor: The Breeding Mad Magistocracy

17th October 2005:
I am going to go have a good cry. You are a amazing writer!

 Report Review

Review #22, by jinxed_writerHarry Potter and The Story In The Runes: Chapter 36 The Beginning of the End?

13th October 2005:
Im glad your newphew is okay!! And I love the plot and story u have written and I can't wait for more!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, Jinx. You started reading at the right time, the story is almost done! S.

 Report Review

Review #23, by jinxed_writerThe Four Founders: A Mysterious Acquaintance

13th October 2005:
No it wasn't bad!!! U did a pretty good job!!

Author's Response: Phew, thank goodness!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jinxed_writerWhen Lies Become the Truth: A New 'Seer'

6th October 2005:
I like it!

Author's Response: Why, thank you. :) *continues to write*

 Report Review

Review #25, by jinxed_writerthe diary of Hermione Granger: chapter1

2nd October 2005:
how could u write something like that?

Author's Response: sorry if its a bit sad and disturbing but its the only thing that came to my head. if you have any ideas about what my next story can be on (i need a better topic) send me a email. lazy_bugger@hotmail.com so sorry if my story disturbed you, it discusted me aswell.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>